EXTORTION: Parents Demands N2Bn For Death of Their Kid In Winners Chapel (Page 4)

Date: 02-12-2012 11:44 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5
- ddaryor at 3-12-2012 04:36 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin
Quote from: aso4life1 on  3-12-2012 02:45 AM
Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed   passing jeje.....the parents wan buy private jet too? ask for more ooo, the man get dough ooo Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 3-12-2012 04:36 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- geo1010 at 3-12-2012 04:44 PM (11 years ago)
It is very sad to lost this beautiful girl, may her gentel soul rest in perfect peace , again ,i have many questions ,please i need answers ,(1) is he really Man of God? if yes ,how can he spend so much money to buy many private jets while his school toilet have no runing water ,but using drum of water? (2) have police investigate the cos of the girl death and know is it was accident or murther case? now my oppinion , the girl family many have hand in this girl death ,if they have no hands in the death ,how can they come up with such demands ? finally , how many scoularship have this so man of God had give to less priverage ?  how can man of God have many private jets while many church members can not pay for their childrens school fees.

My own oppinion again ,he is a business man and cover him self with church ,he really chasing things of the world ,Man of God care to serve not to fly private jets, so what  come arounds goes round,
Posted: at 3-12-2012 04:44 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Johnjobber at 3-12-2012 05:24 PM (11 years ago)
Only God can judge this.....
Posted: at 3-12-2012 05:24 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- queenrukky at 3-12-2012 05:33 PM (11 years ago)
na wa
Posted: at 3-12-2012 05:33 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- nitter at 3-12-2012 05:41 PM (11 years ago)
Whatever
Posted: at 3-12-2012 05:41 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moriztuos at 3-12-2012 06:13 PM (11 years ago)
 Cry Cry Cry :'(RIP
Posted: at 3-12-2012 06:13 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 3-12-2012 06:57 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 3-12-2012 06:57 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ela214 at 3-12-2012 08:44 PM (11 years ago)
means they want money in exchange of thier daugthers life.
Posted: at 3-12-2012 08:44 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- uniquep at 3-12-2012 08:51 PM (11 years ago)
na wa o,using money as an xcuse,GOD ve mercy,dis  pple ve no idea dat dey r robbing GOD while d girl is enjoying with GOD
Posted: at 3-12-2012 08:51 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Activated at 3-12-2012 08:57 PM (11 years ago)
It's a sign of negligence, therefore the parents should even ask for more. Just recently a US court jailed a woman for 35 without parole for the same negligence
Posted: at 3-12-2012 08:57 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 3-12-2012 09:18 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 3-12-2012 09:18 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PidginMOUTH at 3-12-2012 09:23 PM (11 years ago)
rip
Posted: at 3-12-2012 09:23 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- nnamen at 3-12-2012 10:14 PM (11 years ago)
If this news is true, then d lawyer must b the most stupidest fool I hv Eva heard of... In a case like dis, u sue the company, or d school not d owner or individual bcos d damage was caused by negligence from d school... More so, dat I own a bizness, don't mean I run it... D stupid biased pple will always blame bishop Oyedepo wen he wasn't even at d scene, or caused d negligence..And #2 billion? U must be a biga thief than FG OF NIG, and might hv even planned ur child's death....
Posted: at 3-12-2012 10:14 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 3-12-2012 10:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  3-12-2012 02:45 AM
Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed   passing jeje.....the parents wan buy private jet too? ask for more ooo, the man get dough ooo Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 3-12-2012 10:17 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 3-12-2012 10:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: geo1010 on  3-12-2012 04:44 PM
It is very sad to lost this beautiful girl, may her gentel soul rest in perfect peace , again ,i have many questions ,please i need answers ,(1) is he really Man of God? if yes ,how can he spend so much money to buy many private jets while his school toilet have no runing water ,but using drum of water? (2) have police investigate the cos of the girl death and know is it was accident or murther case? now my oppinion , the girl family many have hand in this girl death ,if they have no hands in the death ,how can they come up with such demands ? finally , how many scoularship have this so man of God had give to less priverage ?  how can man of God have many private jets while many church members can not pay for their childrens school fees.

My own oppinion again ,he is a business man and cover him self with church ,he really chasing things of the world ,Man of God care to serve not to fly private jets, so what  come arounds goes round,

Posted: at 3-12-2012 10:24 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 3-12-2012 10:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on  3-12-2012 10:58 AM
DO YOU KNOW WHO I AM Huh??THAT WAS  THE WORDS OF THE PASTOR AFTER SLAPPING THE SO CALLED WITCH ; LET HIM GO NOW AND WAKE THE BABY AFTERALL JESUS WOKE THE DEAD IN THE BIBLE;; EVEN AS I DONT SUPPORT CASHING IN MONEY ON ONES CHILD DEATH; NEVERTHELESS ;IS THAT NOT THE SCHOOL WHICH ONLY THE RICH COULD AFFORD???;; SO WHAT IS A DRUM OF WATER DOING IN THE TOILET??? ARE THERE NOT RUNNING WATER; WHERE ARE THE TEACHERS THAT ARE SUPPOSED TO MONITOR THE LIL BRATS;; IF YOU CAN PAY SO MUCH TO GET UR WARDS IN SUCH SCHOOL YOU SHOULD BE ABLE TO GET THE SERVICES FOR UR MONEY;; LET THE BODY RESPONSIBLE FOR THE SCHOOL PAY WHATEVER IS ASKED; JUST TO SERVE AS PUNISHMENT FOR THE MISTAKE AND FAILURE THAT CAUSED THE LIL GIRL´S DEATH;;; ORISIRISI ; DRUM OF WATER IN A TOILET WHERE KINDERGARTEN KIDS ARE USING;;;;
You made a point
Posted: at 3-12-2012 10:28 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- osarobo62 at 3-12-2012 11:15 PM (11 years ago)
How come nobody is suggesting that the school teachers be arrested and the school burnt down for this gross negligence.
whereas a pregnant woman was denied treatment for not paying the deposit and most people here want the doctors arrested
and the clinic burnt down for a sickness that they didn't cause. i guess one life is more precious than the other.

let us pray that our family members don't fall victims of these sad situations, because  some peoples comment here leave
much to be desired.
how can a school leave an unlocked drum of water in a toilet used by children. is it not common sense
Posted: at 3-12-2012 11:15 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- tweetyteddy at 4-12-2012 12:21 AM (11 years ago)
help the needy,na so dem dey quote bible,wetin dey pastor wan complain now?
Posted: at 4-12-2012 12:21 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- legionkiwi at 4-12-2012 01:45 AM (11 years ago)
asking for competsation is good and norml but not that amout, the parents want to capitalised on this and make money, disgustin
Posted: at 4-12-2012 01:45 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Rihannaaa at 4-12-2012 02:50 AM (11 years ago)
 Undecided

Posted: at 4-12-2012 02:50 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5