Sheik Gumi: “Yakowa And Azazi Perished While Planning Against Muslims” (Page 4)

Date: 17-01-2013 7:59 pm (11 years ago) | Author: tony chuks
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- analyzation at 19-01-2013 03:04 AM (11 years ago)
he should be held responsible if he can't make evidently prove his assertions
Posted: at 19-01-2013 03:04 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ndelta at 19-01-2013 04:25 AM (11 years ago)
Violence religion , the religion that recommend beating of women , amputation and killings .
Posted: at 19-01-2013 04:25 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- isbigo at 19-01-2013 05:20 AM (11 years ago)
SEE AS IM FACE BE LIKE HE GOAT
Posted: at 19-01-2013 05:20 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyemachim at 19-01-2013 05:24 AM (11 years ago)
Is this not the cleric from the bottom of hell, endowed with satanic power to preach hatred in the Name of Allah the Most high? No sane cleric can rejoice at the death of another creature of God. Gumi, your will die on the street and the dogs and swines will feed on cursed carcas. Nigerian muslims are not true to the tenents of Islam, they use Allah's name for political gain. You and your likes have infected the teaching of the Holy Prophet with your demonic inpiration and lies. May Allah never withhold his rod of chastisement from you worms and flies.
Posted: at 19-01-2013 05:24 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- onyemachim at 19-01-2013 05:25 AM (11 years ago)
Is this not the cleric from the bottom of hell, endowed with satanic power to preach hatred in the Name of Allah the Most high? No sane cleric can rejoice at the death of another creature of God. Gumi, your will die on the street and the dogs and swines will feed on cursed carcas. Nigerian muslims are not true to the tenents of Islam, they use Allah's name for political gain. You and your likes have infected the teaching of the Holy Prophet with your demonic inpiration and lies. May Allah never withhold his rod of chastisement from you worms and flies.
Posted: at 19-01-2013 05:25 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- emepit at 19-01-2013 05:56 AM (11 years ago)
This Moslem cleric statement is unfortunate and devilish too.
Posted: at 19-01-2013 05:56 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- emepit at 19-01-2013 06:00 AM (11 years ago)
This cleric lacks circumspection.
Posted: at 19-01-2013 06:00 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Wysetots at 19-01-2013 06:49 AM (11 years ago)
This is why our country is not getting better.

Tribalism.

He was planning against muslims.....so muslims killed him.
God is watching.
Posted: at 19-01-2013 06:49 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- trapheal at 19-01-2013 07:47 AM (11 years ago)
Passing
Posted: at 19-01-2013 07:47 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stiga21 at 19-01-2013 08:03 AM (11 years ago)
Y muslim's d cause problem round d world lyk dis..imagine d whole sheik making dis saying this..why won't the be violence
Posted: at 19-01-2013 08:03 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- uche_alvin at 19-01-2013 09:12 AM (11 years ago)
I am sure dis bokoharam faggot imam will crash soon as in soon he will dieeeeeeeeeee.u dont talk evil about d dead.foolish man
Posted: at 19-01-2013 09:12 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 19-01-2013 09:14 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 18-01-2013 09:33 AM
Gumi so u peopl killed them so u will reduce christian governor in ur north. If its abroad and security consious country, u shld be behind bars cus.u are indirectly implicate urself in d name of sermon.

thank GOD , the authoritative order was not in your hand, by the way, did you listen to the said audio or you just believe in hearsaying?
Posted: at 19-01-2013 09:14 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- braken at 19-01-2013 09:30 AM (11 years ago)
Sheik Gumi you are not worthy to be a servant of God, you are one of the bad Muslim group that doesn't want Nigerian living in peace God will judge you for that. 
Posted: at 19-01-2013 09:30 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Nicksam at 19-01-2013 09:34 AM (11 years ago)
MUSLIM IS A SECRET COURT
Posted: at 19-01-2013 09:34 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- OwesomeGod at 19-01-2013 09:59 AM (11 years ago)
You are a goat, bingo that is what you are. stupid animal.. namma aboki like you.. only that your dirty bears have shown the high level you are in satanic occult call islamic muslim.. watch out and see how you and all your occultic islamic muslim will perish soon i will laugh widely when it happens because u don't want to repent and accept Jesus Christ.. Ewu Ofia..
Posted: at 19-01-2013 09:59 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Component at 19-01-2013 10:01 AM (11 years ago)
Mallam take it easy pls we need peace.
Posted: at 19-01-2013 10:01 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- OwesomeGod at 19-01-2013 10:05 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ABUAFFAN on 18-01-2013 12:50 PM
Yea wot gumi is said is true. Muslims in Nigeria are always troubled and wen they retaliate,  then they become terrorists and be called all sought of names. In Nigeria only Muslims speak out on loud speakers to be heard every where, coz they owe no grudges with nobody. GOD  IS FIGHTING FOR HIS RELIGION AND HIS PEOPLE.
IMBECILE DON TALK HIM OWN.. EWU EWU EWU OFIA, ABOKI NAMMA.. DON' WORRY UNA GO CRY SOON ALL islamic muslim
Posted: at 19-01-2013 10:05 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OwesomeGod at 19-01-2013 10:16 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Senegal on 19-01-2013 12:46 AM
This Shrek is a very good example of why the world may never know peace again. What do you expect to hear from people like him that have been brainwashed into believing that paradise is a place to go and make love to women?  Here on earth, this so called shrek or whatever his name is probably have more than 4 wives yet he is still nursing the idea of marrying another 72 women in paradise when he dies? The bad news is that there are several millions of people alive that has same belief. You can't fix stupid.
SENEGAL KUDOS FOR  YOU... LET THEM KEEP THINKING THAT THEY WILL GO TO HEAVEN AND START phyukING 72 VIRGIN..I WONDER WHO WILL GIVE THESE STINKING islamic muslims THAT 72 VIRGIN THERE IN HEAVEN.. BRAIN WASHED ANIMALS..
Posted: at 19-01-2013 10:16 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- charmingzeo at 19-01-2013 10:17 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: maizaxx on 18-01-2013 02:43 PM
Why do we like to incite trouble where there seems to be none? He should be arrested and thrown to jail and the key forgotten. Some people are always happy when Nigerians go after each others throats while they sit down and look and laugh at us.
We should ignore his stupid remarks, as far as I am concerned.

my guy u correct jare
Posted: at 19-01-2013 10:17 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- charmingzeo at 19-01-2013 10:20 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: OwesomeGod on 19-01-2013 10:16 AM
SENEGAL KUDOS FOR  YOU... LET THEM KEEP THINKING THAT THEY WILL GO TO HEAVEN AND START damnING 72 VIRGIN..I WONDER WHO WILL GIVE THESE STINKING islamic muslims THAT 72 VIRGIN THERE IN HEAVEN.. BRAIN WASHED ANIMALS..

real animals i dey tel u
Posted: at 19-01-2013 10:20 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7