I love my girlfriend but she's got too many problems for me to deal with? (Page 3)

Date: 27-01-2013 9:09 pm (11 years ago) | Author: olalekan
1 2 [3] 4 5
- babyboi007 at 28-01-2013 03:02 PM (11 years ago)
----Relationship doesnt come wit bed of roses.. u hav 2 shape it 2 how u wnt it 2 be.
-----Dere will be challenges bt u hav 2 prove ur self as a man.
----As for ur oda half u can build her in 2 who u want her 2 be.
Posted: at 28-01-2013 03:02 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- donklass at 28-01-2013 03:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 27-01-2013 11:46 PM
Na she be that one u dey hold for your pix so?
1) I thinks she needs to see a therapy  or something that can help out or better still she needs to grow up and stop acting like a weak woman...if what u said here is true..
Is she a sickle or something ..this one u are spending so much money on her for just medication is a lot...well Man U know what you wants or needs..follow your what your brain tells u not heart...,hope u feel me..
She is not your wife...if she was I would have advice you to face it but since she is not ...u know your next step...you both needs time out tho

yours is bad therapy,to use his brain and not the heart. is like saying he need the help
of a lawyer and not that of a psychologist. for someone undergoing an emmotional crises.
the lady needed serious help and this guy stand the best help she need to overcome her
emmotional trauma. the antidote is' love potion' , understanding  and a patience mind.
works of love is work of peace and should be encouraged whereever possible, my dear.
Posted: at 28-01-2013 03:21 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- steveoneal at 28-01-2013 03:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Rihannaaa on 28-01-2013 02:29 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Na fight?
no be fight now,, but its digusting ,, thats how, many men leave those who love them for those they love but who dont love them,,, all the trash he listed to me are things that can still be handled, easily, the worrying aspect of it is the sickness, if the girl isnt terminally sick and not hiv , the rest is nothing, it is not strange for a man to spend on a lady, for whatever reason it might be for, clothing, housing, medications,, so why the heck is he ranting about here??, broadcasting the fact that he pays the medical bill of his girl,,if the girl isnt returning the love back, that is a different case,,, ,
Posted: at 28-01-2013 03:37 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 28-01-2013 04:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Rihannaaa on 28-01-2013 02:29 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Na fight?
Posted: at 28-01-2013 04:07 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 28-01-2013 04:10 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: candela on 28-01-2013 09:23 AM
You have to become much tougher on her if u love her. Your face should always be mean; never smile or laugh with her from now on. When you finally harden her and she has recovered then u can go soft again.
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 28-01-2013 04:10 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- destinlily at 28-01-2013 05:15 PM (11 years ago)
get her impregnated  Angry Angry when she have  a baby in her hand to take care of then she will not need any body to tell her to stope behaving like a child..
Posted: at 28-01-2013 05:15 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Biafranwar at 28-01-2013 05:17 PM (11 years ago)
Dump her, shes a kid
Posted: at 28-01-2013 05:17 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- UJUUJUUJU at 28-01-2013 05:29 PM (11 years ago)
Pls don't leave her try to make her understand that you are really in love with her, God will see you true be a man k
Posted: at 28-01-2013 05:29 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sheree at 28-01-2013 05:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: paulohking on 27-01-2013 10:32 PM
Man, that  4 and 5 are what I'm facing too, calls like we just started, and there's no other words than " I'm missing u"  Angry

Pele
Posted: at 28-01-2013 05:31 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sheree at 28-01-2013 05:38 PM (11 years ago)
Who hasn't gone through problems in life? She needs to hear stories from other people then, she'll be grateful to God for her life. Seriously, she needs to grow up and stop acting like a baby. You cannot be there for her 24/7 and she needs to know that too. If she's not working let her get a job and get busy. Haba! no be she be the first to go through hardship in life. You need to put your foot on the ground and let her know whats up but, do it with love.
Posted: at 28-01-2013 05:38 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- neky_1 at 28-01-2013 05:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 27-01-2013 11:46 PM
Na she be that one u dey hold for your pix so?
1) I thinks she needs to see a therapy  or something that can help out or better still she needs to grow up and stop acting like a weak woman...if what u said here is true..
Is she a sickle or something ..this one u are spending so much money on her for just medication is a lot...well Man U know what you wants or needs..follow your what your brain tells u not heart...,hope u feel me..
She is not your wife...if she was I would have advice you to face it but since she is not ...u know your next step...you both needs time out tho

common babes, as a lady, u should know better than to talk like that. You have no idea what the girl is going through and it is a bit unreasonable to offer such a sick advice to a guy who needs help. To the poster, life is not always a bird of roses for some people so i will advice that you talk to your girlfriend and make her share her problems with you and you share ur fears with her. If u truly love her and don't want to lose her as u claim, then, you guys need to sit down and talk. Besides, i dont get the part where you say she doesn't give u breathing space. My dear, u should know ur relationship is in trouble the day ur girlfriend stops caring.
Posted: at 28-01-2013 05:50 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- indie at 28-01-2013 06:19 PM (11 years ago)
MR MAN YOU BETTER USE THAT GIRL TO PRACTICE HOW TO MANAGE A WIFE AND A HOME.

YOUR WIFE WAHALA FIT MANIFEST AFTER MARRIAGE AND IT MIGHT BE GENERATIONAL SCRINGES WEY GO REQUIRE YEARS OF DELIVERANCE. WILL YOU ABANDON HER? DO YOU KNOW THE PROBLEMS YOU WILL START FACING BOTH SPIRITUALLY AND PHYSICALLY AFTER YOU ARE MARRIED AND HAVE ADVANCED IN YEARS. ARE YOU SAYING YOUR WIFE SHOULD LEAVE YOU ALONE TO SUFFER? INFACT YOU SOUND LIKE A VERRY LAZY FELLOW, AND FROM THE LOOKS OF THINGS GO EVEN LAZY FOR BED!

MY FRIEND YOU BETTER USE DAT WOMAN PRACTISE HOW TO STAND BY YOUR WIFE!
Posted: at 28-01-2013 06:19 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- indie at 28-01-2013 06:20 PM (11 years ago)
FAIR WEATHER MONKEY!
Posted: at 28-01-2013 06:20 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angelfali at 28-01-2013 06:25 PM (11 years ago)
HOW WHOLD U NO D PERSON U WENT TO LIVE YOUR REST OF LIF WET BETTER NO IT NW BEFOR HE WE BE LATE Kiss Grin Smiley
Posted: at 28-01-2013 06:25 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Senegal at 28-01-2013 10:06 PM (11 years ago)
My friend visit a love doctor
Posted: at 28-01-2013 10:06 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 28-01-2013 11:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: neky_1 on 28-01-2013 05:50 PM
common babes, as a lady, u should know better than to talk like that. You have no idea what the girl is going through and it is a bit unreasonable to offer such a sick advice to a guy who needs help. To the poster, life is not always a bird of roses for some people so i will advice that you talk to your girlfriend and make her share her problems with you and you share ur fears with her. If u truly love her and don't want to lose her as u claim, then, you guys need to sit down and talk. Besides, i dont get the part where you say she doesn't give u breathing space. My dear, u should know ur relationship is in trouble the day ur girlfriend stops caring.
so your comment is now healthy you don't even get some of the problems..you here condeming my comment..plz my comment is not for weak people..
like they have not being talking about their problems.....i think you need to reason deep in this situation...one have to help him or herself out ion any situation depending on other is not going to help,,,when i said she needs to grow she really needs to and stop acting like a baby and she should learn to let her past go....

Posted: at 28-01-2013 11:06 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 28-01-2013 11:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: donklass on 28-01-2013 03:21 PM

mr man for how many years?
which problem person never see before ...make she grow up and let her past go

Posted: at 28-01-2013 11:07 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 28-01-2013 11:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Sheree on 28-01-2013 05:38 PM
Who hasn't gone through problems in life? She needs to hear stories from other people then, she'll be grateful to God for her life. Seriously, she needs to grow up and stop acting like a baby. You cannot be there for her 24/7 and she needs to know that too. If she's not working let her get a job and get busy. Haba! no be she be the first to go through hardship in life. You need to put your foot on the ground and let her know whats up but, do it with love.
iron lady..thank you jare..

Posted: at 28-01-2013 11:08 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 28-01-2013 11:09 PM (11 years ago)
poster them sa make you dey babysit her ooo....hiss nonsense..she needs iron hand..bring her come for me i promise you...the by next min....you will learn to live and stop acting like a baby...

Posted: at 28-01-2013 11:09 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 28-01-2013 11:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Wysetots on 28-01-2013 09:31 AM
I understand how you're feeling.

Dating such people can be draining, cos you won't have time to do any other thing you'd want to since you have to "Nurse" your girl.
You're her Boy friend, not her Daddy. When you're supposed to have time to work on other things, her crying and attention seeking won't allow you.

She's scarred possibly from her past experiences, so she feels relaxed and cared for now that you're one different person in her life.....so you're making all the difference and, I'm sorry to say, it won't get easier.

I think you should sit her down and talk to her. Give it a try, not to give up, 'cos you can mold her to become the best spouse. TALK TO HER and explain what is happening in the relationship that you don't like. Both of you should have a heart to heart discussion and find the best way forward. Loving out of pity or obligation is not sincere.

Great relationships are those that two great minds share ideas and thoughts......not one depending on another.
Encourage her to make her decisions......and help her deal with her mistakes. if not, you'll have a "Baby" having babies for you.

Let your affection be true.
nice one

Posted: at 28-01-2013 11:12 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5

1. Comedian, Macaroni Berates Wizkid For Shading Veteran Producer, Don Jazzy

2. Secondary School Student Allegedly Commits Suicide Over Unwanted Pregnancy

3. Court Slams N30 Million Damages Against Linda Ikeji Over Libel

4. "No Woman Will Cheat On You If You...." -Gabonese Lady Says

5. Kizz Daniel Slams Troll Who Advised Him To Tread Carefully Around Wizkid

6. 2024 Will Be Tough Year For Afrobeat Apart From BurnaBoy, Davido, Others Are in Trouble -Paul O

7. Meet Ndubuisi Egbo The First-Ever Nigerian Coach To Lead an European Team To A League Title

8. Nollywood Has Produced 274 Films in First Quarter of 2024 — Censors Board

9. 2024 Will Be a Tough Year For Afrobeat - Nigerian Music Executive, Paul Okoye

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son