Unthinkable ! Man in Love With a Crocodile (Pics) (Page 3)

Date: 15-01-2013 6:01 pm (11 years ago) | Author: endy
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- Ecto at 16-01-2013 06:17 AM (11 years ago)
Just hope he gets his name in the record books before it ends in the belly of a beast!
Posted: at 16-01-2013 06:17 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vitool at 16-01-2013 06:49 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 15-01-2013 08:48 PM
I'm not surprise ..white people with their madness..good for him..

Costa Rucan ain't white
Posted: at 16-01-2013 06:49 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 16-01-2013 07:12 AM (11 years ago)
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked IN LOVE WITH WHAT?[/b]

Posted: at 16-01-2013 07:12 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 16-01-2013 07:13 AM (11 years ago)
THIS IS MADNESS

Posted: at 16-01-2013 07:13 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 16-01-2013 07:49 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 15-01-2013 11:42 PM
u sharrap there,,u don start to look for trouble ..monkey..,,,which igboman ..u say he look like boko haram mallam..not igboman .. Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

madboy, whats your concern about that? you be iboboy? whats your headache in that?
jobless street boy
Posted: at 16-01-2013 07:49 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 16-01-2013 07:52 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bright1love on 16-01-2013 06:08 AM
OTU NNE GI AJANNI ABOKE IDIOT EWU SMELLING HAUSA MAN WITH GWORO TEETH BEAST DIE AND ROT IN HELL WITH YOUR BRODA BIN LADEN MORON

your own don spoil complettely so
onye iberi-ibe
Posted: at 16-01-2013 07:52 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- lanudja at 16-01-2013 07:53 AM (11 years ago)
He is a crocodile in human form. They knw each other.
Posted: at 16-01-2013 07:53 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 16-01-2013 08:13 AM (11 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 16-01-2013 08:13 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- stikerxxx at 16-01-2013 08:16 AM (11 years ago)
SOON THERE WILL BE THE LATEST GIST "CROCODILE EATING HIS MENTOR"
Posted: at 16-01-2013 08:16 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nicksam at 16-01-2013 08:43 AM (11 years ago)
WORK OF JUJU
Posted: at 16-01-2013 08:43 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Bettygirls at 16-01-2013 08:45 AM (11 years ago)
hmmm starnge indeed.but what can i say?man for him head God for we all. good luck with ur love
Posted: at 16-01-2013 08:45 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- suredon2011 at 16-01-2013 09:39 AM (11 years ago)
one day will be one day
Posted: at 16-01-2013 09:39 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paulohking at 16-01-2013 10:14 AM (11 years ago)
ok o, hope it remains friendly to him sha  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 16-01-2013 10:14 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Sheree at 16-01-2013 10:18 AM (11 years ago)
I hope the crock is in love with the man?  Undecided
Posted: at 16-01-2013 10:18 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAILOR1 at 16-01-2013 10:40 AM (11 years ago)
I will like to use this medium to thank Kelving 500 for given us a link to the tru story. The Croc in question is already dead. My surprise is that some people on dis platiform will just comment anyhow on issue though I dont blaim many it is the Poster/Writer of the story that i have to blaim atimes . There is a big lesson for everyone to learn here if showing of TRUE LOVE can make Croc and Man to be fond of each other to the extent of becoming insepareble this teaches us that there is no one that love can not change I mean TRUE LOVE not the so call LUST that some people call LOVE. LOVE is a powerful thing that can not be stopped in anything just like our GOD yea our GOD HIS name is LOVE. LOVE is all we need in this world TRUE LOVE AND CARE. If Croc ( Animal ) can feel this from human being how much more human being to human being. I believe that with this kind of LOVE in existent this world will be a better place. Kelvin500, God bless you once again for the link and you poster thanks but pls next time always put the right and true story here dis platiform is meant for public digest we are not fools also remember that world is now a global village if u tell a story especially the one u got on net remember u are not alone who saw it people like Kelvin500 are in millions all over the world watching and reading. Thanks
Posted: at 16-01-2013 10:40 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- aso4life1 at 16-01-2013 11:40 AM (11 years ago)
na im go kill him soon

Posted: at 16-01-2013 11:40 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- EmekaBlue at 16-01-2013 12:00 PM (11 years ago)
& who said de is in luv? na waa 4 naijapals o
Posted: at 16-01-2013 12:00 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osamabinladin at 16-01-2013 12:48 PM (11 years ago)
Goodluck !
Posted: at 16-01-2013 12:48 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- kennynaija at 16-01-2013 12:54 PM (11 years ago)
i'm confused with this POST self Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 16-01-2013 12:54 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 16-01-2013 12:59 PM (11 years ago)
ni juju he use hold the crocodile,u no see the juju wen he tie for head?
Posted: at 16-01-2013 12:59 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6