Majek Fashek runs mad,seen staggerring and talking rubbish in Ogba, lagos (Page 5)

Date: 22-01-2013 5:36 pm (11 years ago) | Author: ogbuefi dumex
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- Wysetots at 23-01-2013 04:06 PM (11 years ago)
No man that smoketh liveth well.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 23-01-2013 04:06 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- deboalabi262 at 23-01-2013 04:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: JinxPhoenix on 23-01-2013 02:28 PM
That's terrible, as I still listen to MF's songs. However, I would like to clarify that Marijuana is NOT classified as a hard drug.
Not in Naija. Marijuana dey too hard for any classification....... Grin

Posted: at 23-01-2013 04:07 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- mankaa at 23-01-2013 04:11 PM (11 years ago)
A piece of advance to the boys, never you take any of such drug marijuana,cocaine and alcohol,morally it is not gd for ur health and in the face of God.
Posted: at 23-01-2013 04:11 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- henryco at 23-01-2013 04:21 PM (11 years ago)
i  stand  for  no  no  to  drugs,,  where  are  nigeria  pastors,,  do  ur  miracle  help  majek,,  and  GOD  WELL  BLESS  YOU,,  THERE  ARE  MORE  THEM  ONE  MILLON  PASTORS  IN  NIGERIA  YOU  DOINT  SEE  THEM  NEAR  MAJEK,,
Posted: at 23-01-2013 04:21 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FRATERNIZE at 23-01-2013 04:26 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: smithshesky on 23-01-2013 02:43 AM
can,t they handcuff him before is getting out of hand?
since he eats  those things without good food

Posted: at 23-01-2013 04:26 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- naturalqueen at 23-01-2013 04:34 PM (11 years ago)
People who still indulge in hard drugs should learn lessons. It will only drain the life in you. Imagine how promising and handsome Majek is now looking. It's a pity!!!
Posted: at 23-01-2013 04:34 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Biafranwar at 23-01-2013 04:47 PM (11 years ago)
See wetin this handsome man do to him self
Posted: at 23-01-2013 04:47 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Idbabe at 23-01-2013 05:05 PM (11 years ago)
E no mad ooo, he is drawing down the rain, u know he is a rain man
Posted: at 23-01-2013 05:05 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- degiantkila at 23-01-2013 05:15 PM (11 years ago)
2much ibo...lesson 4 odas
Posted: at 23-01-2013 05:15 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FRATERNIZE at 23-01-2013 05:20 PM (11 years ago)

This man really need help,i don't mind I gonna contribute.
Posted: at 23-01-2013 05:20 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- henryco at 23-01-2013 05:33 PM (11 years ago)
I   FEEL  RE  SORRY,,  MAJEK  LIVE  A  RAIN  MAKER,,  I  AM  GOING  TO  ADD  HIM  IN  MY  PRAYERS,,    THIS  WHAT  I  WOULD  HAVE  CALL  A  REAL  MIRACLE  IF  THOESE  PASTORS  COULD  HELP  BECAUSE  WE  KNOW  THIS  IS  REAL,,  THEY  DOINT  WORK  ON  THIS  THEY  WORK  ON  THE  ONE  WE  DOINT  KNOW  THE  UN  REAL,,
Posted: at 23-01-2013 05:33 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- henryco at 23-01-2013 05:35 PM (11 years ago)
PEOPLE  PLS  HELP  MAJEK  SAVE  MAJEK
Posted: at 23-01-2013 05:35 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebony75 at 23-01-2013 06:30 PM (11 years ago)
oooooh what a hail.......Heard his music just yesterday on Russian radio(sliver rain) and was at home for a moment.......... is so sad to hear this Cry
Posted: at 23-01-2013 06:30 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 23-01-2013 06:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: JinxPhoenix on 23-01-2013 02:28 PM
That's terrible, as I still listen to MF's songs. However, I would like to clarify that Marijuana is NOT classified as a hard drug.
you are on a point my dear.........marijuna is nothing but a medicine.....
Posted: at 23-01-2013 06:49 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thunder74 at 23-01-2013 07:28 PM (11 years ago)
yeah! people tend forget that old age do catch up so quickly smoking weed or not, he's a hard working man he was an hustler he made it through hard work, but what will be will always be, oh! was it weed that kill President Fella Anikulapo Ransom Kuti (FARK Of Nigeria) , Grow up guys,  life is short let's take advantage of it while we can. Life is for the living. If death comes knocking to be a chicken, tell him come on in, I have had a good life what's next??? if there is heaven come on then bring it on!!!  Grin Grin Kiss
Posted: at 23-01-2013 07:28 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- thunder74 at 23-01-2013 07:30 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: thunder74 on 23-01-2013 07:28 PM
yeah! people tend to forget that old age do catch up so quickly smoking weed or not, he's a hard working man he was an hustler he made it through hard work, but what will be will always be, oh! was it weed that kill President Fella Anikulapo Ransom Kuti (FARK Of Nigeria) , Grow up guys,  life is short let's take advantage of it while we can.  Majek Fashek Life is for the living. If death comes knocking to be a chicken, tell him come on in, I have had a good life what's next??? if there is heaven come on then bring it on!!!  Grin Grin Kiss
Posted: at 23-01-2013 07:30 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 23-01-2013 07:43 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: webrose on 23-01-2013 11:58 AM
No To DRUGS!!!

AND

YES TO LIFE!!!
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 23-01-2013 07:43 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- uniquep at 23-01-2013 10:17 PM (11 years ago)
Na wa o,GOD ve mercy
Posted: at 23-01-2013 10:17 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Aremubaba at 23-01-2013 10:42 PM (11 years ago)
No be marijuana or cocaine cause am. Afterall FELA Anikulapo was a hardened consumer of all kinds of hard drugs that u can think of and he neva ran mad. lets investigate..................
Posted: at 23-01-2013 10:42 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- micc at 23-01-2013 11:01 PM (11 years ago)
Hmmmm
Posted: at 23-01-2013 11:01 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7