Two corps members arrested over open sex (Page 15)

Date: 22-04-2009 6:50 am (15 years ago) | Author: King Samuel O Dguy
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 ... 26
- Isaac-tony at 5-05-2009 10:48 AM (14 years ago)
for me, they should not be punished cos its not easy not seeing your partner for a long time. and also the male corps is from my state
Posted: at 5-05-2009 10:48 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mubaji at 5-05-2009 01:18 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: cyndi3 on 22-04-2009 02:10 PM
i no blame the guy o, him never see him food chop o.
why would U?! birds of the same feather
Posted: at 5-05-2009 01:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mubaji at 5-05-2009 01:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: faithico on 22-04-2009 01:23 PM
The police or even d NYSC mgt do nt ve RIGHT TO STOP TWO LOVERS 4RM MAKING LOVE,they ve th right to make love any were,any hw.................anytime.
talk sense please or better keep your mouth shut.
Posted: at 5-05-2009 01:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mubaji at 5-05-2009 01:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ngann on 22-04-2009 01:32 PM
the girl in question is stupid.inshort she's a prostitution
you are right my sister Wink
Posted: at 5-05-2009 01:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mubaji at 5-05-2009 01:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ynotdave on 22-04-2009 03:46 PM
well its a very gud warning to guy men lik me and oda hot guys out there
hey, don't tell me you are that hot too; please i dont want such shame for any naijapal.
Posted: at 5-05-2009 01:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mubaji at 5-05-2009 01:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: idyyoung on 22-04-2009 05:27 PM
Quote from: fjoeaug on 22-04-2009 03:59 PM
but truly is there any law dat dictates where to have sex?.................naija!!!!!!!
Common sense shold tell you that its not meant for every where abi you be dog or fowl?
i think she's out of her senses while she posted.
Posted: at 5-05-2009 01:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mubaji at 5-05-2009 01:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: monadisu on 22-04-2009 06:48 PM
Oh God, too bad to hear this hapenning in Nigeria, i feel shame all over me in my present location, has it gotten to this?
thanks my brother, see how undecent our society is turning to!
Posted: at 5-05-2009 01:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mubaji at 5-05-2009 01:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: AYOKUNMY1 on 22-04-2009 08:32 PM
nawao nigeria coppers don spoil finish, na no fit hold body again na go they  up wrtin pain me pass the guy come from my state university,but no problem we know benue people for their habit God don catch you.
hooooooooooooooooooooooobi untooooooooooooooiiiiiiii
let them not just tarnish the image of the good ones.
Posted: at 5-05-2009 01:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mubaji at 5-05-2009 01:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: GENERAL11 on 23-04-2009 12:09 PM
Its just dat they are unlucky, people do dan that. Abeg, they should allow them be. This is Global world.
in the name of global world you want to ruin our society?! you better be wise by taking the goods of the global world and not the bads like this one.  Lips Sealed
Posted: at 5-05-2009 01:38 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mubaji at 5-05-2009 01:39 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Franchise on 23-04-2009 02:36 PM
Is there  any law against sex in public places
there may be none but let's not be out of our senses and live like animals.
Posted: at 5-05-2009 01:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mubaji at 5-05-2009 01:42 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chik2005 on 23-04-2009 10:51 PM
wetin concern pple with my man nd him girl sex wahala.Police own too much self,anyway just passing.
you had better passed and say nothing than this that you just said.
Posted: at 5-05-2009 01:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mubaji at 5-05-2009 01:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 25-04-2009 12:10 AM
Quote from: dguy on 22-04-2009 06:50 AM
Two corps members serving in Lagos are now guests of the police after they were caught having sex in the open at the National Youth Service Corps (NYSC) Secretariat in Surulere on Thursday.

While their colleagues were busy struggling to get posted to areas where they would do their primary assignment, the two suspects preferred to engage in segxwal exercise at a corner around the secretariat in the afternoon from where they attracted the attention of the NYSC authorities.

Saturday Independent learnt on Friday night that the police were immediately invited to pick them up after the male Corps member, who hails form Benue State, studied Psychology and graduated from the Kogi State University in Ayimgba, told the NYSC authorities that he had the right to have sex anywhere with his female lover.

Sources said he told the NYSC authorities that there was no law in the country that indicated where lovers should have segxwal intercourse.

Although the female Corps member, a former student of the Federal University of Technology, Owerri, who hails from Imo State, was said to have appeared remorseful, this newspaper learnt that her boyfriend told the NYSC Camp Commandant that he could not hold the segxwal urge after not seeing his partner in a long while.

Although our correspondent could not confirm how long they have been in the relationship and whether they have got a place for their primary assignment, sources said the NYSC authorities in Lagos are poised to set example with them, hence the police invitation.

Contacted on Friday, the police promised to get back to our reporter, which they were yet to do till press time.

Meanwhile, a Magistrate's Court in Osogbo on Friday sentenced 13 persons comprising 11 women and two men to a two-year jail term each for prostitution.

They are Ebony Osale (29), Sandra Monchi (32), Bola Oni (21), Mercy Obiriki (29), Titilayo Olalere (24) and Blessing Ayo (21).

Others are Joy Saji (24), Opeyemi Abioye (25), Linder Akpan (29), Happy Osaji (29) and Peace Uba (25).

The males among them are Olaoluwa Gbuyibo (27) and Oseni Jelili (24).

Police Prosecutor, Taiwo Adegoke, had earlier told the court that on April 11 the convicts paraded themselves for immoral purposes at Morak Hotel, Osogbo.

They all pleaded guilty to the charge and Magistrate Adebayo Ajala gave them an option of N500 fine each.

He, however, rejected their plea that the economic meltdown pushed them into prostitution and advised them to engage themselves in profitable businesses.

Source:
http://odili.net/news/source/2009/apr/18/706.html

The guy could be right about the Law thing sha

i dont expect such from you kennee. Shocked
Posted: at 5-05-2009 01:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mubaji at 5-05-2009 01:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: d_man on 24-04-2009 10:02 PM
can someone tell me what makes sex in the open any different from sex in private?
they were just unlucky...loads of corpers ve sex in the open field while in camp
if i understand you right, you mean because loads of people do bad so we should pass it and say yes to it. Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 5-05-2009 01:51 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mubaji at 5-05-2009 01:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: temi2010 on 24-04-2009 07:00 PM
dat is too bad, but anyway we are in democracy.....................
i hope this democracy of a thing doesnt snatch our senses from us
Posted: at 5-05-2009 01:53 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mubaji at 5-05-2009 01:54 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: lovethbaby on 24-04-2009 06:41 PM
that is nothing, just makeing love outside is notthing. come to spain where i live and see with your eyes
so do you praise them for that Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 5-05-2009 01:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mubaji at 5-05-2009 01:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sl3mshadii on 24-04-2009 12:20 PM
bcoz of what it is wrong .....dont dey have dignity stupidpeople if its kissin naw permitted they are meant to even jail them FROGS
thank you my sister. Wink Wink Wink
Posted: at 5-05-2009 01:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mubaji at 5-05-2009 01:59 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: agbamu on  3-05-2009 04:24 AM
y should the police be concern about 2 pepl in love doing their own thin, wen there's enough job for them in ekiti
dat's another issue entirely.
Posted: at 5-05-2009 01:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ibroyankee at 5-05-2009 02:21 PM (14 years ago)
Well to i don't think police have nothing to do in this case, cos there are lots of case they ought to
have sorted which they have not settled. Please leave the two young couples to enjoy there life where
they want. The lady the did not deny him as her boyfriend, all they need is just caution not arrest. Please
do release them before i change my mind!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 5-05-2009 02:21 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- nikeadeniyiI14 at 5-05-2009 03:05 PM (14 years ago)
men, na wa o. i no blame the duo, after all the right to have open sex is entrenched in d constitution of naija like it being done in aso rock.
Posted: at 5-05-2009 03:05 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- belindacharles at 5-05-2009 09:34 PM (14 years ago)
men this i terebily bad for them.... what kind of goats are they with no shame at alll
Posted: at 5-05-2009 09:34 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 ... 26

1. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

2. Woman Narrates How She Takes Revenge On Her Cheating Husband

3. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

4. PHOTOS: Police Arrests Two Women For Child Trafficking In Abuja

5. How A 22Yr Old Woman Dies After Waking Up With Headache

6. Yoruba Actors, Ogogo & Yinka Quadri’s Squash Long Standing Beef As They Are Spotted At An Event

7. PHOTOS: Pandemonium As Hoodlums Clash In Lagos, Set Market On Fire

8. VIDEO: Reactions As Lady Shows Off Mouthwatering Noodles Her Boyfriend Made

9. '5 Stab Wounds Found On His Body' - Family Of Veritas University Student Found Dead Reveals

10. "It’s Naira Govt Said We Shouldn’t Spray, Not Perfume" - Comedian Sabinus Warns Fans

11. BREAKING; 'Drone That Attacked Kaduna Village Mistaken For Terrorist' -Nigerian Army Claims

12. Naira Abuse: Court Fixes Date For Report Of Settlement In Case Against Cubana Chief Priest

13. Presidency Faults Organised Labour Over ₦615,000 Minimum Wage Demand

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

4. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

9. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son