University of Benin Discovers CURE for HIV/AIDS (Page 8)

Date: 08-01-2013 5:50 pm (11 years ago) | Author: endy
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 14
- joy201016 at 9-01-2013 11:10 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  9-01-2013 04:44 AM
whats bad about this news na...is it because is not Igbo?

u no go leave Igbos now abi?
Posted: at 9-01-2013 11:10 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 9-01-2013 11:15 AM (11 years ago)
What is the truth about the recent rumour that HIV can be contacted through phone conversation with patient? Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 9-01-2013 11:15 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- stikerxxx at 9-01-2013 11:15 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 9-01-2013 11:15 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joy201016 at 9-01-2013 11:18 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: longben on  9-01-2013 10:10 AM
they say man makes money,money dont make a man.igbos with all their criminality are nothing and will always be  cultureless,barbaric cannibals(igbo ne ri madu)the hausas have their history and empires to prove their humanity and progress,same with the yorubas,the middle belt(NOK) and of course the great Benin kingdom and what do the ibos have?nothing.most the slaves in the southern parts of the united states during the slave trade were of ibo origin,sold there by benin chiefs and princes because they were regarded as sub-humans,so does it surprise you that they are quick to jump out of their skins everytime benin is mentioned?there is hardly any prison in the world from cape town to alaska were there a no ibo inmates.they claim benin girls are prostituting abroad but 99.5percent of prostitutes from calabar to gusau are ibos F:U:C:K:I:N:G for a few pennies.490 nigerians in jail in thailand,489 of them are igbos.greed and jealousy are the only cultures the ibos have and thats why they are brutalised where-ever they live from nigeria to north korea.now they are claiming to be jews,next week they will be claiming to be eskimoes.nigeria will be a better place if we can ship these descendants of wild animals back across the niger and fence them in will a wall higher than that of berlin.

Dont let ur Birth Certificate be d only reason u are called an adult. Somtyms age mite just a Number, with dis kind of attitude. Ur fellow cohorts dey laugh wit u instead of dem 2 condemn.  
Respect urself.
Posted: at 9-01-2013 11:18 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- unyimeN at 9-01-2013 11:23 AM (11 years ago)
if it's true, then kudos to d reseachers... Carry-go
Posted: at 9-01-2013 11:23 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- longben at 9-01-2013 11:26 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: joy201016 on  9-01-2013 11:18 AM
Dont let ur Birth Certificate be d only reason u are called an adult. Somtyms age mite just a Number, with dis kind of attitude. Ur fellow cohorts dey laugh wit u instead of dem 2 condemn.  
Respect urself.

taa,geraway you
Posted: at 9-01-2013 11:26 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Frank_estony at 9-01-2013 11:29 AM (11 years ago)
Prevention is the best cure.
Posted: at 9-01-2013 11:29 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- joy201016 at 9-01-2013 11:32 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: longben on  9-01-2013 11:26 AM
taa,geraway you

I know all u have in  ur head, are a Bag fool of insults. Go ahead...........Small Kid
Posted: at 9-01-2013 11:32 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- davidbenz at 9-01-2013 11:37 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  8-01-2013 05:52 PM
Finally ajanni will get cure of his sickness
lol...
Posted: at 9-01-2013 11:37 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- longben at 9-01-2013 11:38 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: joy201016 on  9-01-2013 11:32 AM
I know all u have in  ur head, are a Bag fool of insults. Go ahead...........Small Kid
i say again,taa, geraway you
Posted: at 9-01-2013 11:38 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- davidbenz at 9-01-2013 11:43 AM (11 years ago)
Let them use it first on the current patients and post it to the rest of the world,then it will be conventionally accepted.that's a great news from naija and they must becarefull the whites have ways of stealing inventions placing some painted media announcements.
Posted: at 9-01-2013 11:43 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- tomamuche at 9-01-2013 12:26 PM (11 years ago)
Please, where is Dr. Abalaka? Mr. Ibeh, why not finish your final analysis first before going public, please, dont be in a haste to want to make the guiness book owing to the sensitivity of this matter, or are you still unaware of the international politics bedevilling this issue over the years? well, I wish you best of luck and hope you succeed. May God bless your effort and those with you in this stride.
Posted: at 9-01-2013 12:26 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- kins at 9-01-2013 01:04 PM (11 years ago)
tell me something.....if its true, then na sodom and gomorah tins ooo, world don finish be dat....
Posted: at 9-01-2013 01:04 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 9-01-2013 01:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: joy201016 on  9-01-2013 11:04 AM
CEO...Naijapals hv spoken
this calabar girl,,what is your problem..
Posted: at 9-01-2013 01:06 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 9-01-2013 01:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: joy201016 on  9-01-2013 11:04 AM
CEO...Naijapals hv spoken
this calabar girl,,what is your problem..
Posted: at 9-01-2013 01:07 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Nicksam at 9-01-2013 01:20 PM (11 years ago)
OK NA
Posted: at 9-01-2013 01:20 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- lanudja at 9-01-2013 01:29 PM (11 years ago)
Hope is true
Posted: at 9-01-2013 01:29 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- FinlandGuy at 9-01-2013 01:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  9-01-2013 06:08 AM
Good guy with bias mind, anyway how body? Madam open no wan come chat with us
Anymore? Abeg greet her for me oh
Thank U solid,i send ur greeting,she is fine and she dey hail you back.
Posted: at 9-01-2013 01:46 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 9-01-2013 01:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: longben on  9-01-2013 10:10 AM
they say man makes money,money dont make a man.igbos with all their criminality are nothing and will always be  cultureless,barbaric cannibals(igbo ne ri madu)the hausas have their history and empires to prove their humanity and progress,same with the yorubas,the middle belt(NOK) and of course the great Benin kingdom and what do the ibos have?nothing.most the slaves in the southern parts of the united states during the slave trade were of ibo origin,sold there by benin chiefs and princes because they were regarded as sub-humans,so does it surprise you that they are quick to jump out of their skins everytime benin is mentioned?there is hardly any prison in the world from cape town to alaska were there a no ibo inmates.they claim benin girls are prostituting abroad but 99.5percent of prostitutes from calabar to gusau are ibos F:U:C:K:I:N:G for a few pennies.490 nigerians in jail in thailand,489 of them are igbos.greed and jealousy are the only cultures the ibos have and thats why they are brutalised where-ever they live from nigeria to north korea.now they are claiming to be jews,next week they will be claiming to be eskimoes.nigeria will be a better place if we can ship these descendants of wild animals back across the niger and fence them in will a wall higher than that of berlin.
See heart attack chaiii Igbo ppl una too much,Una superiority still dey give some ppl heart attack even online !!!!
Posted: at 9-01-2013 01:48 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oludimuni at 9-01-2013 01:51 PM (11 years ago)
The person wey do this photoshop na craze person ohhh..laff wan kill me here.
Posted: at 9-01-2013 01:51 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 14