oh my God what da phyuk. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
may d gals dont like our asses todayk Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 1-08-2009 02:42 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 31-07-2009 08:47 PM dis my man sef...u find trouble pass me ![]() ![]() ![]() We both do... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
loving it. Reply
Mcdonalds...i'm lovin' it Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: vivian07 on 1-08-2009 08:27 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 1-08-2009 02:42 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 31-07-2009 08:47 PM dis my man sef...u find trouble pass me ![]() ![]() ![]() We both do... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() You sure about that ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 3-08-2009 10:34 AM Quote from: vivian07 on 1-08-2009 08:27 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 1-08-2009 02:42 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 31-07-2009 08:47 PM dis my man sef...u find trouble pass me ![]() ![]() ![]() We both do... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() You sure about that ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
hmmm i wonder where the poster for this topic is? ReplyFlirtation: Attention without intention.
he is still finishing the anthem Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Ok my darl Reply![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
woud u like to join him too.... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Very soon.... ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
sure.....let me book ur seat Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Fine... better go now to the counter.. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: erikaakpan on 4-08-2009 02:27 AM hmmm i wonder where the poster for this topic is? Still standing at attention. ![]()
She no dey tire. Reply![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
passing an singing our NP anthem with my hand over my heart ReplyFlirtation: Attention without intention.
arise ooh compatriot, Reply
Quote from: erikaakpan on 4-08-2009 04:43 PM passing an singing our NP anthem with my hand over my heart moving and & singing mine & placing Ma shoes on Ma head.