Cruel Mum Beats Son To Death For Failing To Learn THE KORAN Off By Heart (Page 3)

Date: 07-01-2013 7:16 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8
- dickman2 at 8-01-2013 10:13 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  8-01-2013 08:42 AM
which ppl? basket mouth
your ppl na.
Posted: at 8-01-2013 10:13 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- trapheal at 8-01-2013 10:24 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ezchusa on  7-01-2013 08:30 PM
Islam believe it or not is a religion of doom
Posted: at 8-01-2013 10:24 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OwesomeGod at 8-01-2013 10:29 AM (11 years ago)
SO UNA (koran) ALSO THOUGHT UNA SAY IF UNA CHILDREN NO FIT READ-AM WEY BE (koran), MEK UNA KILL THE CHILD? HMM.. THIS EVIL BOOK NAWAOO!  THE EVIL BOOK CAN NEVER TEACH YOU OF FORGIVENESS, CAN NEVER TEACH YOU OF PEACE, CAN NEVER TEACH YOU OF PATIENT, CAN NEVER TEACH YOU TO HELP ONE ANOTHER, CAN NEVER TEACH TO BE CONSIDERATE TO ANOTHER.. THE EVIL BOOK ONLY TEACHES HOW TO KILL ONE ANOTHER SUCK BLOOD FOR mohammed TO BE CERTIFY.. HATRED AND ALL THAT.. TUFIA KWA (koran), AZIGBA GI (koran). A BOOK WRITTEN BY THE DEVIL HIM SELF (koran)
Posted: at 8-01-2013 10:29 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OwesomeGod at 8-01-2013 10:53 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: oyinajibola on  7-01-2013 10:43 PM
Did you know that Mary the mother of Jesus pbuh was about 12-14 years when she gave birth to Jesus? Of course not...in today's world,that would surely be a bad thing.
http://www.truthortradition.com/iphone/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=179:mary-a-teenage-bride-and-mother&catid=36:faqs&Itemid=59
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mary_(mother_of_Jesus)

In the romeo and Juliet play, by shakespare was written around the late 16c,.did you know how old Juliet was when her mother was already arranging marriage for her? 13 years. In today's world, that would surely be a bad thing. Yet again in the same play, we find Juliet mother telling her that girls younger than her have already given birth to children and they are happy.
http://shakespeare.blurtit.com/q584117.html
IMAGINE? Yet you have a problem with what was commonly practused among the people of the old. GROW UP AND STOP USING THE IGNORANCE Of SOME MUSLIM TO JUSTIFY THE WHOLE RELIGION. I INVITE YOU TO ISLAM
EVIL EVIL EVIL EVIL EVIL EVIL EVIL IS WHAT THE BOOL OF EVIL CALLED koran TEACHES.. LOOK AT WHAT THE EVIL MAN THERE CALLED IMAM ABI ANIMAL IS VOMITING OUT OF HIS EVIL MOUTH.. SAYING MARRYING A GIRL 2-3-4 TO 9 YEAR AND HAVE SEX WITH HER IS NORMAL.. TRYING TO DEFEND THE RAPIST CALLED mohammed THEIR EVIL MENTOR.. islamic muslim and their faithful are not suppose be existing in this world at all.. they are virus to this world.. IF IT HAPPENS TO BE ONLY CHRISTIANS MINUS islamic muslim IN THIS WORLD THE WHOLE WORLD WILL BE AT PEACE.. CHECK THE WHOLE COUNTRY THAT THEY ARE RULING WHICH THEY ARE MAJORITY THERE, WHAT IS HAPPENING THERE.. WAR, KILL AND BURY..
Posted: at 8-01-2013 10:53 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ibinsgirl at 8-01-2013 11:15 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: KingPharoah on  7-01-2013 08:14 PM
KORAN will always be associated with death & destruction, just imaging such a cruelty to 7-yr-old. Anyway, I can't blame Islamic faithfuls, rather prophet mohammed who molested Aisha when she was only nine & people still chose to be blind, damn.http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZnagpZNWZqE#
. I can nw see how ur thinking faculty really work. How can u condem million(s) pple's belief jst bcus of a single act of a woman? Datz too bad of u.
Posted: at 8-01-2013 11:15 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ibinsgirl at 8-01-2013 11:16 AM (11 years ago)
KORAN will always be associated with death & destruction, just imaging such a cruelty to 7-yr-old. Anyway, I can't blame Islamic faithfuls, rather prophet mohammed who molested Aisha when she was only nine & people still chose to be blind, damn.http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZnagpZNWZqE#
. I can nw see how ur thinking faculty really work. How can u condem million(s) pple's belief jst bcus of a single act of a woman? Datz too bad of u.
Posted: at 8-01-2013 11:16 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ibinsgirl at 8-01-2013 11:16 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 8-01-2013 11:16 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- rich222 at 8-01-2013 11:52 AM (11 years ago)
I THINK SHE SHOULD HAVE TO DIE AS WELL, HE THAT KILLED SHOULD BE KILLED   
Posted: at 8-01-2013 11:52 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mary11 at 8-01-2013 12:11 PM (11 years ago)
Everything abt Muslims are evil
Anyway gud news sha cos its "1 less terrorist"

Posted: at 8-01-2013 12:11 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- orjiwolo at 8-01-2013 01:36 PM (11 years ago)
why she collapse? abi she think say dem go discharge and acquit her after killing and burning her son? Koran my yansh
Posted: at 8-01-2013 01:36 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 8-01-2013 01:53 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  8-01-2013 10:13 AM
your ppl na.
you craze for inside your head
Posted: at 8-01-2013 01:53 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Isima1010 at 8-01-2013 02:47 PM (11 years ago)
Ajani must you reply everything that people say in this forum,don't you know that silence is the best answer for a fool,if you keep on like this one day you will dance naked in the market square.
Posted: at 8-01-2013 02:47 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 8-01-2013 02:49 PM (11 years ago)
you will be the first to do that insha ALLAH,
Posted: at 8-01-2013 02:49 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- arsenal123 at 8-01-2013 02:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  8-01-2013 08:42 AM
which ppl? basket mouth

Your ppl na..aturu awusa...
Posted: at 8-01-2013 02:57 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babe84 at 8-01-2013 03:10 PM (11 years ago)
 Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 8-01-2013 03:10 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 8-01-2013 03:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on  8-01-2013 02:57 PM
Your ppl na..aturu awusa...

you be complette pig
Posted: at 8-01-2013 03:24 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- FinlandGuy at 8-01-2013 03:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on  7-01-2013 09:38 PM
These is so evil. Your own child. This young boy is no older than 5 or 6 yrs and youre tryna force him to memorize Koran. Younger children's memory is usually weaker than older children/ppl. It takes time &  patience with them. Most adults cant even recite most of their country's laws or bible texts and you want your lil son to spend his days memorizing Koran when he should be in school. Dont know why these muslims take it so seriously any way. Not like memorizing Koran will get the boy scholarship....  Roll Eyes Wickedness & Foolishness!!! Rest in peace innocent Lil angel.
Your right,in islam there is nothing like patience,every thing is by fore,do or die affair,that is the way of mohammed.What else do you expect from his blind follower. Her own 9 months suffer child,what a wickedness just because of evil koran
Posted: at 8-01-2013 03:31 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 8-01-2013 03:34 PM (11 years ago)
You are right.Mohammed is a chronic womanizer,only interested in women's pants,he was the first to practise homo segxwal as well by marrying his partner mustapha. there is no evil you can not see inside mohammed and islam yet some idiotic blind folded people chose to follow him to destruction
Posted: at 8-01-2013 03:34 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 8-01-2013 03:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Aniagain on  7-01-2013 09:00 PM
That's de spirit of mohammed (violent). Ismael was wild, genesis chapter 26, mohammed was violent, defiled a 9 yrs old Aisha. Islam is evil
You know dem walla
Posted: at 8-01-2013 03:35 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 8-01-2013 03:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: winace on  7-01-2013 08:18 PM
U see how stupid dis people are?? In d name of religion she killed her child. Can u imagine
[/quote] a religion she never know its origin.
Posted: at 8-01-2013 03:36 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

6. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

7. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

8. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

9. Daughter Of 14th Emir Of Kano Replies X User Who Described Her Husband As A ''Yoruba Man''

10. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

11. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

12. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

13. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

14. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

15. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

16. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu

17. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

18. “My Album Is Coming To Save You All From Shitty Music” – Zinoleesky Tells Nigerians

19. Igbos Contributed To The Development Of Lagos, Abuja, Other States -Enugu Ex Gov, Nwodo

20. Lady, Hajara Yusuf Pours Hot Cooking Oil On Man Over N100 In Adamawa