![]() In anything you do, Be sure you are right then forge ahead!
it is evil but who doesnt need money. me, i need money like anyting. u have to have it to survive in this world ReplyFlirtation: Attention without intention.
:)So u r in the school of thought that believes money is everthing. That nice! ReplyIn anything you do, Be sure you are right then forge ahead!
Now listen to me and listen very attentively, if u continue with this notion, u will make mistake in life. MONEY IS NOT EVERY THING DEAR, what is important is HAPPINESS. there are money that makes u unconfortable, unhappy even sad at every time. ReplyNevermind, cos u are still growing, just finish ur studies, maybe before then u will understand wat i mean. and remember that the love for money is the root of all evil. u can kill ur mum or dad, even ur siblings just to make money, so just forget about money now, i know that as u are growing u will understand better. i wish u the best in life
Money makes the world goes round and round! ReplyIn anything you do, Be sure you are right then forge ahead!
I DEY FELL YOU MAN MONEY IS EVERY THING TRULY BUT ESPECIALLY FOR GIRLS Reply
Quote from: rbest on 27-04-2009 09:53 AM Now listen to me and listen very attentively, if u continue with this notion, u will make mistake in life. MONEY IS NOT EVERY THING DEAR, what is important is HAPPINESS. there are money that makes u unconfortable, unhappy even sad at every time. chai u don mama dis poster ohh!2poster it isnot cos it can;t buy happiness nor life but a keyfactor of human survival. Nevermind, cos u are still growing, just finish ur studies, maybe before then u will understand wat i mean. and remember that the love for money is the root of all evil. u can kill ur mum or dad, even ur siblings just to make money, so just forget about money now, i know that as u are growing u will understand better. i wish u the best in life ![]() ![]()
... Reply
:)Everybody is entitled to his our opinion, and that's why we are here. And thank for saying, is a key factor for human survival. ReplyIn anything you do, Be sure you are right then forge ahead!
.... Reply
Quote from: biamblinks on 28-05-2009 09:23 PM I DEY FELL YOU MAN MONEY IS EVERY THING TRULY BUT ESPECIALLY FOR GIRLS pls money is not everything, haven't you heard J:LO song, love don't cost a thing, and i don't know about other girls but money is not verything for me.
it good 2 have money but is not everything. ReplyHAPPY ENDING
One thing is sure - money creates opportunities! Replyp.s. I totally agree with what Merlin Monroe used to say: "Money doesnt bring happiness - just shopping does!" xD ![]()
Like you said Happy75 u said just a song we are not talking abt songs here lol Reply
happiness is the ultimate. rest of mind Reply
:)were is the happiness and rest of mind when u don't have the money to afford three square meal. Dying of hunger and starvation. ReplyIn anything you do, Be sure you are right then forge ahead!
lies Reply
can u tell me; if u can bribe death? but mind u, if u can bribe daeth dat means MONEY IS NOT EVERYTHING. Reply
Get Rich Or Die Trying. ReplyLaughter,d finest antidote 2 worries n frustration.Laugh urself 2 health.
:)You can't bribe the death. But you need money is being used when u are sick or even during funeral. You get that! ReplyIn anything you do, Be sure you are right then forge ahead!