Two corps members arrested over open sex (Page 6)

Date: 22-04-2009 6:50 am (15 years ago) | Author: King Samuel O Dguy
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 26
- mazi at 22-04-2009 04:59 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: rlta on 22-04-2009 02:41 PM
una no get work ooooooooooooooooooooooo
lepa...u wee get work see ur life
Posted: at 22-04-2009 04:59 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Akinropo at 22-04-2009 05:00 PM (15 years ago)
He be like say u dis guy u get nothing to do u better find something to do because that thing wey u dey talk since, say u na one deny am say u too u no dey do am.

Posted: at 22-04-2009 05:00 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- idyyoung at 22-04-2009 05:27 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: fjoeaug on 22-04-2009 03:59 PM
but truly is there any law dat dictates where to have sex?.................naija!!!!!!!
Common sense shold tell you that its not meant for every where abi you be dog or fowl?
Posted: at 22-04-2009 05:27 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- takorlad at 22-04-2009 06:05 PM (15 years ago)
stale news. stale pple. You never know until you get there. I reserve my comments. Is it agro? damnnnnnnnn
Posted: at 22-04-2009 06:05 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- xdiggers at 22-04-2009 06:08 PM (15 years ago)
them too dull,guys need to be more carefull
Posted: at 22-04-2009 06:08 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Vosa at 22-04-2009 06:20 PM (15 years ago)
A lot of Nigerian are bloody Hypocrites... We all have our crazy sex storiz... that's the animalistic part of us.... I don't support a jail term for such, maybe fine or sum'in... i have done a quickie outsyd the club, 4k all u non-adventrous old-skul 4kers.... remove the cataract n ur eyes b4 u touch the contact lenses in mine...

Vosa has left the Forum
Posted: at 22-04-2009 06:20 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Rosylicious at 22-04-2009 06:32 PM (15 years ago)
To fink sh's 4rm ma sch. Its a real big disgrace. Shai wat a shame.
Posted: at 22-04-2009 06:32 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- monadisu at 22-04-2009 06:48 PM (15 years ago)
Oh God, too bad to hear this hapenning in Nigeria, i feel shame all over me in my present location, has it gotten to this?
Posted: at 22-04-2009 06:48 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- AYOKUNMY1 at 22-04-2009 08:32 PM (15 years ago)
nawao nigeria coppers don spoil finish, na no fit hold body again na go they phyuk up wrtin pain me pass the guy come from my state university,but no problem we know benue people for their habit God don catch you.
hooooooooooooooooooooooobi untooooooooooooooiiiiiiii
Posted: at 22-04-2009 08:32 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 22-04-2009 11:57 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on 22-04-2009 06:50 AM
Two corps members serving in Lagos are now guests of the police after they were caught having sex in the open at the National Youth Service Corps (NYSC) Secretariat in Surulere on Thursday.

While their colleagues were busy struggling to get posted to areas where they would do their primary assignment, the two suspects preferred to engage in segxwal exercise at a corner around the secretariat in the afternoon from where they attracted the attention of the NYSC authorities.

Saturday Independent learnt on Friday night that the police were immediately invited to pick them up after the male Corps member, who hails form Benue State, studied Psychology and graduated from the Kogi State University in Ayimgba, told the NYSC authorities that he had the right to have sex anywhere with his female lover.

Sources said he told the NYSC authorities that there was no law in the country that indicated where lovers should have segxwal intercourse.

Although the female Corps member, a former student of the Federal University of Technology, Owerri, who hails from Imo State, was said to have appeared remorseful, this newspaper learnt that her boyfriend told the NYSC Camp Commandant that he could not hold the segxwal urge after not seeing his partner in a long while.

Although our correspondent could not confirm how long they have been in the relationship and whether they have got a place for their primary assignment, sources said the NYSC authorities in Lagos are poised to set example with them, hence the police invitation.

Contacted on Friday, the police promised to get back to our reporter, which they were yet to do till press time.

Meanwhile, a Magistrate's Court in Osogbo on Friday sentenced 13 persons comprising 11 women and two men to a two-year jail term each for prostitution.

They are Ebony Osale (29), Sandra Monchi (32), Bola Oni (21), Mercy Obiriki (29), Titilayo Olalere (24) and Blessing Ayo (21).

Others are Joy Saji (24), Opeyemi Abioye (25), Linder Akpan (29), Happy Osaji (29) and Peace Uba (25).

The males among them are Olaoluwa Gbuyibo (27) and Oseni Jelili (24).

Police Prosecutor, Taiwo Adegoke, had earlier told the court that on April 11 the convicts paraded themselves for immoral purposes at Morak Hotel, Osogbo.

They all pleaded guilty to the charge and Magistrate Adebayo Ajala gave them an option of N500 fine each.

He, however, rejected their plea that the economic meltdown pushed them into prostitution and advised them to engage themselves in profitable businesses.

Source:
http://odili.net/news/source/2009/apr/18/706.html

Nigeria is too strict.
Posted: at 22-04-2009 11:57 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- paulinuz at 23-04-2009 12:15 AM (15 years ago)
oh boy ye!! congeal wan kill dem, nor be their fault ohhh.
Posted: at 23-04-2009 12:15 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 23-04-2009 04:25 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 22-04-2009 04:39 PM
Quote from: myragonza on 22-04-2009 08:44 AM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 22-04-2009 08:43 AM
Quote from: Rambukar on 22-04-2009 08:39 AM
Another Sam loco and beauti4 love topic  Grin Grin

She is been charmed..... can't you get it??

did u visit the Mazi Oracle for some charms...?
chineke mee....i am d high priest o...not d oracle o...

the highest highest priest among the Oracles............

Posted: at 23-04-2009 04:25 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- thintug at 23-04-2009 07:39 AM (15 years ago)
NA WA 4 THEM O.DEY NO GET SHAME 2 AT LEAST GO HOTEL,DEY NO PAY DEM 9K 4 CAMP
Posted: at 23-04-2009 07:39 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- mazi at 23-04-2009 07:46 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 23-04-2009 04:25 AM

huh!...too hot to handle
Posted: at 23-04-2009 07:46 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 23-04-2009 08:28 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 23-04-2009 07:46 AM
Quote from: myragonza on 23-04-2009 04:25 AM

huh!...too hot to handle

then u should transfer as the spirit of the river....penty of water to cool it off

Posted: at 23-04-2009 08:28 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- phemmialone at 23-04-2009 11:21 AM (15 years ago)
couldnt stop my self from laughing after reading both the story and comments esp dat of Beauti4
Posted: at 23-04-2009 11:21 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- mazi at 23-04-2009 11:25 AM (15 years ago)
so how has it improved ya life
Posted: at 23-04-2009 11:25 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 23-04-2009 11:33 AM (15 years ago)
she now has 4 eyes  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 23-04-2009 11:33 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- luvvy at 23-04-2009 11:48 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 23-04-2009 11:33 AM
she now has 4 eyes  Grin Grin Grin
that is part improvement. Grin Grin Grin

fine girl how are u? Cool
Posted: at 23-04-2009 11:48 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kakuluosi at 23-04-2009 11:51 AM (15 years ago)
them they think say them fit nor see again that is y them say make them enter coro go do just one ooo but i nor know if them go enjoy am, but that means saceteriat again well na fast one them won play

that means say the girl sweet to the guy and the guy sweet to the girl and they dont wont to miss that mins way the thing enter there boy
Posted: at 23-04-2009 11:51 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 26