AFCON Quarter Finals: Ivory Coast v Nigeria [3/02/2013] (Page 7)

Date: 02-02-2013 5:46 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 11
- nonsovin at 3-02-2013 06:24 PM (11 years ago)
I THANK GOD THAT THE VISION I SAW WAS COMING TO REALITY NOW! AND I WILL NEVER BE HAPPY UNTILL MY DREAM COMES TRUE, UNTILL I SEE THE SUPER EAGLES OF NIGERIA PLAYING IN THE FINAL, THAT IS ONLY WHEN I WILL KNOW THAT MY DREAM HAVE COME TO PASS, AND IT MUST SURELY COME TO PASS BY THE SPECIAL GRACE OF GOD!
Posted: at 3-02-2013 06:24 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olaphilips at 3-02-2013 06:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: hardwayonlyway on  3-02-2013 06:11 PM
ivory coast 20 nigeria 0

FAILURE IS YOUR NAME.      UP SUPER EAGLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
[/quoggaaaaaaaa, you are a very big looser unlike your useless brother emmanuel eboue. next time you learn to appreciateote]
Posted: at 3-02-2013 06:27 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- PidginMOUTH at 3-02-2013 06:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  3-02-2013 06:19 PM
"Breaking news: Super Chickens have suddenly become Super Eagles again."
Posted: at 3-02-2013 06:28 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- PidginMOUTH at 3-02-2013 06:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  3-02-2013 06:19 PM
"Breaking news: Super Chickens have suddenly become Super Eagles again."
dem fly well well today  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-02-2013 06:29 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ossymore at 3-02-2013 06:30 PM (11 years ago)
where is ewu eboue wosrt player of ivory idiot
Posted: at 3-02-2013 06:30 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- donfred34 at 3-02-2013 06:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  2-02-2013 06:14 PM
They can beat ivory coast the same way Chelsea beat Barcelona last year if they can be focused...but it won't be easy for this current Eagles cos they are yet to convince me.

Why must you state that comment of chelsea beating Almighty Barcelona at one time, you don`t know how many numbers of time Barca has defeated Chesea. You basketmouth.
Posted: at 3-02-2013 06:32 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- hardwayonlyway at 3-02-2013 06:33 PM (11 years ago)
emmanuel eboue,  YOU MUST HUG TRANSFORMER,      MONKEY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 3-02-2013 06:33 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- arsenal123 at 3-02-2013 06:37 PM (11 years ago)
No matter what may be..the Elephant can never run faster than the EAGLE...The EAGLE has landed while the elephant is still on the way.... Grin Grin Grin Grin..
Posted: at 3-02-2013 06:37 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ahmedthopson at 3-02-2013 06:41 PM (11 years ago)
Eboue has a query to answer for his unleashing statement about eagle that we ve been adding the missing and the past heroes which had lead to the chinanigans and and catastrophe in the recent challenges the team had encounter before the amelioration.
in connection to that God has just reveal to me that 2013 Orange African Cup of Nation has being destined to this fruitful Nation (Naija)
Posted: at 3-02-2013 06:41 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- nicesamp at 3-02-2013 06:43 PM (11 years ago)
When I read most of the comments here, I was disappointed. How could Nigerians admit defeat BLATANTLY?. I am ashamed of everyone of you who had  made a negative comment, THANK GOD  WE WON. I am sorry if I have hurt you,but you don't deserve this nationality. Naija 4 life...
Posted: at 3-02-2013 06:43 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- WhaleDog at 3-02-2013 06:43 PM (11 years ago)
Winning this match is much more attribute more than ever respect to Nigerian players overall performances ,also it reaffirmed the supremacy of Nigeria in whatever over oter western African community,I would hv paid much attention to the match like I did ,if we're not for the comment stated ridiculously by eboue ,lashing out at Nigerian as chicken is just so childish and unprofessional from a player most Nigerian loved,however his comment was the strength of Nigerian players today,they the players understand how embarrassing attachment the defeat will write on their respective profile both home and club wise reputation,having provoke and embarrassed our players  is no doubt a contributor to the victory,a well deserved victory in the sight of soccer fans around te world and in the eyes of Jah.Next time maybe mr.Eboue will learn how to respect the lay -low.

Posted: at 3-02-2013 06:43 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- longben at 3-02-2013 06:45 PM (11 years ago)
alot of you nay-sayers are eating their shoes right now.know what?i hope you choke on them,where is your opinionated eboue?the great drogbas and toures huh?who is eating chicken and fufu now? abeg up my EAGLES jooor
Posted: at 3-02-2013 06:45 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- franklinus1 at 3-02-2013 06:55 PM (11 years ago)
who could believe that Nigeria will win, the favorites, call Ivory coast, could you?
Posted: at 3-02-2013 06:55 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 3-02-2013 06:57 PM (11 years ago)
mr poster i tell you say i no get TV for house?  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 3-02-2013 06:57 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- WhaleDog at 3-02-2013 07:00 PM (11 years ago)
I will love it if someone would take that approach to post fuufu with rotting chicken to eboue 's home address in Abidjan .

Posted: at 3-02-2013 07:00 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dezzy4real at 3-02-2013 07:12 PM (11 years ago)
If γ☺µ see some ppl dey blab ehn! Γ☺µ go tink say dem be prophet Elijah or Elisha of dis generation! Naija don win now wetin una go do? Anyway, it's d Lord's doing!!! Abeg Naija make una collect cup º°˚oOo˚°º , ℓ̊ PROMISE SAY I GO BUY NAIJA JERSEY WEY I GO DEY WEAR IF DEM COLLECT CUP ......lol

Posted: at 3-02-2013 07:12 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ken10000 at 3-02-2013 07:30 PM (11 years ago)
Befor i start commenting on the the above i will firST  use this oppurtunity to tell emmanuel eboye the  the  fool that  he did n,t just  only loose  but  he  is  also  a  CRACK HEAD ,DICK HEAD,TWO PENCIL PUSHING,BITCH HEAD FAGGOT SON OF  A BITCH,94 mins  of  the  game all  my  prayer  for  you  emmanuel  was  for  a  nigeria  player  to  bruse  you  like  a  bitch  that  u  are  ,  and god  so  kind  i saw  that  happened  ,  the  player  did  not  just  bruise  u  ,he  also  slaped  ur  dirty  ugly piggy  monky  ivorian face,and  that  is  just  the  beginning,  because  you  are  alredy  in  war  with  all  nigerians  for  insulting  our  personallity,DROGBA TRIED  TO  FAKE  MANY  FREE  KICKS  AND  PELNATIES  LIKE  THE  BITCH  HE  HIS I  USE  TO  LIKE  HIM  BUT  HE  JUST  LOOSE  ALL  HIS  RESPECT,SO BACK  TO  THE  MATTER  AT  HAND  EBOYE  I  WILL  WAKE  UP  EVERY MORNING  TO  INSULT  YOU?BECAUSE,YOU  HAVE  ALRE  MADE  UR  SELF  AN IVORIAN  CHICKEN,emmanuel  eboye  son  of  a  crying  dog,PEOPLE  WILL  CONTINUE  TO  SLAP  THAT  UR  SMEELING  AND  IRRITATING UNKEPT BITCH  HOLE  U  CALL  MOUTH,CONGRAT  SUPER  EAGLES?I  WILL  ALWAYS  LOVE  YOU  .
Posted: at 3-02-2013 07:30 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- torrejon_men at 3-02-2013 07:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: onospet on  2-02-2013 06:27 PM
ivory coast 20 nigeria 0
  shame on u
Posted: at 3-02-2013 07:34 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 007G_lORD at 3-02-2013 07:45 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: torrejon_men on  3-02-2013 07:34 PM
  shame on u
big shame on u.up 9ja.i also won my bet

Posted: at 3-02-2013 07:45 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 3-02-2013 07:46 PM (11 years ago)
In Super Eagles we believe. Keep it up..... Cool

Posted: at 3-02-2013 07:46 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 11