Woman Murdered By Muslim Ex-Boyfriend After Attempting To Convert Their Daughter (Page 4)

Date: 12-12-2012 12:59 am (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- eedoewoo at 12-12-2012 04:24 PM (11 years ago)
WHERE IS SOPHIEBABY? I NEED HER HERE.
Posted: at 12-12-2012 04:24 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- steveoneal at 12-12-2012 04:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Keffejude on 12-12-2012 02:17 AM
this yoruba race aren't total insurgents thou they're bad, aint about religion. she dated him 4 money had a kid, and started seeing sm1 else also to support her extravagance lifestyle...she had it coming :PRIP
NA GOD GO PUNISH YOU AND YOUR GENERATION;; I GUESS YOU ARE THE FIRST IN YOUR GENERATION TO ENTER THAT LONDON; NA HIN DEY MAKE YOU GO CRAZY ; BEFORE ONE THING YOU GO DON DEY SHOUT LONDON;; WETIN MAKE PEOPLE WEY DEM BORN FOR THERE DO????THAT LONDON WEY BE YOUR PARADISE; I HAVE FRIENDS THAT HATE TO OR CANT SPEND A WEEK IN THAT YOUR LONDON DESPITE THE FACT THAT THEY ARE ENTITLE TO LIVE THERE AND EVEN SETTLE DOWN THERE FOR AS LONG AS THEY WANT;; SMALL THING U GO DON DEY INSULT PEOPLE; INSULT YORUBA TRIBE;; AND U CLAIM TO BE DOING ONE STUPID P.HD; ARE YOU SURE YOU PASS THRU SCHOOL AT ALL::YOU AND THIS YOUR CRUDE MENTALITY ; I BETTER PASS MY NEIGHBOUR SYNDROME WEY DEY WORRY YOU; FOR HERE;;;  I KEEP SAYING IT;; THIS INTERNET STUFF ESPECIALLY THIS FORUM GIVES INSANE PEOPLE LIKE YOU THE OPPORTUNITY TO MIXED WITH NORMAL RATIONAL THINKING PEOPLE ;;; WETIN CONCERN YOU WITH ONE PERSON DEY MALAYSIA OR NOT ; NA YOUR CROSS?Huh??YOU ARE THE WORST PERSON ON THIS SITE;;; AND ITS BEETER YOU CALL YOURSELF TO ORDER;; WELL YOU CAN ONLY DO THAT;THATS  IF YOU ARE NORMAL; BUT IM SURE YOU RE NOT;;;ALARAKA;; ARSCHLOCH ; BLOODY PENNAR ; OLORIBURUKU;; AWON OBI E FI OBO JONA NI;;
Posted: at 12-12-2012 04:44 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Biafranwar at 12-12-2012 04:56 PM (11 years ago)
But make i ask o, sha na only nigeria muslims dey this world?
Posted: at 12-12-2012 04:56 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 12-12-2012 05:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on 12-12-2012 04:44 PM
NA GOD GO PUNISH YOU AND YOUR GENERATION;; I GUESS YOU ARE THE FIRST IN YOUR GENERATION TO ENTER THAT LONDON; NA HIN DEY MAKE YOU GO CRAZY ; BEFORE ONE THING YOU GO DON DEY SHOUT LONDON;; WETIN MAKE PEOPLE WEY DEM BORN FOR THERE DO????THAT LONDON WEY BE YOUR PARADISE; I HAVE FRIENDS THAT HATE TO OR CANT SPEND A WEEK IN THAT YOUR LONDON DESPITE THE FACT THAT THEY ARE ENTITLE TO LIVE THERE AND EVEN SETTLE DOWN THERE FOR AS LONG AS THEY WANT;; SMALL THING U GO DON DEY INSULT PEOPLE; INSULT YORUBA TRIBE;; AND U CLAIM TO BE DOING ONE STUPID P.HD; ARE YOU SURE YOU PASS THRU SCHOOL AT ALL::YOU AND THIS YOUR CRUDE MENTALITY ; I BETTER PASS MY NEIGHBOUR SYNDROME WEY DEY WORRY YOU; FOR HERE;;;  I KEEP SAYING IT;; THIS INTERNET STUFF ESPECIALLY THIS FORUM GIVES INSANE PEOPLE LIKE YOU THE OPPORTUNITY TO MIXED WITH NORMAL RATIONAL THINKING PEOPLE ;;; WETIN CONCERN YOU WITH ONE PERSON DEY MALAYSIA OR NOT ; NA YOUR CROSS?Huh??YOU ARE THE WORST PERSON ON THIS SITE;;; AND ITS BEETER YOU CALL YOURSELF TO ORDER;; WELL YOU CAN ONLY DO THAT;THATS  IF YOU ARE NORMAL; BUT IM SURE YOU RE NOT;;;ALARAKA;; ARSCHLOCH ; BLOODY PENNAR ; OLORIBURUKU;; AWON OBI E FI OBO JONA NI;;
hahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa oh my,   Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy thnk u fr dis wonderful comment.. i hav said it here that boi is an illitrate bush village boi who as never left d four corner of his village.. hahaaaa mr londoner no go kill person fr here ooo  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin chei  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 12-12-2012 05:05 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 12-12-2012 05:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 12-12-2012 05:05 PM
hahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa oh my,   Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy thnk u fr dis wonderful comment.. i hav said it here that boi is an illitrate bush village boi who as never left d four corner of his village.. hahaaaa mr londoner no go kill person fr here ooo  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin chei  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
I SWEAR ; THAT COFFEEJUDE IS JUST A DISGUSTING  ANIMAL; ;;; EVEN PRINCE WILLIAM DOESNT SING THE PRAISE OF LONDON OR UK; LIKE THIS ARROGANT POMPOUS KOFFEEWHATEVER DOES:: OMO ILELE; PERSON WEY NEVER  DREAM OR NEVER THINK  THAT HE CAN EAT BONES IN HIS LIFETIME  WEY CON GET CHANCE TO EAT COWSKIN;;; HE GO OVERDO AM:
Posted: at 12-12-2012 05:16 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAINTKITTS at 12-12-2012 05:28 PM (11 years ago)

This is such a terrible thing.The sad fact is that of all unlawful killings of females the majority is committed by an ex or current partner, often after many years of domestic abuse. Domestic abuse is a serious issue in society as it often leads to serious physical and segxwal assaults,not to mention physiological harm. All police forces across the world should work to recognize the risks posed by domestic abuse and put in place policies for early intervention to prevent things escalating to this point . R.I. P .

Posted: at 12-12-2012 05:28 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAINTKITTS at 12-12-2012 05:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: xband on 12-12-2012 01:56 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
The other time. it was a news on how one yoruba man killed his yoruba Nigeria Actress (girlfriend).
Radio with out bat3 keep muslim out of this ok. Na Yoruba names I see. Yoruba men need home training.
If my comment dey vex you, go hug moving trailer.

Shame on all you people participating in this senseless argument,if the youths are the future of the country and most of the youths have such dense reasoning 51yrs after independence , despite the national integration from inter tribal marriages , businesses and schooling.one is bound to understand and see reasons why we have suffered so much set back as a nation .I believe everyone with a comment is educated and supposedly enlightened .if so , how do we rational reasoning along tribal and geographical lines .

Posted: at 12-12-2012 05:40 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 12-12-2012 06:45 PM (11 years ago)
muslims doing their normal killing as narreted in koran and their criminal mohammed
Posted: at 12-12-2012 06:45 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 12-12-2012 06:49 PM (11 years ago)
this is madness..
Posted: at 12-12-2012 06:49 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 12-12-2012 06:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 12-12-2012 06:49 PM
this is madness..
Make mohammed no catch u with this comment by saying that his commands in the holy koran is madness!!! if not ur bodi go tell You Diccckman.
Posted: at 12-12-2012 06:55 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 12-12-2012 07:03 PM (11 years ago)
Enjoy your stay in jail.  Angry You knew the lady wasnt a Muslim when you met her and that she's a Christian/ "church goer". If you wanted a muslim family you shoulda dedicated yourself to a Muslim woman. When there are many girls out there that are Muslim that you can get. It's not your choice to choose what religion your children chooses to practice anyway esp. with inter-religious parents.
Posted: at 12-12-2012 07:03 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 12-12-2012 07:06 PM (11 years ago)
May your soul rest in peace Esther Arogundade  Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 12-12-2012 07:06 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 12-12-2012 07:08 PM (11 years ago)
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin That's KeferiJudas for you
Posted: at 12-12-2012 07:08 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 12-12-2012 07:14 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 12-12-2012 07:14 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- dlimelite at 12-12-2012 07:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: eddiemike19 on 12-12-2012 01:27 AM
Radio without antena, see as u rearranged and added ur own to the story......any1 interested in reading the real story shud click on dis link. http://menmedia.co.uk/manchestereveningnews/news/crime/s/1595854_jailed-for-life-man-who-knifed-mother-of-his-child-to-death-at-their-salford-home

Thank you. Dont mind him jare
Posted: at 12-12-2012 07:15 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- torrejon_men at 12-12-2012 07:56 PM (11 years ago)
the sentence is not enough for him atall
Posted: at 12-12-2012 07:56 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jojo4real12 at 12-12-2012 08:31 PM (11 years ago)
@STEVEONEAL i always love ur comments and i pray may Allah keep increasing u in wisdom. amin
Posted: at 12-12-2012 08:31 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- steveoneal at 12-12-2012 08:42 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jojo4real12 on 12-12-2012 08:31 PM
@STEVEONEAL i always love ur comments and i pray may Allah keep increasing u in wisdom. amin
Thank you so much and remain blessed
Posted: at 12-12-2012 08:42 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KingPharoah at 12-12-2012 10:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jojo4real12 on 12-12-2012 08:31 PM
Na so so love peoples comment be ur own, try comment ur own for once make other people love you as well, Bumkum.
Posted: at 12-12-2012 10:47 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 13-12-2012 12:28 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 12-12-2012 06:55 PM
Make mohammed no catch u with this comment by saying that his commands in the holy koran is madness!!! if not ur bodi go tell You Diccckman.
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy...na me go catch that idiot them call mohammed..he no fit catch me ..
Posted: at 13-12-2012 12:28 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7

1. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

2. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

3. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

4. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

9. Nigerian Actress, Doris Simeon Reveals Why She Relocated To America

10. Actress, Eniola Badmus Looks Beautiful In New Photos To Spice Up The Weekend

11. I Foresee ‘Earth-Shaking’, Climatic Problems In Lagos, Abuja, Others – Primate Ayodele Warns

12. NSCDC Arrest 8 Illegal Security Guards, Recovers Firearms In Anambra

13. Second Republic Lawmaker & Veteran Journalist, Sidi Ali Dies At Age 86 In Kano

14. Ex-Wife Of Late Alaafin Of Oyo, Queen Dami Shares Cryptic Post About Death

1. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

2. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

3. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

4. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

5. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

6. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

7. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

8. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

9. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu