Innovative Granny

Date: 27-04-2009 9:22 am (16 years ago) | Author: caramelzzz
- at 27-04-2009 09:22 AM (16 years ago)
A little old lady was walking down the street dragging two large plastic garbage bags behind her.
 One of the bags rips, and every once in a while a $20 bill falls out onto the sidewalk.

Noticing this, a policeman stops her, and says, "Ma'am, there are $20 bills falling out of your bag."

"Oh, really? Darn!" said the little old lady. "I'd better go back, and see if I can find them. Thanks for telling me."

"Well, now, not so fast," says the cop. "How did you get all that money? "You didn't steal it, did you?"

"Oh, no", said the little old lady. "You see, my back yard is right next to the football stadium parking lot. On game days, a lot of fans come and pee through the fence into my flower garden. So, I stand behind the fence with my hedge clippers. Each time some guy sticks his thingee through the fence, I say, '$20 or off it comes!'.

"Well, that seems only fair" laughs the cop. "OK. Goodluck! Oh, by the way, what's in the other bag?"

"Well, you know", "not everybody pays".

Posted: at 27-04-2009 09:22 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kristiantus at 27-04-2009 09:35 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 27-04-2009 09:22 AM
A little old lady was walking down the street dragging two large plastic garbage bags behind her.
 One of the bags rips, and every once in a while a $20 bill falls out onto the sidewalk.

Noticing this, a policeman stops her, and says, "Ma'am, there are $20 bills falling out of your bag."

"Oh, really? Darn!" said the little old lady. "I'd better go back, and see if I can find them. Thanks for telling me."

"Well, now, not so fast," says the cop. "How did you get all that money? "You didn't steal it, did you?"

"Oh, no", said the little old lady. "You see, my back yard is right next to the football stadium parking lot. On game days, a lot of fans come and pee through the fence into my flower garden. So, I stand behind the fence with my hedge clippers. Each time some guy sticks his thingee through the fence, I say, '$20 or off it comes!'.

"Well, that seems only fair" laughs the cop. "OK. Goodluck! Oh, by the way, what's in the other bag?"

"Well, you know", "not everybody pays".
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
hmmmm, very innovative, she gots a bag with $20 bills, and another with thingee to be recycled...  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-04-2009 09:35 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- LadyBig2009 at 27-04-2009 10:12 AM (16 years ago)
hahahahahahhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Posted: at 27-04-2009 10:12 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- emmymth at 27-04-2009 01:59 PM (16 years ago)
so she cuts off d thing of oda guys dat refuses to pay abi

Posted: at 27-04-2009 01:59 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- femaadinho at 27-04-2009 02:04 PM (16 years ago)
Posted: at 27-04-2009 02:04 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emmymth at 27-04-2009 02:06 PM (16 years ago)

Posted: at 27-04-2009 02:06 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- NKEMJOU at 28-04-2009 12:03 AM (16 years ago)
Posted: at 28-04-2009 12:03 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- emmymth at 28-04-2009 10:29 AM (16 years ago)
wat's dat?

Posted: at 28-04-2009 10:29 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nollylove at 12-05-2009 09:05 PM (15 years ago)
Posted: at 12-05-2009 09:05 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- size1 at 12-05-2009 09:20 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: nollylove on 12-05-2009 09:05 PM

dis one we u de laf like say
Posted: at 12-05-2009 09:20 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac