GTFOH: Peter Odemwingie Wanted To Be Named As Super Eagles Captain (Page 2)

Date: 24-12-2012 5:05 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- FinlandGuy at 25-12-2012 01:32 AM (11 years ago)
As Messi wey u be naaaa
Posted: at 25-12-2012 01:32 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ecto at 25-12-2012 04:42 AM (11 years ago)
Love his Patroitism
Posted: at 25-12-2012 04:42 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- analyzation at 25-12-2012 06:48 AM (11 years ago)
o osaze, i once admired you but you can be bigger than ur country
Posted: at 25-12-2012 06:48 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lekan22 at 25-12-2012 06:56 AM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 25-12-2012 06:56 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dedonmicky at 25-12-2012 07:31 AM (11 years ago)
The guy let our team down by asking for that position that he don't deserve.
Posted: at 25-12-2012 07:31 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dedonmicky at 25-12-2012 07:33 AM (11 years ago)
Anyway i love peter please pick up soon i want to see you play again. One love broda.
Posted: at 25-12-2012 07:33 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mary11 at 25-12-2012 07:42 AM (11 years ago)
Dat stupid brat shud go to hell 4 all I care
Who dose he think he is?

Posted: at 25-12-2012 07:42 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- onyeodinaka at 25-12-2012 10:43 AM (11 years ago)
for wish level noh
Posted: at 25-12-2012 10:43 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- OwesomeGod at 25-12-2012 10:49 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: DMG17 on 24-12-2012 06:31 PM
THIS BOY FEELS TOO BIG!! EAGLES HAVE BEEN EXISTING BEFORE YOU WERE BORN. THE ONLY SOLUTION IN HIS OWN CASE IS JUST TO PUSH HIM ASIDE, JUST DROP HIM FROM THE TEAM. HE CAN RETURN TO LONDON AND RAISE HIS SHOULDERS AND FEEL TOO BIG THERE IN LONDON. THIS IS NIGERIA WE RUN THINGS HERE OUR OWN WAY. EVEN IF YOU'RE THE BEST IN THE PITCH THAT DOESN'T COUNT, YOU MUST WAIT FOR YOUR TURN, LIKE KANU/OKOCHA/OLISE/RUFIA AND EVEN KESHI ALL RESPECTFULLY WAITED FOR THEIR TURN. IT'S EITHER YOU ARE RESPECTFUL AND LOYAL SERVING YOUR COUNTRY, OR YOU ARE FORCED TO MAKE A U-TURN. AND THAT SETTLES IT. KESHI IS IN CHARGE OF THE EAGLES AND MAKES THE ONLY DECISION.
INA ATUPURU YA ONU.!!... MEK HIM NO WAIT FOR HIM TIME.. WE NO DEY SEE-AM SELF.. RUBBISH..
Posted: at 25-12-2012 10:49 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PidginMOUTH at 25-12-2012 10:59 AM (11 years ago)
naija  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 25-12-2012 10:59 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Senegal at 25-12-2012 11:05 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 25-12-2012 11:05 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- teral at 25-12-2012 11:49 AM (11 years ago)
AS  FOR  ME  I  DON'T  BELIEVE  KESHI STORY  HE  CANT  FOOL  EVERYONE AT THE SAME TIME; ODEMWINGIE WE NEVER DO A THING LIKE THAT
Posted: at 25-12-2012 11:49 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 25-12-2012 01:12 PM (11 years ago)
IS IT WHY HE WAS DROPPED FROM THE SQUAD?
Posted: at 25-12-2012 01:12 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- waytoheaven at 25-12-2012 01:19 PM (11 years ago)
yes na discipline go do am o, Chelsea was discipline the last match and they were roaming lion to score more... so discipline is the reason why they would grow.....no matter what type of player goes out there
Posted: at 25-12-2012 01:19 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Xsey4u at 25-12-2012 01:23 PM (11 years ago)
I think one major problem of Nigerians is that we are too scared to openly give voice to our frustrations, opinions, thoughts, etc. A people without a voice die oppression. Osaze did nothing wrong to have made known his grievances about the way he's been treated in the past. I followed the 2010 WC qualifiers closely, and it was shocking to see Amodu get axed after him and the players worked so hard to qualify the nation for the WC in South Africa. It was really annoying to see Osaze to some of our best players warming the bench in South Africa. How do we justify the wrongful and unfair treatment these people have endured in silence for so long. Osaze is arguably one of the most dedicated and patriotic player that's ever donned the Nigerian Jersey. I think we as a reasonable and intelligent people should desist from supporting wrongfulness. This lad has given so much to Nigeria to be treated this way. Shoal Amoebi who has been invited shunned Naija when he was at his prime. He claimed then that his heart was with the English team, and now I can't help but wonder what has made him change his mind at his old age.
Posted: at 25-12-2012 01:23 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Xsey4u at 25-12-2012 01:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Xsey4u on 25-12-2012 01:23 PM
I think one major problem of Nigerians is that we are too scared to openly give voice to our frustrations, opinions, thoughts, etc. A people without a voice die in oppression. Osaze did nothing wrong to have made known his grievances about the way he's been treated in the past. I followed the 2010 WC qualifiers closely, and it was shocking to see Amodu get axed after him and the players worked so hard to qualify the nation for the WC in South Africa. It was really annoying to see Osaze and some of our best players warming the bench in South Africa. How do we justify the wrongful and unfair treatment these people have endured in silence for so long. Osaze is arguably one of the most dedicated and patriotic player that's ever donned the Nigerian Jersey. I think we as a reasonable and intelligent people should desist from supporting wrongfulness. This lad has given so much to Nigeria to be treated this way. Shola Amoebi who has been invited shunned Naija when he was at his prime. He claimed then that his heart was with the English team, and now I can't help but wonder what has made him change his mind at his old age.
Posted: at 25-12-2012 01:28 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- BlueIxora at 25-12-2012 02:02 PM (11 years ago)
Cool
Posted: at 25-12-2012 02:02 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- destinlily at 25-12-2012 02:25 PM (11 years ago)
and what is bad about that? every one need promotion..
Posted: at 25-12-2012 02:25 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 25-12-2012 04:26 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Xsey4u on 25-12-2012 01:23 PM
I think one major problem of Nigerians is that we are too scared to openly give voice to our frustrations, opinions, thoughts, etc. A people without a voice die oppression. Osaze did nothing wrong to have made known his grievances about the way he's been treated in the past. I followed the 2010 WC qualifiers closely, and it was shocking to see Amodu get axed after him and the players worked so hard to qualify the nation for the WC in South Africa. It was really annoying to see Osaze to some of our best players warming the bench in South Africa. How do we justify the wrongful and unfair treatment these people have endured in silence for so long. Osaze is arguably one of the most dedicated and patriotic player that's ever donned the Nigerian Jersey. I think we as a reasonable and intelligent people should desist from supporting wrongfulness. This lad has given so much to Nigeria to be treated this way. Shoal Amoebi who has been invited shunned Naija when he was at his prime. He claimed then that his heart was with the English team, and now I can't help but wonder what has made him change his mind at his old age.
well said

Posted: at 25-12-2012 04:26 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 25-12-2012 04:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: destinlily on 25-12-2012 02:25 PM
and what is bad about that? every one need promotion..
another interesting comment

Posted: at 25-12-2012 04:27 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero