which kin comment be dis? Are u more Righteous dan her? HABA. If u no get wetin 2 post abeg PASS with speed.

Quote from: ezchusa on 10-12-2012 01:10 PM nobody knew what she did before entering the church, maybe God was forced to kill her. Hahaha which kin comment be dis? Are u more Righteous dan her? HABA. If u no get wetin 2 post abeg PASS with speed. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
rest in peace Reply
Electrocuted by microphone? yes is possible ReplyIf the whole sound system is assembled properly and according to the manufacturers, then no. If I remember the course on this subject, most 48 volt power supplies are actually around 18 volts or less for one mic. Then as more mics that need power, the voltage increases due to the impedance load change. The current they put out is about the same as a 3 volt battery. The way most phantom power supplies are designed in a mixer, when there is a short of pin 1 or any other serious problem, the circuit either self limits or fails. All the wires for the phantom power are not large enough to carry anything more that a fraction of an amp. If 120 AC current were to show up on the Phantom power leg, the wire would most likely melt, create an open circuit and most likely trip the fuse or circuit breaker on the AC side of the mixer. In 1979 a minister in Niagara Falls Canada was killed in a similar way. The church used a portable powered mixer. They lifted ground on the mixer because of RF problems. They also soldered all of their mic cable ground wires to the barrel of the XLR cables at both ends to get rid of the RF problem as well. The made a small wire connection from pin 1 to the lug on the screw connector that secures the mic connector to the barrel. This provide a great path for AC to travel down a mic cable. In this church they did this to the installed cables and the hand held cables. I know you may likely ask where was the CSA report about it. In the CSA report, the power supply in the mixer was defective. An AC wire that was twisted together and then bent around a corner in the power supply was not properly crimped. Over time the connection slipped out of the un-crimped connector and was dumping AC to chaise.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
that is highway to heaven Reply
REST IN PEACE Reply
Rest in peace. So sad Reply
RIP Reply
You had sex in a brothel and you came to church singing like a saint. ReplyWho are you deceiving? Who's the father of your son? Or don't he has a father? You can hide from man but you can't hide from GOD.
Quote from: etiese on 10-12-2012 03:41 AM Whr was God? wrong question, u should have ask where was the pastor becouse our God never sleep nor slumber, it only those who called them self men of God are weak sleeping seeking canal things, money and choping adams aple around, how can they wistand spiritual attack isss..
Quote from: xband on 10-12-2012 08:18 PM You had sex in a brothel and you came to church singing like a saint. irrelevant comment Who are you deceiving? Who's the father of your son? Or don't he has a father? You can hide from man but you can't hide from GOD. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Bettygirls on 10-12-2012 11:58 AM God allowed it for a reason i c GOD need sacrifice?
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 10-12-2012 01:23 PM bro...ignore them.. haaahhaaha my own dear
O' young and pretty babe!, O' you gone too young!, has it been it's all these our ex and present leaders of Nigeria died, i could hv had gone a cornner drinking beer and saying ''thank you God as they died!!!. ....REST IN PEACE. Reply
Quote from: xband on 10-12-2012 08:18 PM You had sex in a brothel and you came to church singing like a saint. Who are you deceiving? Who's the father of your son? Or don't he has a father? You can hide from man but you can't hide from GOD. Quote from: beneno on 10-12-2012 08:47 PM irrelevant comment ...Well, maybe you can tell better'' but i felt for her no matter what she might committed that led to her death!. ...But let me ask you?... In Nigeria today, who is innocent....?. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
PLEASE FRIENDS CAN SOME ONE TELL ME THE NAME OF THIS CHURCH? THAT MEANS THIS GIRL IS DIRECTLY GOING TO ME JESUS, THIS TORI IS TRUTH OOOH! Reply
she dies in active service. may He who she was serving give her her reward. RIP Cherry Reply