you know better Reply
We al the truth,we are all corrupt..i mean you and me are corrupt one way or the other, Replyand need a good orientations to join the few non corrupted Nigerians to make our great Nation proud
Quote from: mickyjoe on 26-04-2009 04:42 PM We al the truth,we are all corrupt..i mean you and me are corrupt one way or the other, guy you just spoke my mind and need a good orientations to join the few non corrupted Nigerians to make our great Nation proud anything worth doing is worth doing well
Everybodi is guilty of corruption in naija....gbam!! Even for my little table i dey arrange things too...man must waak!!! Reply
He/she that is not corrupt can cast the first stone.......... Reply
The fact is all of us are corrupt, if we refuse to condem evil, then, we are all corrupt , may God help us all Amen. Reply
Now that we are all corrupt, what then is the way out? Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
u and i, and if we ammend our ways , then naija will be great Reply
:)As my mentioned above, no one is exempted! we are all corrupt in one way or the other and we all need to change for the better. But the politicians and those in power are more corrupt, because the are being trusted with public funds and they embezzled and abused it. ReplyIn anything you do, Be sure you are right then forge ahead!
Not Everyone is corrupt!!!! i don't agree with that notion that evryone is corrupt. We still have some people who have the fear of God and are not corrupt like some. Reply
Quote from: mickyjoe on 26-04-2009 04:42 PM We al the truth,we are all corrupt..i mean you and me are corrupt one way or the other, count me out and need a good orientations to join the few non corrupted Nigerians to make our great Nation proud
Not Everyone is corrupt!!!! i don't agree with that notion that evryone is corrupt. We still have some people who have the fear of God and are not corrupt like some. ReplyThank you Monasa not everyone is... we still have some that have the fear of God in them so if u think u are guity of the above comment amend ur ways then other can emulate from u.
Na all of u, leaders and citizens just dey corrupt and f.u.c.k up the country anyhow. The leaders are not interested in making it better we all know that, every single one of them is in that position for their own self interest and the citizens are just too comfortable sitting down and complaining without ideas on how to make the country better. Reply
Quote from: temi07 on 21-06-2009 09:12 AM Na all of u, leaders and citizens just dey corrupt and f.u.c.k up the country anyhow. The leaders are not interested in making it better we all know that, every single one of them is in that position for their own self interest and the citizens are just too comfortable sitting down and complaining without ideas on how to make the country better. you talk anyhow
Quote from: bertona12 on 5-07-2009 08:44 PM Quote from: temi07 on 21-06-2009 09:12 AM Na all of u, leaders and citizens just dey corrupt and f.u.c.k up the country anyhow. The leaders are not interested in making it better we all know that, every single one of them is in that position for their own self interest and the citizens are just too comfortable sitting down and complaining without ideas on how to make the country better. you talk anyhow
lets not deceive ourselves,it lies within. Reply
Quote from: temi07 on 21-06-2009 09:12 AM Na all of u, leaders and citizens just dey corrupt and f.u.c.k up the country anyhow. The leaders are not interested in making it better we all know that, every single one of them is in that position for their own self interest and the citizens are just too comfortable sitting down and complaining without ideas on how to make the country better. preach Woman Of Valor~~~~I Am DeStInEd FOr gReAtNeSs
Who and who no corrupt, anybody wey him pay no clean dey corrupt. Reply
http://www.naijapals.com/?L=blogs.blog&article=9670 Replyyall go and read dis blog and u will all knw, who is really corrupting nigeria Woman Of Valor~~~~I Am DeStInEd FOr gReAtNeSs
Tiwa Savage Sets Social Media Ablaze With Sultry Vacation Clip (Video + Photos)
“Nigeria Took My Life From Me" – Tech Enthusiast Says After Relocating Abroad
DSS Arrests 10 Boko Haram/ISWAP Members In Ilesa, Osun State
Jubilation in Ekweremadu's Hometown as His Wife Lands Nigeria From UK Prison (Video)
President Tinubu's Son, Seyi Can Become Lagos Governor – Obi’s Ex-Campaign Manager, Balami
Cubana Chief Priest Denies Allegations Of Fathering Children In Malaysia (Photos)
Photos of Gov. Fubara And FCT Wike Together As They Meet Tinubu Over Rivers Issue
BREAKING NEWS: Ekweremadu’s Wife Released From UK Prision, Returns To Nigeria
Niger Man, Abubakar Muhamma Sentenced to Life In Prison For Killing Father, Faking Kidnapping
VIDEO; Nigerian Man Throws Party To Celebrate Trump’s Inauguration