see mumu mikel dey talk , oloshi Reply
the penalty na ur private property way him dey beg u for,abeg go seat down maki moses dey score goals for us Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Wetin Mikel sabi na to play ball with nyash. Una never noticeam? Reply
Wait oh who do u think u r Mr? ve u forgotten so soon..... Come to think of u and dis Moses no be mate and will never b ReplyU should b ashamed ok Moses beg u to take the penalties hmm In case u 4 get i will remind u 200 appearances 4 goals a player with this should cover ur mouth....No b ur fault
Nawa for this milkel self waitin u dey talk for mouth na only penalty dem tay dey score, if you score goal of your own dem dey forbid since wey you enter chelsea your club how many goals you don score since 5 years? wey super eagles bi super eagles you go near where dey want play penalty, this is why i no too blame Eboue for insulting Nigeria football you people are playing nonsense even the man that call himself super eagle's coach, he don't know anything. let me ask you one question isn't how you people are going to the world cup? Reply
Whats interesting about it Reply
John Mikel Obi or waiting you call yourself play and score goals and stop talking trash because Victor Moses play more and far better than you, beside penalty Moses tries to score many times and even try more by also trying to create goal for others but you were running up and down, i go even talk to Keshi not to use or play you against Cote d`Ivoire, mugu. Reply
Quote from: PidginMOUTH on 1-02-2013 09:32 AM good question You be fool for that question , must everybody body be a footballer ? na him area be that so make him hold and play well than all this rubbish, Let me remind you he came out dsame time with Messi, even when FIFA gave Messi best player of the tournament we were all complaining that he John Mikel Obi should have be the No 1 but today Missi has won world best player of the year 4 times with uncountable goals and you're here asking foolish question. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ezchusa on 1-02-2013 08:08 AM See them critizing Mikel that he dont know how to play, you people that knows how to play which club una dey play for You be fool for that question , must everybody body be a footballer ? na him area be that so make him hold and play well than all this rubbish, Let me remind you he came out dsame time with Messi, even when FIFA gave Messi best player of the tournament we were all complaining that he John Mikel Obi should have be the No 1 but today Missi has won world best player of the year 4 times with uncountable goals and you're here asking foolish question. ![]()
![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
hmm this guy no like 9ja progress oh Reply
u guys take it easy on Mikel Obi, anyone can make a mistake even u reading Reply
He begged u n he delivered so u shld b happy duh Reply
Quote from: aso4life1 on 1-02-2013 09:04 AM Guy if you lose penalty again,make you just stay for England ni o.... Nigerians no dey like losing ooo... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
YOU DON'T IMPRESS ME WITH YOUR GAME EVEN FROM YOUR CLUB. YOU PLAY LIKE SOMEONE THAT IS AFRAID TO SCORE AND YET YOU CALL YOURSELF A MID-FIELDER. DON'T YOU TAKE A CUE FROM CLUB TEAM MATE IVANOVIC A DEFENDER WHO HAS SCORED MORE GOALS THAN SOME STRIKERS. PLEASE WE NEED A GOOD OUTING FROM YOUN AGAINST COTE DE IVOIR. Reply
you better not take penalty kick cos you are as good as not incompetent of scoring goals look out the good chances you missed a country who is notgood in soccer like ethiopia Nigeria could not score a normal goal Ivorians are good in soccer pls better prepare we are not prepared to hear escuses but victory nothing short of that Reply
![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
poster u b fool...Notin wen person go do wen una nor go talk...dey interviewed him on y he didnt play d penalty e gave u d answer nd u said e is beefin assuming he didnt respond @ al u wil say its jealousy... Reply