AFCON Quarter Finals: Ivory Coast v Nigeria [3/02/2013] (Page 6)

Date: 02-02-2013 5:46 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 11
- omomaria82 at 3-02-2013 06:03 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: onospet on  2-02-2013 06:27 PM
ivory coast 20 nigeria 0
@ onospet you are 1 of the prophet that are suppose to be sentence to death wit pastor Rev. king for fake profecy,now btw Nig. nd Ivorycoast who qualify 4 semifinal?Ivorycoast goat.
Posted: at 3-02-2013 06:03 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- hardwayonlyway at 3-02-2013 06:04 PM (11 years ago)
UP SUPER EAGLE, TELL THEM THAT, YOU CAN FLY
Posted: at 3-02-2013 06:04 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- elmatado at 3-02-2013 06:05 PM (11 years ago)
thunder fire eboue for insulting us now we have knock them out
Posted: at 3-02-2013 06:05 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Merlin at 3-02-2013 06:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: omomaria82 on  3-02-2013 06:03 PM
@ onospet you are 1 of the prophet that are suppose to be sentence to death wit pastor Rev. king for fake profecy,now btw Nig. nd Ivorycoast who qualify 4 semifinal?Ivorycoast goat.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin where dem dey?  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-02-2013 06:06 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lexify007 at 3-02-2013 06:06 PM (11 years ago)
THANK YOU LORD FOR GIVING OUR BOYS THE COURAGE TO DEAL WITH THE IVORIAN, I SAID IT THAT WE'LL WIN IN STYLE AND THIS IT, ALL YOU CRITICS, HIGH TIME TO START BELIEVING IN THIS TEAM, SEE HOW MY SUPER UNSTOPPABLE EAGLES DEALT WITH THESE BIG MOUTHS IVORIANS, WHO COME EAT WHO NOW?
Posted: at 3-02-2013 06:06 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Merlin at 3-02-2013 06:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: elmatado on  3-02-2013 06:05 PM
thunder fire eboue for insulting us now we have knock them out

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Eboue na gorilla  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-02-2013 06:07 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Demiroee at 3-02-2013 06:08 PM (11 years ago)
Congratulations to my dear country Nigeria!
Posted: at 3-02-2013 06:08 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mobbysmartins at 3-02-2013 06:09 PM (11 years ago)
Where is that Emmanuel Eboe or whatever is his name?? I never wanted to say anything to him when he insulted my country till after the match.That the leaders of my country are making fool of my country does not mean my country people supports our leaders,for Emmanuel Eboe to go to twitter to insult a whole country was preposterous.Some of those things he said about my country might have been true,but it was uncalled for over the game of football.Even at that,this my bad country that you Emmanuel Eboe was insulting is still doing many positive things in Africa which your country cannot do.My country sent Soldiers to Liberia for peace keeping in the 90s,some of the Soldiers stayed in Liberia till 1999.My country sent 10,000 ground Soldiers for peace keeping in Seria Leone,my country NIGERIA sent Soldiers for peace keeping to your very own country Ivory Coast.Your country have never sent any Soldier to my country for peace keeping even during the civil war in my country,because your country cannot afford to do so.Just few days ago,my country NIGERIA sent 700 ground Soldiers and 300 Air force Soldiers to Mali.My country have spent about 34 Billion Naira in the current Mali crisis.Can you tell me how many Soldiers your country sent to Liberia,Seria Leon,Congo Republic and recently Mali.And you know what??? My country beat your country 2-1 in the African Cup of Nations Quarter Finals.So please find a place and sit down,the last time I checked you are not among the first team of your football club.I do not know why some of you people from these small small African countries hates us Nigerians so much,even all the things we do for you people.Well you can go hit the high tension cable because my country Nigeria won your country Ivory Coast 2-1 and unfortunately for you,there is nothing you can do about that.
Posted: at 3-02-2013 06:09 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hardwayonlyway at 3-02-2013 06:11 PM (11 years ago)
ivory coast 20 nigeria 0

FAILURE IS YOUR NAME.      UP SUPER EAGLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 3-02-2013 06:11 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- WhaleDog at 3-02-2013 06:13 PM (11 years ago)
Putting this rivalry to rest,I mean in perfect rest is the right slap on eboue ugly stinking mouth to eternal bed,never you under -estimate your fellow earthly men,whatever makes eboue boldly throw those ridiculous jokes was the revelation of his ignorance and unprofessional character.Nigeria will forever remain giant of that mother Africa ,irrespective of our home social and political imperfection .winning this trophy not as important as winning these match against the elephant,in very common sense elephant too slow to overtake the eagles,forever flying but the elephant would be snoring while the eagle has landed.get that straight dickhead ebou.

Posted: at 3-02-2013 06:13 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Merlin at 3-02-2013 06:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on  3-02-2013 06:09 PM
Where is that Emmanuel Eboe or whatever is his name?? I never wanted to say anything to him when he insulted my country till after the match.That the leaders of my country are making fool of my country does not mean my country people supports our leaders,for Emmanuel Eboe to go to twitter to insult a whole country was preposterous.Some of those things he said about my country might have been true,but it was uncalled for over the game of football.Even at that,this my bad country that you Emmanuel Eboe was insulting is still doing many positive things in Africa which your country cannot do.My country sent Soldiers to Liberia for peace keeping in the 90s,some of the Soldiers stayed in Liberia till 1999.My country sent 10,000 ground Soldiers for peace keeping in Seria Leone,my country NIGERIA sent Soldiers for peace keeping to your very own country Ivory Coast.Your country have never sent any Soldier to my country for peace keeping even during the civil war in my country,because your country cannot afford to do so.Just few days ago,my country NIGERIA sent 700 ground Soldiers and 300 Air force Soldiers to Mali.My country have spent about 34 Billion Naira in the current Mali crisis.Can you tell me how many Soldiers your country sent to Liberia,Seria Leon,Congo Republic and recently Mali.And you know what??? My country beat your country 2-1 in the African Cup of Nations Quarter Finals.So please find a place and sit down,the last time I checked you are not among the first team of your football club.I do not know why some of you people from these small small African countries hates us Nigerians so much,even all the things we do for you people.Well you can go hit the high tension cable because my country Nigeria won your country Ivory Coast 2-1 and unfortunately for you,there is nothing you can do about that.

Yeah!! Very well said. Cool
Posted: at 3-02-2013 06:13 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donfred34 at 3-02-2013 06:14 PM (11 years ago)
i knew it that Nigeria will surprise Drogba and all his men because they took soccer like child play, that was why they started making mouth when the rain has not started falling. So when the rain automatically started, they had no place to hide.( LOOK AT THEM THAT CALLED NIGERIA CHICKEN)
Posted: at 3-02-2013 06:14 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- NZOGWU at 3-02-2013 06:14 PM (11 years ago)
Up supper eagles....well done guys.

Posted: at 3-02-2013 06:14 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- TonyGentle at 3-02-2013 06:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: onospet on  2-02-2013 06:27 PM
ivory coast 20 nigeria 0

Sorry reverse ur comment.....men of little faith, hahaha.
Posted: at 3-02-2013 06:15 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- olaphilips at 3-02-2013 06:18 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin ;Dfinal result Ivory Coast 1 Nigeria 2
shame on those of you who don't believe in what you have.
shame on those of you who believed in only what you see , what you see does not count loosers
congratulations to those of us , who has positive mind on every thing
next time , you respect Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-02-2013 06:18 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 3-02-2013 06:18 PM (11 years ago)
best game since 1996..
Posted: at 3-02-2013 06:18 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aso4life1 at 3-02-2013 06:19 PM (11 years ago)
"Breaking news: Super Chickens have suddenly become Super Eagles again."

Posted: at 3-02-2013 06:19 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- olaphilips at 3-02-2013 06:21 PM (11 years ago)
shame on those of you who can't believe
Nigeria 2 Ivory Coast 1
Posted: at 3-02-2013 06:21 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 3-02-2013 06:22 PM (11 years ago)
ON BBC...

Posted: at 3-02-2013 06:22 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ossymore at 3-02-2013 06:23 PM (11 years ago)
ewu eboue
Posted: at 3-02-2013 06:23 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 11

1. Watch Moment Students Arrive For Prom In Helicopter And Expensive Cars

2. Toyin Lawani Writes Open Letter To Asake Over New Hairstyle

3. How British Charity Employed Nigerian Man, Peter Omoruy Convicted For Sex Trafficking In France

4. Nigerian Govt Cuts Electricity Supplies To Benin Republic, Togo, Niger To Boost Domestic Supply

5. VIDEO: Skitmaker, Erekere Shows Off His Newly Acquired Benz GLE

6. BREAKING: Vice President Shettima Cancels Summit Trip To US Over Faulty Aircraft

7. ‘I Appreciate Wike But I Can’t Worship Him’ – Rivers Gov, Fubara Opens Up

8. Suspected One-Chance Armed Robber Arrested With Pistol In Suleja

9. 'You Can Be Poor And Still Be Happier Than The So Called Rich' - World Bank Staff Says

10. Ekiti Court Sentences 3 Persons To Death By Hanging For Robbery

11. Suspected Ritualists Kidnap 4 Month Old Boy In Akwa Ibom

12. Actress, Etinosa Idemudia Calls Out BBNaija Star Over Unpaid Debt, Name Still Withheld

13. Gunmen Kill One, Abduct Seven Along Sagamu-Ijebu-Ode Expressway

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

3. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

4. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

5. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

6. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

7. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

10. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria