BREAKING NEWS! Enugu State Governor, Sullivan Chime Might Be Dead ! (Page 4)

Date: 15-12-2012 11:00 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- isbigo at 16-12-2012 10:03 AM (11 years ago)
they chose to be treated in foreign hospitals abroad,bcos they refused to build a sound health and treating facilities in nigerian.still deaths are still following them even to the foreign hospitals abroad.na one by one dem go dey suffer the pains they are causing to the people of nigeria,till it gets to the turn of badluck jonathan.bloody politicians

Posted: at 16-12-2012 10:03 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gregwayway1 at 16-12-2012 10:11 AM (11 years ago)
The world is coming to an end, there is a sign everywhere in the world
Posted: at 16-12-2012 10:11 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- amusuy1 at 16-12-2012 10:25 AM (11 years ago)
R.I.P.
Posted: at 16-12-2012 10:25 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- kennynaija at 16-12-2012 10:35 AM (11 years ago)
Unless it is confirmed but now...

Posted: at 16-12-2012 10:35 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- balda3 at 16-12-2012 10:58 AM (11 years ago)
i tot u people wil say na bokoharam kill dem
Posted: at 16-12-2012 10:58 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- BlueIxora at 16-12-2012 11:17 AM (11 years ago)
Cool
Posted: at 16-12-2012 11:17 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- torrejon_men at 16-12-2012 11:49 AM (11 years ago)
God have mercy upon nigeria,governor R.I.P
Posted: at 16-12-2012 11:49 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- NAIJAOVERSEA at 16-12-2012 12:17 PM (11 years ago)

My his soul rest in peace.I think that this is the time for all to pray fervently for our dear nation,Nigeria instead of abusing our leaders and blaming people,May the almighty God bless our dear nation, NIGERIA.
Posted: at 16-12-2012 12:17 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- shynur44 at 16-12-2012 12:29 PM (11 years ago)
we need to unravel the mystery surrounding the death of these governors
Posted: at 16-12-2012 12:29 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- reddish at 16-12-2012 12:42 PM (11 years ago)
may God help us
Posted: at 16-12-2012 12:42 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 16-12-2012 02:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: gregwayway1 on 16-12-2012 10:11 AM
The world is coming to an end, there is a sign everywhere in the world

the world has just begin now
Posted: at 16-12-2012 02:04 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- 2bify at 16-12-2012 02:31 PM (11 years ago)
GOD IS GREAT, I THINK THIS IS GODS WAY OF REVOLUTION NIGERIA SINCE ALL OUR POLITICIANS ARE NOT READY TO HEAR TO THE CRIES OF THE POOR, MAY ALMIGHTY GOD KEEP KILLING THEM THAT NEVER MEAN GOOD TO THE POOOR NIGERIANS, PDP MY ASS, THE WHOLE WIDE WORLD KNOWS THAT NIGERIAN POLITICIANS ARE MORE THAN CORRUPT, SAME UNTIMELY DEATH AWAITS, OBJ, NMADINUJU, LAWAN, BANKOLE, IBB, TINUBU E.T.C, CRAZE KILL THEM ALL
Posted: at 16-12-2012 02:31 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 16-12-2012 02:33 PM (11 years ago)
GOD IS GREAT, I THINK THIS IS GODS WAY OF REVOLUTION NIGERIA SINCE ALL OUR POLITICIANS ARE NOT READY TO HEAR TO THE CRIES OF THE POOR, MAY ALMIGHTY GOD KEEP KILLING THEM THAT NEVER MEAN GOOD TO THE POOOR NIGERIANS, PDP MY ASS, THE WHOLE WIDE WORLD KNOWS THAT NIGERIAN POLITICIANS ARE MORE THAN CORRUPT, SAME UNTIMELY DEATH AWAITS, OBJ, NMADINUJU, LAWAN, BANKOLE, IBB, TINUBU E.T.C, CRAZE KILL THEM ALL
Posted: at 16-12-2012 02:33 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 16-12-2012 02:42 PM (11 years ago)
chei -----
Posted: at 16-12-2012 02:42 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- 2bify at 16-12-2012 02:46 PM (11 years ago)
DONT phyukING GET US WRONG, WE DONT BLAME NOBODY BUT WE CALL THEM ROBBER, DO U GET IT? U KEEP PRAYING WHILE BILLIONS OF NAIRA KEEP MISSING, DOUBLE FACE PERSON LIKE U, WHAT DO WE NEED PRAYERS FOR?Huh?? WHY CANT THE POLITICIANS USE THE PEOPLE MONEY FOR THE PEOPLE, U WANT US TO PRAY, WHILE WE PRAY AEROPLANE, MONEY, OIL E.T.C WILL KEEP MISSING AND THE PEOPLE WILL KEEP DEING OUT OF HUNGER, WHILE THE POLITICIAN AND THEIR phyukING FAMILIES WILL KEEP LIVING AND ENJOYING EVEN MORE THAN THE WESTERN WORLD POLITICIANS, A NIGERIAN SENATOR EARNS 3TIMES MORE THAN AMERICAN SENATOR, WHILE AND ORDINARY AMERICAN CITIZEN EARNS 100 TIME MORE THAN A NIGERIAN CITIZEN, AND U WANT US 2KEEP PRAYING?Huh??? MAN GOD IS AT WORK, EVERY EVIL MAN MUST DIE, I SEE THIS POLITICIAN THE SAME WAY I SEE THE BOKO HARAM, COS THEY BOTH KILL NIGERIANS, SO BOKO HARAM AND NIGERIAN POLITICIANS ARE SAME PEOPLE, BANKOLE STOLE 40 BILLION, THATS SAME AS KILLING 100 PEOPLE, DID UR PRAYER MAKE HIM BANKOLE TO RETURN THE MONEY? OR DID IT MAKE OUR JUDGES BRING HIM 2JUSTIC? MAKE U DEY PRAY
Quote from: NAIJAOVERSEA on 16-12-2012 12:17 PM
My his soul rest in peace.I think that this is the time for all to pray fervently for our dear nation,Nigeria instead of abusing our leaders and blaming people,May the almighty God bless our dear nation, NIGERIA.
Posted: at 16-12-2012 02:46 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 16-12-2012 02:47 PM (11 years ago)
DONT phyukING GET US WRONG, WE DONT BLAME NOBODY BUT WE CALL THEM ROBBER, DO U GET IT? U KEEP PRAYING WHILE BILLIONS OF NAIRA KEEP MISSING, DOUBLE FACE PERSON LIKE U, WHAT DO WE NEED PRAYERS FOR?Huh?? WHY CANT THE POLITICIANS USE THE PEOPLE MONEY FOR THE PEOPLE, U WANT US TO PRAY, WHILE WE PRAY AEROPLANE, MONEY, OIL E.T.C WILL KEEP MISSING AND THE PEOPLE WILL KEEP DEING OUT OF HUNGER, WHILE THE POLITICIAN AND THEIR phyukING FAMILIES WILL KEEP LIVING AND ENJOYING EVEN MORE THAN THE WESTERN WORLD POLITICIANS, A NIGERIAN SENATOR EARNS 3TIMES MORE THAN AMERICAN SENATOR, WHILE AND ORDINARY AMERICAN CITIZEN EARNS 100 TIME MORE THAN A NIGERIAN CITIZEN, AND U WANT US 2KEEP PRAYING?Huh??? MAN GOD IS AT WORK, EVERY EVIL MAN MUST DIE, I SEE THIS POLITICIAN THE SAME WAY I SEE THE BOKO HARAM, COS THEY BOTH KILL NIGERIANS, SO BOKO HARAM AND NIGERIAN POLITICIANS ARE SAME PEOPLE, BANKOLE STOLE 40 BILLION, THATS SAME AS KILLING 100 PEOPLE, DID UR PRAYER MAKE HIM BANKOLE TO RETURN THE MONEY? OR DID IT MAKE OUR JUDGES BRING HIM 2JUSTIC? MAKE U DEY PRAY
Quote from: NAIJAOVERSEA on 16-12-2012 12:17 PM
Posted: at 16-12-2012 02:47 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ricardoprinz at 16-12-2012 03:46 PM (11 years ago)
Ok ooooo
Posted: at 16-12-2012 03:46 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyeodinaka at 16-12-2012 03:57 PM (11 years ago)
2 Governor, die 2day? post
Posted: at 16-12-2012 03:57 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Senegal at 16-12-2012 05:11 PM (11 years ago)
God have mercy
Posted: at 16-12-2012 05:11 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jamesbondchick at 16-12-2012 05:43 PM (11 years ago)
What! Is this news real? If it is then it is clear PDP is using their people for peppersoup oh! Chei,who is next? Jonathan be careful oh!

Posted: at 16-12-2012 05:43 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7

1. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

2. Nigeria Man Narrates How His Dad Impregnated His Ex-girlfriend And Took Her Out Of The Country

3. 70 Passengers Found Vomiting Bug During Flight From Mauritius To Frankfurt

4. I'm Open To Dating WOMEN - Khloe Kardashian Announces

5. “Something Foul Is Going On” – Very Dark Man Reveals Update On Nickie Dabarbie’s Whereabouts

6. Nasboi Opens Up On Why He Thought Sydney Talker Was A Yahoo Boy

7. "They Know How To Genuinely Love & Have S*x"- Kenyan Woman Makes Bold Statement On Nigerian Men

8. Ex-Lagos Gov. Babatunde Fashola Proudly Walks Daughter, Yewande, Down The Aisle In Style

9. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

10. "Govt Officials &Security Personnel Have Turned Banditry Into A Business" -Governor Dikko Radda

11. Nigerian Lady, Roseline Dies After Allegedly Being Pushed Into Boiling Pot By Friends In Delta

12. Sacked Eko Disco MD, Tinuade Sanda Dismissed Over Alleged Fabricated Credentials

13. Yobe Police Arrests Teenager, Mohammed Abdullahi For Kidnapping & Murder Of Neighbor's Son

14. Arsenal v Bournemouth: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

15. Father Of Seven, Abdullahi Imman Arrested Over Sexual Exploitation Of Children In Niger

16. Manchester City v Wolves: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

6. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed