Quote from: Osiki on 19-12-2012 03:14 PM I don't think 10,000 yen is up to N 18, 080, 000! Anyway, i nor bad sha! just 18000n,poster is crazy guy![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Just 18436naira,why poster wanna lie Reply
if i was that person, i would resign my job with immediate effect Reply
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 19-12-2012 03:57 PM Naija police don carry that money dey go share am..within themselves....which kind yeye investigation...bone their talk Jare....if na me I for use that money ta do one important thing... Wasn't in Nigeria babe.
How can (10,000) yen becomes (N18,080,000) Mr Poster? Always check well before misleading people here. 10,000 yen is just 18,750 Naira. Reply
Poster, may I advice you; go back to school and retake your elementary arithmetic lessons. Or better still, do not publish what you don't know about. For God's sake,10,000 Japanese Yens, when converted to Naira is eighteen thousand six hundred eighty three Naira ( N18, 683.00 ), or 10,000 Japanese Yens = $119.00. Less than $120, or 1 Japanese Yen = 0.01 US Dollar. Thank you. Reply
HEY GUYS LET,S GET SOMETHING STRAIGHT HERE 10,000 YEN IS ONLY 17,500 NAIRA AND SUCH IS NOT A BIG DEAL JAPANESE PEOPLE WILL NEVER KEEP MORE THAN 30.000 YEN CASH WITH THEM THEY ARE NOT NIGERIAN POLITICIANS WHO DESGRACE THEMSLVES WITH CASH LUNDRY OF MILIONS SHAME TO THE OLD FOOLS AND HEARTLESS HUMAN Reply
oga 10000 japan yen is about 123dollars and in nigeria is about #19728 ok dont post rubbish ok that were i live now Reply
I know it! This no be nija news. If na nija the money for don disappear since. Nija no dey dull. Reply
MAYBE THAT PERSON WANT TO REMAIN POOR Reply
Sorry ogood chrisian. Reply
Sorry o good christian. Reply
CALCULATION ERROR, 10,000 YENS IS EQUIVELENT TO 200,000 NAIRA Reply
omo, see blessing o Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
See naija people ooh! Ole's, Una tink say oda country's are corrupted like naija abi? Mak una go try such tin dere nah! Imprisonment lyf u go find urself. Reply
Na dis kind gift 9ja police dey like pass oo! Chai! na e be say deir life don beta be dat ni oo! Xmas don do him self nah. Reply
Quote from: BlueIxora on 20-12-2012 07:56 AM I know it! This no be nija news. If na nija the money for don disappear since. Nija no dey dull. DISAPEAR WITH HOW MUCH 18,000 NAIRA RECHARGE CARD MONEY? ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Nicksam on 20-12-2012 08:24 AM MAYBE THAT PERSON WANT TO REMAIN POOR THE MONEY NO REACH TO MAKE PERSON RICH, NA JUST 18,000 NAIRA. NA RECHARGE CARD MONEY BI THAT OK?![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: aso4life1 on 20-12-2012 11:21 AM omo, see blessing o FOR 18,000 NAIRA?