"2face na learner where I dey" - Ebiye the wizkid of comedy

Date: 08-01-2013 3:03 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Gistvillage
- at 8-01-2013 03:03 PM (11 years ago)
Here is an interview with Ebiye another talented comedian , talking about his life and his relationship with girls ... enjoy http://www..com/official-interview-with-ebiye/

Posted: at 8-01-2013 03:03 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 8-01-2013 03:48 PM (11 years ago)
2face is not contesting wit u b4 na.
Posted: at 8-01-2013 03:48 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- emmycliff at 8-01-2013 04:01 PM (11 years ago)
bush man...u no sabi ur mate? who are u to compare ur hungry self with 2baba? my frnd go drink gari 4 warri joor
Posted: at 8-01-2013 04:01 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Gistvillage at 8-01-2013 04:16 PM (11 years ago)
sorry 4 nt putting d story wuz a mistake
here is an interview we did with Victor Ebiye … enjoy

So sir what’s your real name ?

My names are Ebiye imeobong Omereson victor

Wow … What state are you from ?

Am from delta state

How many children are you in your family ?

My father na Tony montanna o.=D

Meaning ?

He had 4 wives and kept them in different houses,my mother was the youngest,he was the 2baba of his time *laughs*

Wow !!! … :O … So how many children did he have and what position are you ?

Not his fault sha,he was a medical doctor,so he definately got a few “patients”. From my mother,jst 2 am the second,I have a senior sister

So when did comedy start for u officially ?

Hmm,I would say in 2009.

So with your comedy business how far have you gone ?

Hmm,that’s a good one.by Gods grace ave gone very very far o!ave gone to,kaduna,kano,abuja,ibadan,maiduguri,I still dey waka sef.lol

*laughs* Ok what shows have you done ?

Personally ave not hosted my own show,but working on it this year,ave been on a couple of shows though.

Like what shows ?

Comedy clubs every wednesday @ kokolounge,embarssylounge’s comedy nights,fashion vs music event at ikoyi to mention a few

We have some pictures of you with donjazzy and basket mouth … What event was that ?

Those were on different occasions sir. Donjazzy was @ rythmn unplugged

And the one with basket mouth

was what event ?

That wasn’t an event

Oh you were just chilling with basket mouth right ?

I was jst privileged to meet a mentor,we chilled.lol

Oh nice !!!

Thank you sir

So your female fans will like to know if there’s a lady in your life ?

There are so many ladies in my life I must say. 2face na learner where I dey. Am repping my father boldly

So ladies you have heard … You can join the queue of ladies in his life … So who is the main person ? That is the person you are in love with …

God na d main person o.

Nice one … But we want to know who she is ?

Pls give me o,if u get for me,I’d glady take.lol

So ladies you have heard again … He is single and searching …

Never said so sha.

But you said if we have you will gladly take 8-|

Oya no vex

*laughs* … So of all the shows you have done which did you enjoy the most ?

Basically it would be the Fashion vs music event by map media last year

What made it so special ?

I had so much fun with the crowd !the reaction and turnout was massive.

We heard you are a covenant university student is it true ?

Very true,but ave never been slapped before.lol

*laughs* what does that mean ?

We all know what that means,at least linda ikeji knows *laughs*,am not saying she’s a witch for jesus tho

So what level and what programme are you in ?

Am in 400L am currently studying electrical and electronics engineering

Engineer and you are into comedy … 8-|. How do you combine academics and comedy ?

Is it a sin?Alibaba studied law. Its not easy though,but by Gods grace I’d pull through

Nice !!! So what are your plans for 2013 ?

Maine! Am going to be on IT(industrial training)for the first 7months of 2013 thereabout so I’d be taking over by Gods grace

Oh nice … So you have plans during your IT right ?

Definately,and am open to MC all events,Birthdays,weddings,naming ceremonies,even burials am dere.

*laughs* ok oh. So do you have anything to tell your fans before we close this interview ?

Alright,please follow @Ebibz_baba and @teamebibz_baba on twitter,instant follow back .watchout for E-BI-YE! Its as simple as ABC! Keep it real *bless*.

So I hope you enjoyed the interview sir ?

Definately sir,we shud do this again(interview oo.lol).

*laughs* . Sure sir … We will … God Bless.

Yes boss! Amen

So will call it a day here … Have a great day sir …

U too boss,thank you.
Posted: at 8-01-2013 04:16 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Eyanyi at 9-01-2013 04:21 AM (11 years ago)
Good for him
Posted: at 9-01-2013 04:21 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming