![]() ![]() okies na since you need my website here is it www.shydaimma.....Dat's oll wait!!!!!! dat's oll
![]() ![]() They can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() okies na since you need my website here is it www.shydaimma.....Dat's oll wait!!!!!! dat's oll
Why u dey raf ReplyThey can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
hehehe so zeıgbo u dey use back knıfe dey eat my yam ba? Reply![]() u go pay for dıs ((((((((( ![]() EXPERT ıs'LL I SEE my moda ıs frm chına my fada ıs frm sudan they gave bırth to me ın somalıa
Hmmmmm ReplyChummyli d Great... May ur days be elongated for Naijapalling...
![]() ![]() ![]() okies na since you need my website here is it www.shydaimma.....Dat's oll wait!!!!!! dat's oll
![]() got a hundred milion scenes in my mind all day
Quote from: ExpertTbright on 9-12-2012 07:46 PM hehehe so zeıgbo u dey use back knıfe dey eat my yam ba? who dash u yam? ![]() u go pay for dıs ((((((((( ![]() ![]() I dont look like Rihanna... Rihanna looks like me!
Quote from: Rihannaaa on 10-12-2012 12:19 AM who dash u yam? rihana, na u be d yam ![]() got a hundred milion scenes in my mind all day
![]() okies na since you need my website here is it www.shydaimma.....Dat's oll wait!!!!!! dat's oll
![]() ![]() got a hundred milion scenes in my mind all day
highly yeyerish beware of the guy above Reply![]() got a hundred milion scenes in my mind all day
Quote from: ExpertTbright on 9-12-2012 07:46 PM hehehe so zeıgbo u dey use back knıfe dey eat my yam ba? hehehehehehehrheheh just taking care of things ![]() u go pay for dıs ((((((((( ![]() They can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() If U wanT 2 hoOk uP Wit Me lateR aFteR NaijAPal , conTact mE oN ma BB Pin 21AE1354
on my way to fukoshima plant! ReplyGlobala is the game!!!
![]() ![]() It doesn't matter what u think, all i know is u can NEVER meet someone better than me. *winks*
![]() ![]() If U wanT 2 hoOk uP Wit Me lateR aFteR NaijAPal , conTact mE oN ma BB Pin 21AE1354
Quote from: globala on 10-12-2012 11:41 AM on my way to fukoshima plant! meet u there ![]() If U wanT 2 hoOk uP Wit Me lateR aFteR NaijAPal , conTact mE oN ma BB Pin 21AE1354
![]() It doesn't matter what u think, all i know is u can NEVER meet someone better than me. *winks*