who was the worst president of Nigeria. (Page 3)

Date: 26-04-2009 10:11 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Umar Faruk Yusuf
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- afrigeorge at 23-09-2009 11:19 AM (14 years ago)
lets no make fool of any one if u go there u wil not do better
Posted: at 23-09-2009 11:19 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- bluesky4real at 23-09-2009 03:35 PM (14 years ago)
  Embarrassed Only a FOOL will say Obasanjo is the worst president Nigeria ever have.
If I have my way, I will slap Yar'adua cos he's a dick and has no shame. Grin Grin He has woefully failed as our President and all those 7 agendas are nothing but grammar. who can see his house on fire and travel if not a fool?  Huh? Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 23-09-2009 03:35 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- eamakagee at 23-09-2009 04:00 PM (14 years ago)
i support simele we can blam yar'adua
Posted: at 23-09-2009 04:00 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- charlydyke at 23-09-2009 04:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ayopascal on 22-09-2009 07:22 AM
stop talking about obasanjo like that,foolish fools!!!......... obasanjo is a wise man when he was the president you nigerians complained about him but he is a wise man he decided to put someone like yar adua just for you to compare and contrast.obasanjo is far better than some of our past presidents with fruitless rain.....if not for him internet of today that you fools are playing with would have not been possible talking about gsm and other things..........i wonder what 2yrs of fruitless rain is doing to us..............yar adua is the worst president nigeria will ever have....more over how can a sick president lead a sick nation........

O'boy, re u from obj's family?
Posted: at 23-09-2009 04:13 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- endy4tified at 23-09-2009 10:03 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: zarma on  3-06-2009 05:19 PM
:)O.......i don't understand.
O......if u put JO........na ur concern
Posted: at 23-09-2009 10:03 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- oceannaija at 24-09-2009 07:33 AM (14 years ago)
All these na rubbish... 4rm the day OBJ brought festac 2 Naija na dat day Naija spoil. 4rm dat day no Naija president wey no watin him dey do 4 dat aso rock. How can u make ur home center of all atrocities... Make God bring some body wey go show them watin happen in Ghana by practical not theory.... GBAM........
Posted: at 24-09-2009 07:33 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ekere45 at 24-09-2009 08:59 AM (14 years ago)
from the records it is obvious and this topic is not funny cos our generation is in for a doom
Posted: at 24-09-2009 08:59 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- SHAGASHA at 24-09-2009 09:28 AM (14 years ago)
no be the person we think bad na im bad pass.
the problem is we nigerians have had series of bad leaders so we are trying to choose the worst out of the bad ones.
Obasanjo was a true leader but with very bad intentions, Yaradua is a man with good intentions but cannot be authoritatively called a leader, he's weak. he allows situations to push him around.
thats the way i see it.
Posted: at 24-09-2009 09:28 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- shaniya at 24-09-2009 11:55 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Gemson on 23-06-2009 06:23 PM
Huh? the worst president this country ever have is Aremu Olusegun Obasojo and the Evil genus IBB. May we never have their kinds again can you say amen?
i blv u dont knw wat ure saying. go sleep n rethink.
Posted: at 24-09-2009 11:55 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- SHAGASHA at 24-09-2009 12:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: shaniya on 24-09-2009 11:55 AM
Quote from: Gemson on 23-06-2009 06:23 PM
Huh? the worst president this country ever have is Aremu Olusegun Obasojo and the Evil genus IBB. May we never have their kinds again can you say amen?
i blv u dont knw wat ure saying. go sleep n rethink.

ibb was never a president.
he was just a head of state just lyk obj before.
we r talking of presidents in this democrazy regime.

EVERYONE HAS RIGHT TO HIS OPINION.
Posted: at 24-09-2009 12:35 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jomash4fire at 24-09-2009 12:41 PM (14 years ago)
Yaradua is the worst president nigeria has ever had
Posted: at 24-09-2009 12:41 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- bestoludare at 24-09-2009 01:43 PM (14 years ago)
u shld please by now know dat, aside Gowon and Muritala all other ones are or were worst includin the room of prayer
Posted: at 24-09-2009 01:43 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- AbuManiGGa at 24-09-2009 02:04 PM (14 years ago)
WHO DO U EXPECT IBB N OBASANJO OF COURSE N DEY SHOULD WAIT 4 2011 A NEW ANNOUCEMENT WILL B MADE.
Posted: at 24-09-2009 02:04 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- loving_one at 24-09-2009 03:16 PM (14 years ago)
IT'S OBASANJO BY FARRR $18BILLION THE GUY STOLE
Posted: at 24-09-2009 03:16 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Geematrix at 24-09-2009 04:25 PM (14 years ago)
why r u pulling words frm our mouth...Se u wan talk se u no no.....na wa 4 u ooo
Posted: at 24-09-2009 04:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sirshow at 24-09-2009 09:25 PM (14 years ago)
WELL EVERYBODY IS ENTIRETUL TO HIS OR HER OPENION THOSE OF YOU WHO SAY OB ARE FOOLISH OR HAVE SHORT MEMORY HOW ABOUT GIDA,  ABAC,SHAGA ALL OF YOU SHOULD THINK TWICE FROM MILITARY TO CIVILLIAN IS NOT EASY TO HANDLE THERE ALOTS OF STRUTCTURE TO DISMANTUL WHICH IS NOT VERY EASY FOR SOMEONE WITHOUTMILITARY BACKGRAND,BABA DID HIS BEST BUT HIS BEST MIGHT NOT BE ENOUGH.
Posted: at 24-09-2009 09:25 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- toneroh at 24-09-2009 11:42 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mychosen on 24-06-2009 05:04 AM
PLEASE, EVERYONE SHOULD LISTEN. CAN MAKE NAIJAPALS A PLACE OF DEVELOPMENT, CREATIVITY, POSITIVE ATTITUDE, FUTURE INTEREST AND POSSIBLE SOLUTION TO THE CURRENT SITUATION IN NIGERIA INSTEAD OF AN OBJECT OF CRITICISM WITHOUT POSITIVE IMPART. KNOWING THE NIGERIA WORST PRESIDENT CANNOT HELP ISSUES, BUT HOW CAN WE PRODUCE A GOOD GOVERNANCE TO JOIN THE DEVELOPING NATIONS OF THE WORLD. WHAT DO YOU AS THE MAJOR PROBLEM FACING NIGERIA AS NATION? AND SUGGEST POSSIBLE SOLUTION TO THAT. SHOULD IT BE ELECTRICITY?Huh??

Guy you are the man after my own heart. Instead of wasting our time here and pointing accussing fingers on people that made our matters worst, may bewe should start looking for a way ou of the problem they have dragged us into like SOUTH KOREA did. Se Malaysia sacrficed many people on the street just to kick aginst the man they don´t want to rule them.

Guys we can do better than all these.
Posted: at 24-09-2009 11:42 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- TripleA at 25-09-2009 09:41 AM (14 years ago)
It time 4 Nigerians to start appreciating whatever they 1/2 both present n past.
Obj is the best president that Nigerians ever produce.Every human being have his/her
own bad side,n it ban to happen 4 a leader,everybdy can't like either u do good or bad...
We should not use d bad side of Obj to judge all the good work he had done.Just let talk about few
achievement of Obj...
-Democracy come 2 stay in 9ja bcos of dis Man Obj.Do u think the military don't want the power again..
-Telecommunication,2 space satellite were launched during Obj regime nobdy knows about that.Everybdy can call anywhere at anytime..
-Either EFCC works or not,some untouchable rich fools and 419 in 9ja where exposed..
-Electricity by 2011,9ja will have stable electricity all is the hand work of OBJ.
  Nigerians learn to b appreciative and God will Bless usd MORE.
  J.W Bush J is one of the worst President Americans' ever produce but Americans' always
   sing his praises everyday.. 

Who watched d UN Meeting?Huh?Huh?Huh?
What Ghadafi said about slavery was not made mention
on CNN news d news d next day,but he called Obama our son
look into the murder of J.F Kenedy is all the CNN news could remember...

Posted: at 25-09-2009 09:41 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- samm775 at 25-09-2009 09:44 AM (14 years ago)
I am a Yoruba man,but I can say with all certainty the IBB was one of the brilliant minds Nigeria has. There is no way U can satisfy the entire nation sitting on that throne. It level of difficulty of being a president is unimaginable.
As for who the worst president is,I am in no position to judge,but it DEFINITELY WASN'T IBB.
And I kinda hate politics,I doubt I'll ever succeed as one,becos I am a GUT man,but Guts is not enough to rule Nigerians,U'll need a lot more than that...I LOVE THAT COUNTRY.
Posted: at 25-09-2009 09:44 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- TripleA at 25-09-2009 11:45 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: TripleA on 25-09-2009 09:41 AM
It time 4 Nigerians to start appreciating whatever they 1/2 both present n past.
Obj is the best president that Nigerians ever produce.Every human being have his/her
own bad side,n it ban to happen 4 a leader,everybdy can't like either u do good or bad...
We should not use d bad side of Obj to judge all the good work he had done.Just let talk about few
achievement of Obj...
-Democracy come 2 stay in 9ja bcos of dis Man Obj.Do u think the military don't want the power again..
-Telecommunication,2 space satellite were launched during Obj regime nobdy knows about that.Everybdy can call anywhere at anytime..
-Either EFCC works or not,some untouchable rich fools and 419 in 9ja where exposed..
-Electricity by 2011,9ja will have stable electricity all is the hand work of OBJ.
  Nigerians learn to b appreciative and God will Bless usd MORE.
  J.W Bush J is one of the worst President Americans' ever produce but Americans' always
   sing his praises everyday.. 

Who watched d UN Meeting?Huh?Huh?Huh?
What Ghadafi said about slavery was not made mention
on CNN news d news d next day,but he called Obama our son
look into the murder of J.F Kenedy is all the CNN news could remember...

Posted: at 25-09-2009 11:45 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6