Nigerian Girl (Franca Abumen) Has Been Killed In Rome, Italy (Page 6)

Date: 12-12-2012 4:21 pm (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8
- Chefor at 13-12-2012 03:24 PM (11 years ago)
Though am sad about the fact that a fellow African is death and moreover bearing in mind what she might have gone through to have been where she was, her soul won't rest in Peace because she was a Prostitute. How do you want her Soul to rest in Peace when she sinned and went against God's rules?stop all these man made ways of talking and behaving..If she didn't repent before her untimely death, She will be punished by God and that is far from her soul resting in Peace..I do sympathize for the loses however,..
Posted: at 13-12-2012 03:24 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- suredon2011 at 13-12-2012 03:27 PM (11 years ago)
RIP
Posted: at 13-12-2012 03:27 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 13-12-2012 03:41 PM (11 years ago)
So every Nigerians living in Italy are into prostitution abi? Admin get your fact right....

Posted: at 13-12-2012 03:41 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 13-12-2012 03:42 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dedonmicky on 13-12-2012 05:44 AM
EDO PEOPLE I DEY GREET UNAOOO Roll Eyes EDO TOO MUCH FOR THIS ITALO JOB HAHAHA ASHAWO NOBI WORK
at least she didn't used her parents or any of her relatives to make money....

Posted: at 13-12-2012 03:42 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 13-12-2012 03:43 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nwogaraku on 12-12-2012 06:39 PM
The worst i learned about we Nigerians is that we failed to know the source of our problems!, we failed to criticise our CORRUPT leaders, we only live to criticise ourselves!. This girl above might be a prostitute but was she born to be a prostitute?, ''No'' she wasn't born to be a prostitute!. The Nigerian CORRUPT leaders are the only REASON why Nigerians became an object of charicature in foriegn land!. Am a Nigerian, i love my nation and loving my nation is LOVING my people!, Prostitution, Drug frafficking, Armed robbery, Kidnapping, 419, Mercinary etc!, Nigerians as i know were not born to be all these kind of above mentioned, our SENSELESS and CORRUPT leaders are those to BLAME, their unpatroitic system of leadership mislead the ordinary citizens of our WEALTHY nation in engaging themselves in crime related activities as their last option in geting their DAILY BREAD!. That girl might be a prostitiute but she was a Nigeria, Nigeria is our nation, pls let's learn how to be our brother's keeper!!!.
well said

Posted: at 13-12-2012 03:43 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osamabinladin at 13-12-2012 04:00 PM (11 years ago)
r.i.p
Posted: at 13-12-2012 04:00 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- uwaoz at 13-12-2012 04:19 PM (11 years ago)
This poster must be very stupid to have said edo state hooker. Must you mention where she came from. useless idiot like u
Posted: at 13-12-2012 04:19 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 13-12-2012 04:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 13-12-2012 03:42 PM
at least she didn't used her parents or any of her relatives to make money....

chei -----
Posted: at 13-12-2012 04:28 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- dickman2 at 13-12-2012 04:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 13-12-2012 04:28 PM
chei -----
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 13-12-2012 04:56 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dlimelite at 13-12-2012 05:02 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 13-12-2012 07:07 AM
I don’t understand why some folks are being racist given the tragic death of this young girl….....
it is disturbing and sickening.

....No tribe or human being is perfect… because we don’t live in a perfect world....!

Exactly. Thank You
Posted: at 13-12-2012 05:02 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 13-12-2012 05:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nwogaraku on 12-12-2012 06:39 PM
The worst i learned about we Nigerians is that we failed to know the source of our problems!, we failed to criticise our CORRUPT leaders, we only live to criticise ourselves!. This girl above might be a prostitute but was she born to be a prostitute?, ''No'' she wasn't born to be a prostitute!. The Nigerian CORRUPT leaders are the only REASON why Nigerians became an object of charicature in foriegn land!. Am a Nigerian, i love my nation and loving my nation is LOVING my people!, Prostitution, Drug frafficking, Armed robbery, Kidnapping, 419, Mercinary etc!, Nigerians as i know were not born to be all these kind of above mentioned, our SENSELESS and CORRUPT leaders are those to BLAME, their unpatroitic system of leadership mislead the ordinary citizens of our WEALTHY nation in engaging themselves in crime related activities as their last option in geting their DAILY BREAD!. That girl might be a prostitiute but she was a Nigeria, Nigeria is our nation, pls let's learn how to be our brother's keeper!!!.
True talk! Thank you for that good comment
Posted: at 13-12-2012 05:06 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 13-12-2012 05:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: DMG17 on 12-12-2012 06:59 PM
THE ITALIAN MAFIANS VOWED TO TAKE BLOODY REVENGE WHEN THAT ITALIAN MAN WAS KILLED IN NIGERIA BY KIDNAPPERS, AND THEY SAID, THIS IS JUST THE BEGINNING MORE NIGERIAN BLOOD WILL FLOW IN ITALY. THAT IS WHY WE SOME NIGERIANS HAVE LEFT ITALY FOR GOOD
Hmm... I see. Then they should target the Hausa/Fulani only cuz they're the ones doing the bloodshedding.
Posted: at 13-12-2012 05:08 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 13-12-2012 05:27 PM (11 years ago)
TOO BAD. RIP
Posted: at 13-12-2012 05:27 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- paulohking at 13-12-2012 05:31 PM (11 years ago)
chaiiiii, some people are so calous.....she's beautiful mehnnnn Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 13-12-2012 05:31 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- feghare at 13-12-2012 05:58 PM (11 years ago)
well,is one  of the thing  the italian should fetch the killer out.R.I.P BEAUTIFULL  GIRL
Posted: at 13-12-2012 05:58 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ibinsgirl at 13-12-2012 06:29 PM (11 years ago)
It has hapend in rome nw, nobody is raising any issue. If i happened in any muslim country am sure some people here  would say its Boko Haram. Things happen everywhere.
Posted: at 13-12-2012 06:29 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- peter391311 at 13-12-2012 06:39 PM (11 years ago)
R.I.Pgirl
Posted: at 13-12-2012 06:39 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- bigdad95 at 13-12-2012 06:55 PM (11 years ago)
RIP
Posted: at 13-12-2012 06:55 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Yinks3 at 13-12-2012 08:04 PM (11 years ago)
U JUST DON'T DESERVE THIS .. MAY YR SOUL REST IN PEACE!!!
Posted: at 13-12-2012 08:04 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mallorca at 13-12-2012 08:21 PM (11 years ago)
Her own end has come and warning signal to others..Rest In peace

Posted: at 13-12-2012 08:21 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8