Ex-Basketball Player, Chinedu Onyeuku, Shot Dead While Trying Robbing A Home (Page 5)

Date: 30-11-2012 11:31 am (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8
- aso4life1 at 1-12-2012 12:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: faggo on 30-11-2012 02:47 PM
An Igbo man is an Igbo man wherever he is,is in there blood to commit arm robbery no matter how rich they are or how fine they look,they just can help it.
You are a big fool, why can't you at least sympathize with his family?

Posted: at 1-12-2012 12:00 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 1-12-2012 12:02 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Activated on  1-12-2012 04:52 AM
You are right what the hell was he doing in another mans house, I'll wait till this investigation is completed but l'll follow this closely online
yes na, how you dey jare?

Posted: at 1-12-2012 12:02 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Activated at 1-12-2012 12:10 PM (11 years ago)
An Igbo man is an Igbo man wherever he is,is in there blood to commit arm robbery no matter how rich they are or how fine they look,they just can help it.

A HAUSA MAN IS A RETARD WHEREVER HE IS. Always feeling insecure about himself and when people are progressing more than him, he resorts to violence and start calling them infidels.
The story sounds strange bcos he hes a basketball-er though not big time. But that should be enough to provide for him. Remember ex-super eagles that was strangled to death in his home, uptil now the police haven't come out with something concrete.
This could be racially motivated or the police is hiding something
Posted: at 1-12-2012 12:10 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Activated at 1-12-2012 12:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  1-12-2012 12:02 PM
yes na, how you dey jare?

I dey jare
Posted: at 1-12-2012 12:13 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- smartiyke at 1-12-2012 12:18 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Neglito on 30-11-2012 02:18 PM
I don't believe this trash, He was simply killed by a redneck.

I think so too, you know most White texians hate blacks
Posted: at 1-12-2012 12:18 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 1-12-2012 12:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: YomiBaby on  1-12-2012 11:27 AM
You wouldn't say that if he was Yoruba u idiot, anyway RIP may his soul rest in peace.
Yomi babe, you are very stupid for reading with your anus...I tried to be neutral because I don't believe this guy went to steal...Mind you, I am Yoruba like you...stop being stupid.

Posted: at 1-12-2012 12:22 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- babe84 at 1-12-2012 01:14 PM (11 years ago)
 Cry Cry Cry Cry   chinedu y na???,,
Posted: at 1-12-2012 01:14 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- nitter at 1-12-2012 01:22 PM (11 years ago)
How greedy
Posted: at 1-12-2012 01:22 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babalarry at 1-12-2012 01:31 PM (11 years ago)
2bad R I P
Posted: at 1-12-2012 01:31 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 1-12-2012 02:10 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nonsovin on  1-12-2012 09:01 AM
SHAMELESS OLD FOOL! A FOOL AT 40 LIKE YOU!  BORN THROWAY! SENSELESS AND USELESS HUMAN BEIGN. AS OLD AS YOU ARE, YOU DONT KNOW HOW TO RESPECT A TRIBE. SHAME ON YOU! BEAST!

shame on you, as i am not as old as your old and stupid father, bastard boy, product of a collective sperms
Posted: at 1-12-2012 02:10 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 1-12-2012 02:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nonsovin on  1-12-2012 08:57 AM
aJANNI, NOW I CAN UNDERSTAND THAT YOU ARE VERY STUPID AND HOPELESS HUMAN BEIGN, IDIOT!  IS HE MORE STUPID THAN YOU?? FOOL LIKE YOU JUMPING INTO CONCLUTION WITHOUT KNOWING THE DETAILS OF WHAT REALLY HAPPENED. FOWL BRAIN!  MTCHEEEEEEEEW  YES, HE IS PURE IGBO BOY, AND THENNNNNNNNN??

you are an idiot, i am not so suprise since you are an armed robber too, son of an armed robber father
Posted: at 1-12-2012 02:13 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 1-12-2012 02:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: babe84 on  1-12-2012 01:14 PM

he who symphatizes with a thief is also a thief na
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 1-12-2012 02:15 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 1-12-2012 02:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: babe84 on  1-12-2012 01:14 PM
Posted: at 1-12-2012 02:16 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- shynur44 at 1-12-2012 03:20 PM (11 years ago)
na igbo boy na
Posted: at 1-12-2012 03:20 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- danny6 at 1-12-2012 03:53 PM (11 years ago)

Idiawt
Posted: at 1-12-2012 03:53 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Yakuzia at 1-12-2012 03:54 PM (11 years ago)
W'LL HEAR D TRUTH LATER COS DIS IS A FAKE STORY
Posted: at 1-12-2012 03:54 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- danny6 at 1-12-2012 03:54 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Keffejude on 30-11-2012 07:05 PM
igbo families are just never satisfied....BLACK MAJIC

How about your family Mr. Ape.
Posted: at 1-12-2012 03:54 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gregwayway1 at 1-12-2012 03:55 PM (11 years ago)
I don't believe this news,what kind of money chinedu has see see in before,dat will make him go for a little dollars, I think dem just kill this guy.
And write case against him.
Posted: at 1-12-2012 03:55 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- danny6 at 1-12-2012 03:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ezehenry on  1-12-2012 06:11 AM
I'm not comfortable with this story, the family should pls get to d root. I'm smelling foul play here.

Its indeed cook and bull story.
Posted: at 1-12-2012 03:55 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 1-12-2012 03:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  1-12-2012 08:46 AM
its in their blood na

DICKHEAD Shocked
Posted: at 1-12-2012 03:56 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8