They closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
touch not my anointed......free dat pastor abeg na him right him dey take. Reply
the end shall tell................. Reply
ARMED ROBBER PASTOR....THIEF ReplyI NO BLAME HIM..NA ALL PASTOR DEY DO LIKE HIM
wonders!!! Reply
Quote from: paulohking on 5-02-2013 03:28 AM Mama, ain't u sleeping? no LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
water don pass garri oh Reply![]()
Why do these people keep disgracing the church of jesus christ Reply
Quote from: owlwhy on 5-02-2013 03:59 PM Why do these people keep disgracing the church of jesus christ JESUS CHRIST said...my Father's house have become a den of thieves.
Quote from: fittedbaba on 5-02-2013 03:38 PM ARMED ROBBER PASTOR....THIEF sharrrap newbie..not all.. I NO BLAME HIM..NA ALL PASTOR DEY DO LIKE HIM
Christians are not violent, Christians are for peace! but when it's money matter ........................i stop there. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Na GOD go judge all this fake pastors them. Reply
nawa ooo Reply
Quote from: paulohking on 5-02-2013 03:27 AM Shey pastor's gun fit stop boko's bomb u dey mind am, im just dey talk rubbish. Who knows wether dat pastor is among bokos ![]()
Quote from: Ndelta on 5-02-2013 06:41 AM For a pastor to carry gun is Illegal and ungodly but in other way it is for defence tink b4 u coment ok. If he want to be in possesion of fire arm, cant he pass trough d normal protocol? Why illegal possesion of fire arm?how about pastor caring gun to defend himself from Bokoharam as they were targets and I believe this is his main reason of caring gun but he made a wrong use of it by pointing gun to an ordinary church member . I blv dis pastor is among boko haram members
Quote from: mary11 on 5-02-2013 09:05 AM Boko haram don make pastors to dey hold gun enter church nawao!!!!!!! dat pastor himself is a boko haram
Quote from: Pinno on 5-02-2013 09:17 AM Hmmmmmm, Christian are not violent, Christians are harmless, hahahahaha!!!! me self dey laff as u dey laff ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: PeacetoU on 5-02-2013 10:22 AM He thought boko haram will come that day but unfortunately they didn't come so he decided to use it on the accountant. lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()