hehehe kissin in forum
forum is a public place ooooooooooooooooooo

Quote from: mystangel on 1-05-2009 02:01 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 1-05-2009 01:43 PM passing...............and ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hehehe kissin in forum forum is a public place ooooooooooooooooooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: harrisonford on 1-05-2009 02:03 PM Quote from: mystangel on 1-05-2009 01:19 PM go to the street of abuja expecially in m park and other places u will see people kissin and romancin in the open even in other countries d same thing is happening should it allow since other people are watchin and learnin from it is it not a threat to good ones like us should it not be stop b4 dey spoil people like us thats a big lie.i dont believe it girl.Even a little child knows what it is yes dey do cos dey see it in public dats why am askin if it should be stopped so d new generation wont get spoilt being mysterious is part of me--CALL ME CRAZY--am still wat i am
Quote from: vivian07 on 1-05-2009 02:04 PM Quote from: mystangel on 1-05-2009 02:01 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 1-05-2009 01:43 PM passing...............and ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hehehe kissin in forum forum is a public place ooooooooooooooooooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i saw u people now u have spoiled me let me go to d street and start kissin being mysterious is part of me--CALL ME CRAZY--am still wat i am
Quote from: vivian07 on 1-05-2009 02:04 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 1-05-2009 01:58 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 1-05-2009 01:55 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 1-05-2009 01:44 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 1-05-2009 01:43 PM passing...............and ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() im here oooooo ![]() ![]() Im good! Where've u been? ![]() wow! i missed you also ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: mystangel on 1-05-2009 02:10 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 1-05-2009 02:04 PM Quote from: mystangel on 1-05-2009 02:01 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 1-05-2009 01:43 PM passing...............and ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hehehe kissin in forum forum is a public place ooooooooooooooooooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i saw u people now u have spoiled me let me go to d street and start kissin ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
blackbeauty005,......heheheeh! Replytake am easy o! it is easier said than done.
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 1-05-2009 02:12 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 1-05-2009 02:04 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 1-05-2009 01:58 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 1-05-2009 01:55 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 1-05-2009 01:44 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 1-05-2009 01:43 PM passing...............and ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() im here oooooo ![]() ![]() Im good! Where've u been? ![]() wow! i missed you also ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: vivian07 on 1-05-2009 02:13 PM Quote from: mystangel on 1-05-2009 02:10 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 1-05-2009 02:04 PM Quote from: mystangel on 1-05-2009 02:01 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 1-05-2009 01:43 PM passing...............and ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hehehe kissin in forum forum is a public place ooooooooooooooooooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i saw u people now u have spoiled me let me go to d street and start kissin ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hehehe if i go for hall i fit see people wey i know and dey go tell ma pastor u people should continue kissin cos i want to learn too being mysterious is part of me--CALL ME CRAZY--am still wat i am
Quote from: vivian07 on 1-05-2009 02:15 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 1-05-2009 02:12 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 1-05-2009 02:04 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 1-05-2009 01:58 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 1-05-2009 01:55 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 1-05-2009 01:44 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 1-05-2009 01:43 PM passing...............and ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() im here oooooo ![]() ![]() how are u doing dear ? Im good! Where've u been? went out. just got in now . and i missed u a lot :'( :'( :'( ![]() wow! i missed you also ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() mystangle, said we should stop kissing here ooo. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() NO WAY!! ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
hey mystangel!!!!!!!!!!!!!! dont tell me you are among does good ones.I dnt believe you.........every one is corrupt even down to the youngest of 1 year old,,, so its actually proper to kiss in public Reply
Quote from: harrisonford on 1-05-2009 02:25 PM hey mystangel!!!!!!!!!!!!!! dont tell me you are among does good ones.I dnt believe you.........every one is corrupt even down to the youngest of 1 year old,,, so its actually proper to kiss in public yes dat i know but is it rite for one year old to be kissin wel wel me i be good girl --i no even know wetin be kiss na ear abi na nose dey dey use kiss? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() being mysterious is part of me--CALL ME CRAZY--am still wat i am
Pretender! ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 1-05-2009 02:24 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 1-05-2009 02:15 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 1-05-2009 02:12 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 1-05-2009 02:04 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 1-05-2009 01:58 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 1-05-2009 01:55 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 1-05-2009 01:44 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 1-05-2009 01:43 PM passing...............and ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() im here oooooo ![]() ![]() how are u doing dear ? Im good! Where've u been? went out. just got in now . and i missed u a lot :'( :'( :'( ![]() wow! i missed you also ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() mystangle, said we should stop kissing here ooo. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() NO WAY!! ![]() ma eyes have refuse to close oooooooooooooooo being mysterious is part of me--CALL ME CRAZY--am still wat i am
Quote from: mystangel on 1-05-2009 02:37 PM ma eyes have refuse to close oooooooooooooooo then, watch us as we do our thang Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 1-05-2009 02:41 PM Quote from: mystangel on 1-05-2009 02:37 PM ma eyes have refuse to close oooooooooooooooo then, watch us as we do our thang alrite carry on let me watch hehehe are u also kissin with ur tongue being mysterious is part of me--CALL ME CRAZY--am still wat i am
Quote from: mystangel on 1-05-2009 02:20 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 1-05-2009 02:13 PM Quote from: mystangel on 1-05-2009 02:10 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 1-05-2009 02:04 PM Quote from: mystangel on 1-05-2009 02:01 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 1-05-2009 01:43 PM passing...............and ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hehehe kissin in forum forum is a public place ooooooooooooooooooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i saw u people now u have spoiled me let me go to d street and start kissin ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hehehe if i go for hall i fit see people wey i know and dey go tell ma pastor u people should continue kissin cos i want to learn too ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mystangel on 1-05-2009 02:47 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 1-05-2009 02:41 PM Quote from: mystangel on 1-05-2009 02:37 PM ma eyes have refuse to close oooooooooooooooo then, watch us as we do our thang alrite carry on let me watch hehehe are u also kissin with ur tongue yeah! with my tongue nd my eyes closed too Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 1-05-2009 02:50 PM Quote from: mystangel on 1-05-2009 02:47 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 1-05-2009 02:41 PM Quote from: mystangel on 1-05-2009 02:37 PM ma eyes have refuse to close oooooooooooooooo then, watch us as we do our thang alrite carry on let me watch hehehe are u also kissin with ur tongue yeah! with my tongue nd my eyes closed too ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: vivian07 on 1-05-2009 02:54 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 1-05-2009 02:50 PM Quote from: mystangel on 1-05-2009 02:47 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 1-05-2009 02:41 PM Quote from: mystangel on 1-05-2009 02:37 PM ma eyes have refuse to close oooooooooooooooo then, watch us as we do our thang alrite carry on let me watch hehehe are u also kissin with ur tongue yeah! with my tongue nd my eyes closed too ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hahahahahaha ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
passing...... Reply
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)