What nahh

trust me ur drunk
Too bad for you, l don't trust anybody.

Quote from: shanique on 14-08-2009 07:51 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 13-08-2009 03:34 PM Quote from: shanique on 13-08-2009 01:02 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 13-08-2009 09:15 AM Ring her ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() What nahh ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() trust me ur drunk Too bad for you, l don't trust anybody. ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 14-08-2009 09:16 AM Quote from: shanique on 14-08-2009 07:51 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 13-08-2009 03:34 PM Quote from: shanique on 13-08-2009 01:02 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 13-08-2009 09:15 AM Ring her ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() What nahh ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() trust me ur drunk Too bad for you, l don't trust anybody. ![]() ![]() ok then... trust urself..u are drunk U SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
Quote from: shanique on 14-08-2009 01:28 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 14-08-2009 09:16 AM Quote from: shanique on 14-08-2009 07:51 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 13-08-2009 03:34 PM Quote from: shanique on 13-08-2009 01:02 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 13-08-2009 09:15 AM Ring her ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() What nahh ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() trust me ur drunk Too bad for you, l don't trust anybody. ![]() ![]() ok then... trust urself..u are drunk Nahh, l'm not drunk at all.. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 14-08-2009 01:46 PM Quote from: shanique on 14-08-2009 01:28 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 14-08-2009 09:16 AM Quote from: shanique on 14-08-2009 07:51 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 13-08-2009 03:34 PM Quote from: shanique on 13-08-2009 01:02 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 13-08-2009 09:15 AM Ring her ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() What nahh ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() trust me ur drunk Too bad for you, l don't trust anybody. ![]() ![]() ok then... trust urself..u are drunk Nahh, l'm not drunk at all.. see that smile on ur picture? thatz how drunk ppl smile U SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
Quote from: shanique on 14-08-2009 04:41 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 14-08-2009 01:46 PM Quote from: shanique on 14-08-2009 01:28 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 14-08-2009 09:16 AM Quote from: shanique on 14-08-2009 07:51 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 13-08-2009 03:34 PM Quote from: shanique on 13-08-2009 01:02 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 13-08-2009 09:15 AM Ring her ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() What nahh ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() trust me ur drunk Too bad for you, l don't trust anybody. ![]() ![]() ok then... trust urself..u are drunk Nahh, l'm not drunk at all.. see that smile on ur picture? thatz how drunk ppl smile Thats on the picture. not on the real... Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
cant even laugh Replyi love me
lol. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
now u r laughing Replyi love me
U caused lt... ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
caused what? Replyi love me
moving & not causing any qualms Reply
Quote from: wilat on 14-08-2009 06:44 PM caused what? l mean, you made me laugh.. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
pls laugh gently Replyi love me
Quote from: wilat on 15-08-2009 01:51 PM pls laugh gently Okay, my dear ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 14-08-2009 04:54 PM Quote from: shanique on 14-08-2009 04:41 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 14-08-2009 01:46 PM Quote from: shanique on 14-08-2009 01:28 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 14-08-2009 09:16 AM Quote from: shanique on 14-08-2009 07:51 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 13-08-2009 03:34 PM Quote from: shanique on 13-08-2009 01:02 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 13-08-2009 09:15 AM Ring her ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() What nahh ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() trust me ur drunk Too bad for you, l don't trust anybody. ![]() ![]() ok then... trust urself..u are drunk Nahh, l'm not drunk at all.. see that smile on ur picture? thatz how drunk ppl smile Thats on the picture. not on the real... ur so dumb... hmmm ![]() ![]() U SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
Dis NP Anthem sef,y NORTH b d lst 4 zonal listin? Reply
emmmmmmmmm.............................9ice Reply
hmm!! @"korekt" . . . grammatology in incoherent and hippopotamic reformation Reply
Quote from: shanique on 15-08-2009 02:32 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 14-08-2009 04:54 PM Quote from: shanique on 14-08-2009 04:41 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 14-08-2009 01:46 PM Quote from: shanique on 14-08-2009 01:28 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 14-08-2009 09:16 AM Quote from: shanique on 14-08-2009 07:51 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 13-08-2009 03:34 PM Quote from: shanique on 13-08-2009 01:02 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 13-08-2009 09:15 AM Ring her ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() What nahh ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() trust me ur drunk Too bad for you, l don't trust anybody. ![]() ![]() ok then... trust urself..u are drunk Nahh, l'm not drunk at all.. see that smile on ur picture? thatz how drunk ppl smile Thats on the picture. not on the real... ur so dumb... hmmm ![]() ![]() Thank ur God that u didn't decide on that ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: Zahradeen on 16-08-2009 01:25 PM Quote from: Chixom on 21-04-2009 10:43 PM A space we proudly call our own. Why must North be the last. Mind you, it is North, South, East & West. correct it or we reject it Whenever we on the net this is our home. A place we come to shed our tears. A place where each others burden we bear. Though we bite and fight with all our might. Just like a mother Naijapals keeps us tight. South, west, east and north, From different background we come forth, Representing our numerous ethnicity, But bound together in peace and unity. Bless this site with constant love. We pray thee oh Lord above. Naijapals we pray for thee, Forever shining you shall be. Dedicated to all ma naijapals. ![]() ![]() ![]()