Tips oN How 2 Destroy A Lover's fone......Season1

Date: 22-04-2009 10:12 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Agatha Kingsley Ekenneh
- at 22-04-2009 10:12 PM (15 years ago)
.........\\\\\\..PARENTAL ADVISORY..........//////..EXPLICIT CONTENT

....LEARN HOW TO BRIGHTENING YOUR LOVER DAY WITH THE HELP OF THIS 100% ASSURANCE IS GUARANTEE...

Hazardous Morning to you my capacious, sagacious, salacious, rapacious, audacious, delicious, malicious, lubricious, bootylicious kakate beby.
I ejaculated to catapulted you gigantically and magically with
this messenger of love.honey i would want you to know that you are the ammonium peroxide in my bleaching cream, the semen's in my scrotum loving you is like a pulse in my brain and that's why i call you
my immigration fever. Baby my dick would have been castrated without your creamy pie, allow me to penetrate your walls with ma solar to give you energy. I love you my barbarian girl....
from DeGreatest To Iphe..

Ohh....My love,why this happened to me Huh? you are the most gorgeous girl that have ever seen in my life,in factual anytime i thinking of you,i feeling like hold you tightening and strangle you.i needed you and
nothing will changeable my mind for you. Moreover,i can't seen you but i can felt you. Acceptance my words i can still love you forever without you my life is in superdense Jupiter....Have a mesmerized day
From Stripod To Ironlady..

Horrible evening My love,
      I made myself enthusiasm by knowing that you will be my lover and whatever it's takes to let u be my lover because have been perambulate for someone like you in the present of seeker,i give thanks to God. So, baby think positive without flamour and clamor,for me to make myself boisterous...Deadly Night my love From Gwhy To SillyJ..

COURTESY OF DeGreatest To Iphe..Stripod To Ironlady..Gwhy To SillyJ..

CHILDREN DON'T TRY THIS AT HOME.

Posted: at 22-04-2009 10:12 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- degreatest2 at 22-04-2009 11:09 PM (15 years ago)
skar, i don dey prepare ur agbo now, the ingredients wy i wan use never complete, e remain, intestine of a female lion (fermented and dried) ewe amunimuye, ewe gedu, ewe patanmo and some other ones, then na 1 midnite we go cook the agbo and serve u with ur arms and legs tied to igi ogede. so get ready !!!
Posted: at 22-04-2009 11:09 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emmanuel4christ at 23-04-2009 01:31 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: degreatest2 on 22-04-2009 11:09 PM
skar, i don dey prepare ur agbo now, the ingredients wy i wan use never complete, e remain, intestine of a female lion (fermented and dried) ewe amunimuye, ewe gedu, ewe patanmo and some other ones, then na 1 midnite we go cook the agbo and serve u with ur arms and legs tied to igi ogede. so get ready !!!

GREATEST.....U DON MARA OOOO....Grin
Posted: at 23-04-2009 01:31 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ironlady at 23-04-2009 02:36 AM (15 years ago)
lolsz.....i love u stripodddd
Posted: at 23-04-2009 02:36 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- degreatest2 at 23-04-2009 09:20 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ironlady on 23-04-2009 02:36 AM
E gba mi, luv don dey shack ironlady too much! ehn ehn ehn! now wey belle don enta! ........
Posted: at 23-04-2009 09:20 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ironlady at 23-04-2009 09:20 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: degreatest2 on 23-04-2009 09:20 AM
Quote from: ironlady on 23-04-2009 02:36 AM
E gba mi, luv don dey shack ironlady too much! ehn ehn ehn! now wey belle don enta! ........

lolsz..i luv u babyyyy
Posted: at 23-04-2009 09:20 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- degreatest2 at 23-04-2009 09:22 AM (15 years ago)
stripod, wetin u give ironlady chop sef? this love pass diego and paloma oh!
Posted: at 23-04-2009 09:22 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sheenor at 23-04-2009 09:24 AM (15 years ago)
hmmmmm
lover girl

Posted: at 23-04-2009 09:24 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- ironlady at 23-04-2009 09:25 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: degreatest2 on 23-04-2009 09:22 AM
stripod, wetin u give ironlady chop sef? this love pass diego and paloma oh!
i luv stripoddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd..help me luk 4 him oooo!!!!i like all of u tooo
Posted: at 23-04-2009 09:25 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- degreatest2 at 23-04-2009 09:35 AM (15 years ago)
see me see local trouble oh! if u luv am why we go dey help u luk fr am? u no know where hin dey again?
Posted: at 23-04-2009 09:35 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ironlady at 23-04-2009 09:37 AM (15 years ago)
i gat haters u know maybe them don kidnap am
Posted: at 23-04-2009 09:37 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- degreatest2 at 23-04-2009 09:39 AM (15 years ago)
make u go begin prepare money for ransom be dat oh! if na the tin wey ur mind tell u be dat ? abi in travel go bayelsa of recent?
Posted: at 23-04-2009 09:39 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ironlady at 23-04-2009 09:40 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: degreatest2 on 23-04-2009 09:39 AM
make u go begin prepare money for ransom be dat oh! if na the tin wey ur mind tell u be dat ? abi in travel go bayelsa of recent?
boom x3
take my heart my girll
my super over girl...firt date with me n stripod song
Posted: at 23-04-2009 09:40 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- degreatest2 at 23-04-2009 09:42 AM (15 years ago)
its 6 minutes already, go and sleep, lo fi ara lele!
Posted: at 23-04-2009 09:42 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ironlady at 23-04-2009 09:46 AM (15 years ago)
lol..ok odaaro
Posted: at 23-04-2009 09:46 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Sheenor at 23-04-2009 10:04 AM (15 years ago)
e don
go bi
that

Posted: at 23-04-2009 10:04 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- degreatest2 at 23-04-2009 07:24 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Sheenor on 23-04-2009 10:04 AM
e don
go bi
that
wetin be yah own sef?
Posted: at 23-04-2009 07:24 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ironlady at 23-04-2009 08:10 PM (15 years ago)
help me ask am
Posted: at 23-04-2009 08:10 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Recoverd at 24-04-2009 07:48 AM (15 years ago)
Omg!!! Alow me 2penetrate ur wals wit my solar 2giv u energy. LOLOLLLLLLL... My barbarian girl, Hahahahahahaha
Posted: at 24-04-2009 07:48 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ironlady at 25-04-2009 03:37 AM (15 years ago)
zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Posted: at 25-04-2009 03:37 AM (15 years ago) | Hero