therapy.....

Date: 01-05-2009 7:13 pm (16 years ago) | Author: Mandy
- at 1-05-2009 07:13 PM (16 years ago)
In the evening the wife came home....Darling, this therapy really helped...I do not get any headache anymore.
Well Baby..I am sorry but u know since we have a little trouble with our sexlife...why don't u go and do the same like me??
The husband agreed and went there...When he comes back they had sex...and it was great....He then stood up and said...Baby hold on....he went to the bathroom....and they had an second round.....it was fantastic.....then he stood up again...and said hold on Baby....and again he went to the bathroom.....he came back....and the third round was incredible....and he again said hold on....and went to the bathroom...then the wife was curious and wanted to know what the man is doing in there...
She saw her husband standing infront of the mirror....saying is not my wife...is not my wife...is not my wife.....

Posted: at 1-05-2009 07:13 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Toks-E at 1-05-2009 10:56 PM (16 years ago)
em  Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 1-05-2009 10:56 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Emmanuel4christ at 2-05-2009 04:13 AM (16 years ago)
 Shocked...watin she con be?
Posted: at 2-05-2009 04:13 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- skarfies at 2-05-2009 05:17 AM (16 years ago)
PAPARAZZI........///./
Posted: at 2-05-2009 05:17 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- LadyBig2009 at 3-05-2009 09:04 PM (16 years ago)
i no know wetin she come be...but not hin wife ooo
Posted: at 3-05-2009 09:04 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming