son of a wh*re
stupid boy
son of a wh*re stupid boy
YOU ARE CONFIRMED HE-GOAT...MKPI!.. Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 18-12-2012 12:03 AM i c your very useless ashawo mother son of a wh*re stupid boy AJANNI PIKIN...
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
i c Reply
DO YOU KNOW WHAT IS BIBLE? ReplyREAD PSALMS AND PROVERBS
Quote from: ochekawu1 on 17-12-2012 08:11 PM Quote from: ajanni on 17-12-2012 07:50 PM nonsense, was he elected on the platform of a christian party? this is a baseless alegation and onlt the irresponsible human will believe in the rubbish he is saying,guilty conscience is actually worrying him What the governor said did not sound me like "non-sense" and in-case it is non-sense to you, you still have to know that in every 'non-sense', there is a 'sense' .... And in-case you forget the man was talking about his life and that of his family and the people he asked to pray for him didn't complain neither did they refer to his cry and request as non-sense and as far as i know you are not one of those persons hence you need not to get yourself worked up in this matter except you are holding brief for Boko-haram whom he alleged are planing to attack him.... thank you for comment.pls it is bad for a man to ask for a pray for he and his family? NO IS NOT BAD . pls check your mind.
Well God will protect you if you are faithfull to him and the electorate Reply
If the Lord be with you no amount of Boko-Haram can harm you. Reply
Ajanni and his people will never see you. AMEN! Reply
Quote from: sanki on 18-12-2012 04:40 AM see Ajanni himself , So him ugly like this : ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
the rich also cry. money cant buy life. life is precious. may you live Reply
Quote from: sanki on 18-12-2012 04:48 AM many of you has being wondering who is Ajanni, here comes Ajanni. very ugly idiot ..even cow better pass thing una call ajanni..useless jobless monkey.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
GOD WE GUIDE YOU AND YOUR FAMILY Reply
Cameroon no far run go dey Reply
DONT MIND THEM THE LORD IS UR STRENGTH Reply
GOD d Father, GOD d Son and GOD d Holy Spirit will protect you.nothing shall happen to you.AMEN Reply