''Tonto Dike,you are a monkey'' - Onyeka nwelue (Page 12)

Date: 05-01-2013 3:12 pm (11 years ago) | Author: dumex koolyarns
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 16
- Nicksam at 7-01-2013 08:20 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: christianity on  5-01-2013 06:12 PM
WELL SAID BRO,BUT WHAT I WANT YOU TO KNOW IS THAT,THE SAME FOOL THAT IS INSULTING THE IGBO RACE IS ALSO AN IGBO WOMAN.IF NOT ASK HER WHAT THE NAME DIKEH MEANS IN IGBO,AND ALSO ASK HER THE LANGUAGE THAT  THE IKWERE PPL SPEAKS IF NOT IGBO.AND LASTLY,HER NAME (TONTO) IN SPANISH LANGUAGE MEANS (FOOL).SO MY DEAR SHE IS ACTING EXACLY ACCORDING TO HER NAME.DONT BLAME HER
GOOD TALK
Posted: at 7-01-2013 08:20 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- PidginMOUTH at 7-01-2013 09:03 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 7-01-2013 09:03 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- vantheo at 7-01-2013 09:26 AM (11 years ago)
Like...for real? Why are you guys makin a big deal out of this? The same people who go about bashin other people's tribe or religion are now mad just because tonto prefers edo to igbo. Aren't ur actions here justifyin her statement? Seriously you guys need to grow up. Dont throw stones wen ur house is made of glass. There's something called opinion and we should respect that. Thou some are to be condemned this one aint worth it at all. Am not a tonto fan but seriously......you guys should let go. Dont take this personally

Posted: at 7-01-2013 09:26 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 7-01-2013 10:09 AM (11 years ago)
Well said

Posted: at 7-01-2013 10:09 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Merlin at 7-01-2013 10:12 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 7-01-2013 10:12 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Titusssoft at 7-01-2013 10:39 AM (11 years ago)
i understand you are inlove with this gurl. just let her no bro and stop going about it the wrong way.
Posted: at 7-01-2013 10:39 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 7-01-2013 11:12 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 7-01-2013 11:12 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lenny99 at 7-01-2013 12:07 PM (11 years ago)
igbos, yorubas, hausas all those tribes have turned naija upside down and the are proud about it. you people are just jealous because edo guys are banging most of your women. as for the igbos its a shame that tonto dont like u people even though she is igbo too. well, ill advice tonto no to put eye in any Edo guy with that dirty character, she will only be wasting her time. na slap the guy go take finish her face.
Posted: at 7-01-2013 12:07 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- joy201016 at 7-01-2013 12:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: isbigo on  6-01-2013 06:37 AM
IMAGINE THIS PROSTITUTE WEY DEY  TALK,SO U STILL DEY ALIVE,I THOUGHT U HAVE DIED WHILE ON GIRLS RUNS AS OSARETI DIED IN CYPRUS LAST TIME.U BLOODY HAWK, A  CALL GIRL OF 2012 AWARD WINNING.BLOODY BITCH FATHERdamnER.LIFE BASTARD WHO BEGOT OTHER BASTARDS CHILDREN ON STREET

Plz Grow up....Dis is so uncalled for.
Posted: at 7-01-2013 12:19 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- joy201016 at 7-01-2013 12:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: etimoz on  6-01-2013 05:30 PM
You lot are using this trivial issue to disgrace yourselves,& to remind us the reason why Nigeria can never progress,or be a nation. Yoruba,Igbo,and Hausa damn you all. You guys are the reason why Nigeria is a messed up place.....

Damn u too.... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 7-01-2013 12:41 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- joy201016 at 7-01-2013 12:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lenny99 on  7-01-2013 12:07 PM
igbos, yorubas, hausas all those tribes have turned naija upside down and the are proud about it. you people are just jealous because edo guys are banging most of your women. as for the igbos its a shame that tonto dont like u people even though she is igbo too. well, ill advice tonto no to put eye in any Edo guy with that dirty character, she will only be wasting her time. na slap the guy go take finish her face.

Point of correction Tonto is Rivers not Igbo..........who cares if she likes Igbos or not....You are all entitled 2 ur opinions. PROUDLY IGBO Grin Grin
Posted: at 7-01-2013 12:57 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 7-01-2013 01:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sandra78 on  7-01-2013 07:59 AM

See this imbecile.....do you have peace in your life now ?   that you are talking about peace here
lmao...what is wrong with some faceless people on this site self..why are they so disparate to be notice...? For the fact that you are living a frustrated life doesn't mean someone from somewhere is...I can buy you fool...

Posted: at 7-01-2013 01:01 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- joy201016 at 7-01-2013 01:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: OSANSEBANE on  7-01-2013 12:01 AM
Devil can only enter ur house when you give am chance ,I am from edo state, and i make bold to say most of us are more disappointed.
I witnessed there was a couple with one child at that time,the husband gave the wife to a white man pretended her wife to be his junior sister, the white man married the wife and put her in a furnished apartment and the husband was paying them visit just because of money,Every real edo citizen should condemn it OR do you have other nationalities as friends?. The main contributors to this shameful activities is the parents quest for quick money as well as a lot of Edos families involvement in devilish secret clubs.prostitution is not a crime in Edo state.You calling Edo girl a prostitute will never make her angry,rather she will ask you,”can you mother or sister do it” morality has since die in our nation.

Yes i attend the Edo national association worldwide (ENA),the umbrella organization for all Edo State indigens in the Diaspora,held its 21st annual convention in los angeles California ,USA from august 31 to September 02,2012.the convention was hosted by Bini club of southern California last year and will also attend this year EDO NATIONAL ASSOCIATION IN THE AMERICAS.if you think you you know yourself block me ,i promise you too small stand me....

hMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM

Posted: at 7-01-2013 01:08 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- joy201016 at 7-01-2013 01:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: etimoz on  7-01-2013 12:32 AM
But the babe yab Igbo guys sha ooooooooo.

U LIKE FIGHT PASS QUARREL OOOO
Posted: at 7-01-2013 01:08 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 7-01-2013 01:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: vantheo on  7-01-2013 09:26 AM
Like...for real? Why are you guys makin a big deal out of this? The same people who go about bashin other people's tribe or religion are now mad just because tonto prefers edo to igbo. Aren't ur actions here justifyin her statement? Seriously you guys need to grow up. Dont throw stones wen ur house is made of glass. There's something called opinion and we should respect that. Thou some are to be condemned this one aint worth it at all. Am not a tonto fan but seriously......you guys should let go. Dont take this personally
well said..some of them don't think at all....they are the one making people to hate Igbo....while the wise Igbo are out there..minding their business...the foolish goats will come here and start making mouth...

Posted: at 7-01-2013 01:13 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 7-01-2013 01:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  7-01-2013 05:27 AM
Prostitution is practiced all over the world by all tribe not just Edo people , why dont you hang urself wanna be EDO man
he goat

nor mind that mumu...wa nor know where he is from...if he like make he create more accounts to insult the Edos ...Weting he dey look for one day he go see am

Posted: at 7-01-2013 01:15 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Lekan22 at 7-01-2013 01:15 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 7-01-2013 01:15 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OSANSEBANE at 7-01-2013 01:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  7-01-2013 05:27 AM
Prostitution is practiced all over the world by all tribe not just Edo people , why dont you hang urself wanna be EDO man
he goat

When armed robbery became too dangerous and less attractive,there had to be a change of trade.
A culture that believes in enjoyment without hard work will inevitably end up shoring up these evil twins of armed robbery and prostitution.
I know every tribe in Nigeria is involved in prostitution but you will agree with me that we edo state have the highest number of shares in this field,Go round the globe most especially outside the shore of Nigeria and you will deny being a Nigerian due to their act on the street. Other states has prostitutes which they are not proud of, but we Edo can boast of that and can easily publicized themselves.

Governor, Adam Oshiomole was asked recently during their governorship debate what his naughts about Edo girls prostitution abroad were? He shamelessly responded that prostitution was not peculiar to just Edo State. Was that a response to check or aprove of it?
Posted: at 7-01-2013 01:33 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- philsparrow at 7-01-2013 01:39 PM (11 years ago)
Is it tonto dikeh diz man is doing all diz to? Upon all this rubbish u guys are doing to her, i still love her. And i will love her. Just wish she can be ma future wife. (08039507698).
Posted: at 7-01-2013 01:39 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- philsparrow at 7-01-2013 01:39 PM (11 years ago)
Is it tonto dikeh diz man is doing all diz to? Upon all this rubbish u guys are doing to her, i still love her. And i will love her. Just wish she can be ma future wife. (08039507698).
Posted: at 7-01-2013 01:39 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 16