SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
Quote from: vivian07 on 12-05-2009 03:26 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 12-05-2009 03:22 PM hey..viv whats good...... am fine...... where is cbee ?![]() maybe she's still asleep.... ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sandie on 12-05-2009 03:13 PM >>>>>>>>> looking for someone to admire.... Tell me You missed me!! SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
Quote from: vivian07 on 12-05-2009 03:25 PM i think its the weather.... cos my brothers wife too is having the same prob.... any way just be consistent with ur drugs..... i will check on u at night to know how u are doing.. pls dont be like dis..... i need u to be strong for US :'( :'( ![]() I don't know whats all this with me....I hate sickness. ![]() ![]() alright! i'll be fine okay! Gimme more kiss to keep warm. ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: sandie on 12-05-2009 03:13 PM >>>>>>>>> looking for someone to admire.... When I dey hear U r still looking? Oya come and admire jor! ![]()
Quote from: welli on 12-05-2009 03:26 PM Tell me You missed me!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: welli on 12-05-2009 03:26 PM Tell me You missed me!!! lmao..... who pls ? me or my husbi ? well i missed u ![]() ![]()
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 12-05-2009 03:28 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 12-05-2009 03:25 PM i think its the weather.... cos my brothers wife too is having the same prob.... any way just be consistent with ur drugs..... i will check on u at night to know how u are doing.. pls dont be like dis..... i need u to be strong for US :'( :'( ![]() I don't know whats all this with me....I hate sickness. ![]() ![]() alright! i'll be fine okay! Gimme more kiss to keep warm. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: vivian07 on 12-05-2009 03:39 PM lmao..... who pls ? me or my husbi ? well i missed u You!!![]() ![]() Your hubi was with me lastnite so no need to miss me yet. ![]() SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
Quote from: welli on 12-05-2009 03:45 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 12-05-2009 03:39 PM lmao..... who pls ? me or my husbi ? well i missed u You!!![]() ![]() Your hubi was with me lastnite so no need to miss me yet. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: vivian07 on 12-05-2009 03:43 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 12-05-2009 03:28 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 12-05-2009 03:25 PM i think its the weather.... cos my brothers wife too is having the same prob.... any way just be consistent with ur drugs..... i will check on u at night to know how u are doing.. pls dont be like dis..... i need u to be strong for US :'( :'( ![]() I don't know whats all this with me....I hate sickness. ![]() ![]() alright! i'll be fine okay! Gimme more kiss to keep warm. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Can't wait :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: vivian07 on 12-05-2009 03:53 PM i did.... i have been craving to talk to u abt About Peter? ![]() ![]() SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
Quote from: welli on 12-05-2009 04:02 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 12-05-2009 03:53 PM i did.... i have been craving to talk to u abt About Peter? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 12-05-2009 03:56 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 12-05-2009 03:43 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 12-05-2009 03:28 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 12-05-2009 03:25 PM i think its the weather.... cos my brothers wife too is having the same prob.... any way just be consistent with ur drugs..... i will check on u at night to know how u are doing.. pls dont be like dis..... i need u to be strong for US :'( :'( ![]() I don't know whats all this with me....I hate sickness. ![]() ![]() alright! i'll be fine okay! Gimme more kiss to keep warm. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Can't wait :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: vivian07 on 12-05-2009 04:04 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 12-05-2009 03:56 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 12-05-2009 03:43 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 12-05-2009 03:28 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 12-05-2009 03:25 PM i think its the weather.... cos my brothers wife too is having the same prob.... any way just be consistent with ur drugs..... i will check on u at night to know how u are doing.. pls dont be like dis..... i need u to be strong for US :'( :'( ![]() I don't know whats all this with me....I hate sickness. ![]() ![]() alright! i'll be fine okay! Gimme more kiss to keep warm. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Can't wait :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Am feeling too emotional today. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
na wa ohhhhhhh...This one na sex room..*LEAVING* ReplyI ROLL WITH THE BEST SO FU*K THE REST...
right behind u rif.... Reply![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
make i leave too ooo Reply![]() ![]()
Just leave you three Reply![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
we r already leaving...fix that face.. Reply![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats