WTF: [Photos] Nigerian Citizens In Greece Allege Racist Attacks By Extremists (Page 4)

Date: 09-12-2012 2:37 am (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 3 [4] 5
- analyzation at 10-12-2012 09:40 AM (11 years ago)
this is what Nigerians in diaspora suffer. in malaysia the story is pathetic
Posted: at 10-12-2012 09:40 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- garlandgoings at 10-12-2012 09:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ochillary on  9-12-2012 04:31 AM
Wetin una dey find for there sef?
which of these two do you think is safer, Nigeria or Greece?
Posted: at 10-12-2012 09:45 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- C_Johnson at 10-12-2012 09:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: analyzation on 10-12-2012 09:40 AM
this is what Nigerians in diaspora suffer. in malaysia the story is pathetic

Seriously?
Posted: at 10-12-2012 09:45 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- azman90 at 10-12-2012 09:54 AM (11 years ago)
I leave in Greece, but the NAb are not helping at all.they are only good in deporting Nigerians nothing more foolish leaders we gat.....but at the time Nigerians leaving in Athens do work late night which is not good.for this to be avoid let them keep from late night.......
Posted: at 10-12-2012 09:54 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- angesco at 10-12-2012 10:12 AM (11 years ago)
It's a pity what happened. The Greeks should explain to the world how the two Nigerians and other black families living in their midst contributed to the collapse of their economy. Should they not be going after the Greek politicians who mishandled their finance and management of the country?  I am yet to see any black person in the Greek government. Of course I do not expect the Nigeria government to do much about it!!!

P.S Was it really sensible to publish passport numbers and resident permit numbers? I don't think so.
Posted: at 10-12-2012 10:12 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dave2233 at 10-12-2012 10:15 AM (11 years ago)
See poor Greece which have been baled several time by European Union. Shame on Naija.
Posted: at 10-12-2012 10:15 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- waytoheaven at 10-12-2012 11:29 AM (11 years ago)
yes we dont have good pple representing us as ambassador so is our politicians... even the greek police are all bullshit..... i hope God help those guyz...
Posted: at 10-12-2012 11:29 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Originalsly at 10-12-2012 11:58 AM (11 years ago)
When unemployment is high in these Western countries minority foreigners are blamed and become targets. Why remain in a hostile place? Pride? I don't get it. One of the biggest crimes in the world now is identity theft... and here laid out on a platter...is more than enough personal info to take on the victim's identity. Its a given that others are already using his identity and he can be areested for fraud, burgulary, murder or other crimes he knows nothing about. How dumb.
Posted: at 10-12-2012 11:58 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bettygirls at 10-12-2012 12:16 PM (11 years ago)
eyah wey!!!
Posted: at 10-12-2012 12:16 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oliakotik at 10-12-2012 07:19 PM (11 years ago)
Guys we live in this country, unfortunately. the situation is as bad as it`s been described, and the worst thing is that to leave this country is even more difficult rather than live here. the document that most of refugees have here does not allow you to travel abroad. so we are stocked here and suffering. greece for now is the worst country to come, from all europe.
Posted: at 10-12-2012 07:19 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 10-12-2012 07:42 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed

Posted: at 10-12-2012 07:42 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 10-12-2012 08:57 PM (11 years ago)
get well quick oooooo
Posted: at 10-12-2012 08:57 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- agapie at 10-12-2012 11:40 PM (11 years ago)
are enemies are really passing through pains in this country  Sad
Posted: at 10-12-2012 11:40 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- agapie at 10-12-2012 11:42 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: agapie on 10-12-2012 11:40 PM
our
 enemies are really passing through pains in this country  Sad
Posted: at 10-12-2012 11:42 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- didicool at 11-12-2012 12:38 AM (11 years ago)
The irony of it all is that Greeks are trooping to Britain and Germany in their thousands taking other people's jobs. Any Nigerian abroad is on his own as we do not have no respopnsible government period.
Posted: at 11-12-2012 12:38 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 11-12-2012 07:21 AM (11 years ago)
see case..
Posted: at 11-12-2012 07:21 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sammike86 at 11-12-2012 07:22 AM (11 years ago)
Most of our ambassadors are not fit for the job. they don't care about it citizens    
Posted: at 11-12-2012 07:22 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- osarobo62 at 11-12-2012 07:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kayone1 on 11-12-2012 05:33 PM
we just 've 2 pray 4 God's protection,bcoz there 're Racist all over the world,in europe,america,asia,africa and austrialia.so don't condemn GREECE bcoz of Golden Dawn.we 've a lot of groups and people in 9ja dat 're killing nigerians,e.g,boko haram,NPF,NA,Politicians,PDP,kidnappers,vigilantes,JTF,OBJ,IBB,e.t.c.so,Greece is still a safe place to live.

so becos there are racists all over the world, we shouldn't condemn Greece for her treatment of immigrants?
i guess becos there is corruption all over the world, then Nigerian leaders should not be condemned for stealing
our money.
or becos there are thieves all over the world, we shouldn't condemn armed robbery in Nigeria.
NICE THINKING  Angry
Posted: at 11-12-2012 07:31 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 11-12-2012 08:56 PM (11 years ago)
sorri boy
Posted: at 11-12-2012 08:56 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- winace at 11-12-2012 10:19 PM (11 years ago)
Wat kind of ambassadors do we have ?? Wit all dis evident, yet no response from them . Na wa o
Posted: at 11-12-2012 10:19 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5