"2face na learner where I dey" - Ebiye the wizkid of comedy

Date: 08-01-2013 3:03 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Gistvillage
- at 8-01-2013 03:03 PM (11 years ago)
Here is an interview with Ebiye another talented comedian , talking about his life and his relationship with girls ... enjoy http://www..com/official-interview-with-ebiye/

Posted: at 8-01-2013 03:03 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 8-01-2013 03:48 PM (11 years ago)
2face is not contesting wit u b4 na.
Posted: at 8-01-2013 03:48 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- emmycliff at 8-01-2013 04:01 PM (11 years ago)
bush man...u no sabi ur mate? who are u to compare ur hungry self with 2baba? my frnd go drink gari 4 warri joor
Posted: at 8-01-2013 04:01 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Gistvillage at 8-01-2013 04:16 PM (11 years ago)
sorry 4 nt putting d story wuz a mistake
here is an interview we did with Victor Ebiye … enjoy

So sir what’s your real name ?

My names are Ebiye imeobong Omereson victor

Wow … What state are you from ?

Am from delta state

How many children are you in your family ?

My father na Tony montanna o.=D

Meaning ?

He had 4 wives and kept them in different houses,my mother was the youngest,he was the 2baba of his time *laughs*

Wow !!! … :O … So how many children did he have and what position are you ?

Not his fault sha,he was a medical doctor,so he definately got a few “patients”. From my mother,jst 2 am the second,I have a senior sister

So when did comedy start for u officially ?

Hmm,I would say in 2009.

So with your comedy business how far have you gone ?

Hmm,that’s a good one.by Gods grace ave gone very very far o!ave gone to,kaduna,kano,abuja,ibadan,maiduguri,I still dey waka sef.lol

*laughs* Ok what shows have you done ?

Personally ave not hosted my own show,but working on it this year,ave been on a couple of shows though.

Like what shows ?

Comedy clubs every wednesday @ kokolounge,embarssylounge’s comedy nights,fashion vs music event at ikoyi to mention a few

We have some pictures of you with donjazzy and basket mouth … What event was that ?

Those were on different occasions sir. Donjazzy was @ rythmn unplugged

And the one with basket mouth

was what event ?

That wasn’t an event

Oh you were just chilling with basket mouth right ?

I was jst privileged to meet a mentor,we chilled.lol

Oh nice !!!

Thank you sir

So your female fans will like to know if there’s a lady in your life ?

There are so many ladies in my life I must say. 2face na learner where I dey. Am repping my father boldly

So ladies you have heard … You can join the queue of ladies in his life … So who is the main person ? That is the person you are in love with …

God na d main person o.

Nice one … But we want to know who she is ?

Pls give me o,if u get for me,I’d glady take.lol

So ladies you have heard again … He is single and searching …

Never said so sha.

But you said if we have you will gladly take 8-|

Oya no vex

*laughs* … So of all the shows you have done which did you enjoy the most ?

Basically it would be the Fashion vs music event by map media last year

What made it so special ?

I had so much fun with the crowd !the reaction and turnout was massive.

We heard you are a covenant university student is it true ?

Very true,but ave never been slapped before.lol

*laughs* what does that mean ?

We all know what that means,at least linda ikeji knows *laughs*,am not saying she’s a witch for jesus tho

So what level and what programme are you in ?

Am in 400L am currently studying electrical and electronics engineering

Engineer and you are into comedy … 8-|. How do you combine academics and comedy ?

Is it a sin?Alibaba studied law. Its not easy though,but by Gods grace I’d pull through

Nice !!! So what are your plans for 2013 ?

Maine! Am going to be on IT(industrial training)for the first 7months of 2013 thereabout so I’d be taking over by Gods grace

Oh nice … So you have plans during your IT right ?

Definately,and am open to MC all events,Birthdays,weddings,naming ceremonies,even burials am dere.

*laughs* ok oh. So do you have anything to tell your fans before we close this interview ?

Alright,please follow @Ebibz_baba and @teamebibz_baba on twitter,instant follow back .watchout for E-BI-YE! Its as simple as ABC! Keep it real *bless*.

So I hope you enjoyed the interview sir ?

Definately sir,we shud do this again(interview oo.lol).

*laughs* . Sure sir … We will … God Bless.

Yes boss! Amen

So will call it a day here … Have a great day sir …

U too boss,thank you.
Posted: at 8-01-2013 04:16 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Eyanyi at 9-01-2013 04:21 AM (11 years ago)
Good for him
Posted: at 9-01-2013 04:21 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming

1. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

2. Fred Adujua Arrested Amid Allegations From House Of Reps Member & Former Senator Nwaboshi

3. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

4. Veteran Actress, Shan George In Desperate Plea As Fraudsters Clear N3.6m From Her Bank Account

5. "Prioritize Wives Over Mothers Or Stay Single" - Ifu Ennada Issues Stark Warning To Men

6. Lagos Police Command Dismisses Two Inspectors Amid Allegations Of Romantic Relationship

7. Village Head, Kabiru Mohammed Killed As Suspected Assassins Ravage Marke Community In Kaduna

8. Journalist Hit By Stray Bullet Inside Kano Government House, Raises Concerns On Press Freedom

9. Nigerian Man Offers $2000 Reward For Arrest Of Fraudster Who Stole N42m From Him

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

6. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed