I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 1-02-2013 06:04 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
NZOGWU at 1-02-2013 06:38 PM (11 years ago) (m) me ke? Wetin concern me? If fowl and cockroach wan do love, make dem carry go. I no talk say una be fowl and cockroach oooo
I no no say you be Jamkara self.
SELF-CONFIDENCE IS THE FIRST REQUISITE TO GREAT UNDERTAKINGS. Posted: at 1-02-2013 06:38 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming | |
all of una wey e dey hia na dis place una 4 dey play una fake love , abeg make una carry am go front 4 facebook is better or una papa bedroom Posted: at 1-02-2013 07:03 PM (11 years ago) | Hero | |
we dey talk yahooz boys una do kisses hia Posted: at 1-02-2013 07:05 PM (11 years ago) | Hero | |
we dey talk about yahooz boys una do kisses hia Posted: at 1-02-2013 07:06 PM (11 years ago) | Hero | |
na wa o Posted: at 1-02-2013 07:06 PM (11 years ago) | Hero | |
THE STUPID EFCC SHAME ON YOU AND YOUR ORGANIZER YOUR PRIMARY OBJECTIVE IS TO FIGHT AGAINST CORRUPTION TO STRAIGHTEN NIGERIA DEMOCRACY NOW YAHOO BOYS ARE NOW YOUR BOBJECT BECAUSE THEY REFUSE TO SETTLE YOU, LOOK LET ME TELL YOU WHAT YOU ARE SUPPOSE TO BE DOING IF YOU DON'T KNOW, YOU ARE SUPPOSE TO BE CHECKING ON BEHALF THE BANK ACCOUNTS OF POLITICIAN, AWARDED CONTRACT FILES, ARRESTING OF CONTRACTOR THAT REFUSE TO COMPLETE THEIR CONTRACTS, DOING SOMETHING THAT WILL ACCELERATE THE DEVELOPMENT OF TYHE ENTIRE NIGERIA. NOT GOING AFTER SMALL BOYS WHOM ARE LOOKING FOR THEIR DAILY SURVIVER, I WISH ONE OF YOU WILL READ MY COMMENT. Posted: at 1-02-2013 07:23 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie | |
THE STUPID EFCC SHAME ON YOU AND YOUR ORGANIZER YOUR PRIMARY OBJECTIVE IS TO FIGHT AGAINST CORRUPTION TO STRAIGHTEN NIGERIA DEMOCRACY NOW YAHOO BOYS ARE NOW YOUR BOBJECT BECAUSE THEY REFUSE TO SETTLE YOU, LOOK LET ME TELL YOU WHAT YOU ARE SUPPOSE TO BE DOING IF YOU DON'T KNOW, YOU ARE SUPPOSE TO BE CHECKING ON BEHALF THE BANK ACCOUNTS OF POLITICIAN, AWARDED CONTRACT FILES, ARRESTING OF CONTRACTOR THAT REFUSE TO COMPLETE THEIR CONTRACTS, DOING SOMETHING THAT WILL ACCELERATE THE DEVELOPMENT OF TYHE ENTIRE NIGERIA. NOT GOING AFTER SMALL BOYS WHOM ARE LOOKING FOR THEIR DAILY SURVIVER, I WISH ONE OF YOU WILL READ MY COMMENT. Posted: at 1-02-2013 07:24 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie | |
kiloman at 1-02-2013 07:30 PM (11 years ago) (m) if future leaders are fraudsters then naija there is fire on the mountain Posted: at 1-02-2013 07:30 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie | |
the next boko aram target is EFCC office! this boys are damn to poor to be call fraudsters, you know the real fraudsters they stay in OTA and MINNA, if den born your papa well go burst them. bunch of idiots. Posted: at 1-02-2013 07:38 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie | |
all of una wey e dey hia na dis place una 4 dey play una fake love , abeg make una carry am go front 4 facebook is better or una papa bedroom
why u dey jealous?
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 1-02-2013 07:39 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
we dey talk about yahooz boys una do kisses hia
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 1-02-2013 07:39 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
babe84 at 1-02-2013 07:40 PM (11 years ago) (f) Reply |
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 1-02-2013 07:41 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
LYON001 at 1-02-2013 07:52 PM (11 years ago) (m) A thief is a thief. STOP! BUNCH OF!!!! Posted: at 1-02-2013 07:52 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie | |
etibaba at 1-02-2013 08:03 PM (11 years ago) (m) USELESS EFCC, UNA NO SEE PEOPLE COMMITTING CRIME IN ASO ROCK NA TO CARRY BOYS WEY DEY HUSTLE TO SURVIVE ON THEIR OWN, THUNDET GO FIRE ALL OF UNA. SHAMELESS COUNTRY GOVERN BY SELFISH LEADERS.
I don't care if you don't like me...,I wasn't put on this Earth to please you! Posted: at 1-02-2013 08:03 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
giftmurphy at 1-02-2013 08:05 PM (11 years ago) (f) Posted: at 1-02-2013 08:05 PM (11 years ago) | Hero | |
otumnbom at 1-02-2013 08:12 PM (11 years ago) (m) EFCC, una sabi bust laugh Posted: at 1-02-2013 08:12 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie | |
dlimelite at 1-02-2013 08:38 PM (11 years ago) (f) Reply |
smartsuitt at 1-02-2013 08:45 PM (11 years ago) (m) EFCC, may God fire una papa and mama one by one, May you people never see good thing in una life forever and ever, how and why should u people be arresting innocent people and leave those criminals in this Abuja, land? As una arrest these people,na so una mama and papa must be arrested in their respective place of work Amen . Since you people allow criminals to be operating in ASO ROCK Abuja without arresting them or prosecute them, i guess God will hamma you people to death Amen. Posted: at 1-02-2013 08:45 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie | |