Quote from: olaphilips on 16-01-2013 06:48 PM what is beautiful in this pictures? ahahaha mumu boy
Quote from: lakman on 16-01-2013 07:33 PM ring road has been like this for a very long time, even in the time of military regime since when ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 16-01-2013 07:40 PM fine, but hope he will tackle the crime there too & the prostitution crime and prostitution dey every where for naija ![]() ![]()
Quote from: lakman on 16-01-2013 07:42 PM there is nothing different here i see ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: vantheo on 16-01-2013 08:04 PM na only ring road and G.R.A dem snap? Dem for snap upper sakponba make we see na G.R.A picture no dey here becos na my zone be that ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: beneno on 16-01-2013 08:52 PM ni your mama i even carry last night for ring road self,as she open i fell out of the mood as i see strech mark and the dirty,ugly,smelling and rough area.i just helped her with transport fair.if u rish house tell am say that boy wey say he name ni james last night around 2am.she go code ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Noble12 on 16-01-2013 11:00 PM Am nt seein anyting new dere. ok na waka ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Solidstonez on 16-01-2013 05:33 PM Where be ur home town? go and sleep if u truely knw where u even hail from hissssss or are we debating if is fine or what is just to show u how far he has gone, rude conmnt . ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: esther_ehi on 17-01-2013 03:00 AM go and sleep if u truely knw where u even hail from hissssss or are we debating if is fine or what is just to show u how far he has gone, rude conmnt . sorry bros i wanted to reply on what dat fool wrot dat benin isnt better dan his hom town
shame on VDP, where is Lucky Igbinedion now? Oloshi , thief. Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: steve232 on 17-01-2013 01:56 AM since when ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: steve232 on 17-01-2013 02:02 AM i see ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: esther_ehi on 17-01-2013 03:00 AM go and sleep if u truely knw where u even hail from hissssss or are we debating if is fine or what is just to show u how far he has gone, rude conmnt . Rude comment? you dey craze? you want use me learn? see this idiotJealousy ppl why dont you kiss my ass I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: esther_ehi on 17-01-2013 03:05 AM sorry bros i wanted to reply on what dat fool wrot dat benin isnt better dan his hom town OH ok i thought as much coz i didnt say anyhting wrongam sorry too I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Waooh! Benin is beautiful, have heard a lot of good work from Oshimole. Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 17-01-2013 07:01 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Ajanni dey find coca cola can for his only job''BOMB''. Cadanre dey plant the bomb for their village. Dickman2 the well know Efurun junction condoctor,don graduate in watching ashawo plate.Hmmm.. naija una too much. Reply
who be dis new mad newbie? Reply