n he is coming here talkn bout maturity..mehn go fuc.ck urself..
dats jst stupid..
so now he was right n cos she is not here to defend dat (wat is dere to defend) he is right..n ppl r supporting n saying B.S
dats jst wrong...very stupid!!
n he is coming here talkn bout maturity..mehn go fuc.ck urself.. dats jst stupid.. so now he was right n cos she is not here to defend dat (wat is dere to defend) he is right..n ppl r supporting n saying B.S dats jst wrong...very stupid!!
Quote from: Kennee on 9-05-2009 02:35 PM Maturity truly doesn't have anything to do with Age Fact Proven Well ur speaking for urself cos dat shit u sent to her says everything..i dnt knw u n i dnt want to but all i ave seen u display here is stupidity... so u think u can come here n type some english n dem ur a Gee..mehn grow d phyuk up!
some of these naijapals ppl r bunch of nuisance!!! u all kiss-asses r fools! u would rather feel among the fools than to say the truth, and if ur head cant tell u the truth.. shut the hell up and dont turn this place into one amusement park. ReplyKennee u r such a disgrace to all naija guys... who the hell do u think u r to insult a woman... u must be a fool for even calling a woman "not a good woman"... can u define what a good woman is? u all r a.s.s. h.o.l.e.s.. NO ONE EXCLUDED... and to the under age girls in the house... think be4 u act.. fools fok u admin!
@caseycute...i don't understand why this thing is bitting u like this.....shuoooooo freedom of speech dear... everything he said was his own opinion... Replyare u gonna force him to like her? he simply explained d reason why he doesn't wanna associate with her...the best thing mamagina would have done was to prove him wrong by telling him she's not really like that....but she didn't, instead she brought this stuff here....whats really her source for doing this... cuz frankly speaking i don't know Naturally lifted, naturally gifted. ![]()
By the way... no one messes with a Texan lady Replyand what the hell r u achieving from the fo..olish naijapals personalities... some naijas r sick, demented, and twisted
Biting me?? NOPE. Replydats d same guy dat said i am disrespectful..wat example is dat. i dnt think she has to prove anything at all.....he is just a FOOL. N freedom of speech u say...well dats d same thing am doing.
@ Daysolar i concur.. Replyi dnt care if i get banned from dis site..it's fool of idiots anyways. Kennee go f.u.c.k urself...u think she is a bad woman right..well i think u dnt belong on dis planet. Thunder fire u.
OMG all this ugly words just cause of a Personality Contest? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() come on ppl dont talk anyhow about somebody u dont really know well i know mamagina very well and she never brought any part of her family member here just 4 them to vote 4 her she did that long time ago be4 that contest started anyway all she wanted was 4 her family to come close to naja ppl cause of the love she has 4 this country
Le us stil not judge any one,mR Eddy,i am in love with ur comment.It sound matured. ReplyFirst get a word fro the accused Kenne ,caurse i dont belive he can post such a comment.But if it true he did it ,i will be very very disapointed . Why all this..just becaurse of parsonlity of the year..?must we kill and start jumpin on top of each other becourse of it.Let us be wise and try to be civilized.
![]() ![]() ![]() 1. is it the truth? 2. is it beneficial to all concern? 3. is it constructive? 4. is it healthy? 5. is it going to foster LOVE and UNITY I posted Naijapals Prayer a week ago....coz I have observed the site is getting to nowhere...and I feel sad about it because I can see a lot of people are having FUN in here.....without any COST. So just some tips for everybody....most specially to Keene and Gina ( shes a very good friend of mine) try to be SOBER....THINK 10 times before you SPEAK....afterall the contest will be OVER SOON.......but the FRIENDSHIP MUST LAST FOREVER.......and to Keene......I dont know you but Id been tracking the contest.....I was just praying may the BEST ONE WINS...please calm down...Mama Gina is just like a mother...if there are some shortcomings its part of being HUMAN. And to MamaGina, stay cool woman......u will be celebrating ur Golden birthday and just be happy...... for the 2 Personalities......the voting is not over yet but YOU BOTH ARE ALREADY PERSONALITIES.......SO LET UR PERSONALITY REMAIN UNTARNISH...for your children to be proud of....
Quote from: daysolar on 9-05-2009 05:45 PM some of these naijapals ppl r bunch of nuisance!!! u all kiss-asses r fools! u would rather feel among the fools than to say the truth, and if ur head cant tell u the truth.. shut the hell up and dont turn this place into one amusement park. Kennee u r such a disgrace to all naija guys... who the hell do u think u r to insult a woman... u must be a fool for even calling a woman "not a good woman"... can u define what a good woman is? u all r a.s.s. h.o.l.e.s.. NO ONE EXCLUDED... and to the under age girls in the house... think be4 u act.. fools fok u admin! Do yur words always have to be this Deadly when yu get Angry? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() She should av replied back first cos if l wanted to make her Look bad, l woulda said it out in the Open Yu really do Baffle me *** If there's anybody dat Kisses A~ss here, it is those ppl who say she's a Great woman becos of her Love for Africa/Nigeria (as if we're Suffering). That added to my Anger. WE NIGERIANS ARE NOT BEGGERS and we don't Need Pity My actions have nothin 2 do with the Personality thing, hell l don't even have any idea what the Aim/Prize is. l just Enjoy dis Place. Pls keep yur words Clean when yu quarrel WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Please when is this Admin ending this abeg? Reply![]() Anyway,ima kip watching till it ends I ROLL WITH THE BEST SO FU*K THE REST...
Quote from: coramaning on 9-05-2009 06:37 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() 1. is it the truth? 2. is it beneficial to all concern? 3. is it constructive? 4. is it healthy? 5. is it going to foster LOVE and UNITY I posted Naijapals Prayer a week ago....coz I have observed the site is getting to nowhere...and I feel sad about it because I can see a lot of people are having FUN in here.....without any COST. So just some tips for everybody....most specially to Keene and Gina ( shes a very good friend of mine) try to be SOBER....THINK 10 times before you SPEAK....afterall the contest will be OVER SOON.......but the FRIENDSHIP MUST LAST FOREVER.......and to Keene......I dont know you but Id been tracking the contest.....I was just praying may the BEST ONE WINS...please calm down...Mama Gina is just like a mother...if there are some shortcomings its part of being HUMAN. And to MamaGina, stay cool woman......u will be celebrating ur Golden birthday and just be happy...... for the 2 Personalities......the voting is not over yet but YOU BOTH ARE ALREADY PERSONALITIES.......SO LET UR PERSONALITY REMAIN UNTARNISH...for your children to be proud of.... Mama Gina is just like a mother...if there are some shortcomings its part of being HUMAN She Copied and Pasted my Message, first to all her Friends and then Brought it Here to the General Public... Come on!! What was the Aim?? ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
mama gina you are my friend, you are good to me , you are like a mama to me . those who dont know you should not be judging you , i know you well and i appreciate you very much. i love youuuuuuuu you got my vote Reply
Quote from: Kennee on 9-05-2009 06:48 PM Quote from: daysolar on 9-05-2009 05:45 PM some of these naijapals ppl r bunch of nuisance!!! u all kiss-asses r fools! u would rather feel among the fools than to say the truth, and if ur head cant tell u the truth.. shut the hell up and dont turn this place into one amusement park. Kennee u r such a disgrace to all naija guys... who the hell do u think u r to insult a woman... u must be a fool for even calling a woman "not a good woman"... can u define what a good woman is? u all r a.s.s. h.o.l.e.s.. NO ONE EXCLUDED... and to the under age girls in the house... think be4 u act.. fools fok u admin! Do yur words always have to be this Deadly when yu get Angry? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() She should av replied back first cos if l wanted to make her Look bad, l woulda said it out in the Open Yu really do Baffle me *** If there's anybody dat Kisses A~ss here, it is those ppl who say she's a Great woman becos of her Love for Africa/Nigeria (as if we're Suffering). That added to my Anger. WE NIGERIANS ARE NOT BEGGERS and we don't Need Pity My actions have nothin 2 do with the Personality thing, hell l don't even have any idea what the Aim/Prize is. l just Enjoy dis Place. Pls keep yur words Clean when yu quarrel na wa ohhhhhh dear Kennee im saying she is a great woman cause she love naija doesnt mean that African/Naija ppl r Suffering!!!!!!!!!!!we love Naija cause is a great country if we think that u ppl r beggers we will never follow u na ahhhh mama miaaaaa Kennee ohhhhh abeg i love Naijaa the same way i love ma own country u really make fell soooo sad now with what u r saying
Just checking to see if time don reach for Lawyers to take over. Kennee my boo, I'm right behind you. No shaking for ur side. Reply
Quote from: chichi29 on 9-05-2009 07:16 PM Quote from: Kennee on 9-05-2009 06:48 PM Quote from: daysolar on 9-05-2009 05:45 PM some of these naijapals ppl r bunch of nuisance!!! u all kiss-asses r fools! u would rather feel among the fools than to say the truth, and if ur head cant tell u the truth.. shut the hell up and dont turn this place into one amusement park. Kennee u r such a disgrace to all naija guys... who the hell do u think u r to insult a woman... u must be a fool for even calling a woman "not a good woman"... can u define what a good woman is? u all r a.s.s. h.o.l.e.s.. NO ONE EXCLUDED... and to the under age girls in the house... think be4 u act.. fools fok u admin! Do yur words always have to be this Deadly when yu get Angry? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() She should av replied back first cos if l wanted to make her Look bad, l woulda said it out in the Open Yu really do Baffle me *** If there's anybody dat Kisses A~ss here, it is those ppl who say she's a Great woman becos of her Love for Africa/Nigeria (as if we're Suffering). That added to my Anger. WE NIGERIANS ARE NOT BEGGERS and we don't Need Pity My actions have nothin 2 do with the Personality thing, hell l don't even have any idea what the Aim/Prize is. l just Enjoy dis Place. Pls keep yur words Clean when yu quarrel na wa ohhhhhh dear Kennee im saying she is a great woman cause she love naija doesnt mean that African/Naija ppl r Suffering!!!!!!!!!!!we love Naija cause is a great country if we think that u ppl r beggers we will never follow u na ahhhh mama miaaaaa Kennee ohhhhh abeg i love Naijaa the same way i love ma own country u really make fell soooo sad now with what u r saying Sorry Chichi... Wasn't referring to yu WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: caprice on 9-05-2009 07:31 PM Just checking to see if time don reach for Lawyers to take over. Kennee my boo, I'm right behind you. No shaking for ur side. l know Babe... Thanx It's So unfortunate Some ppl are taking things too far WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
I am disapointed in U SAMMY,SANDIE,CASSY, AND EVEN KENNEE. You Kennee said too much... U stil telling her wil she disgrace her children in the public... Mhen i hate dis place and i will caution mysf here nw, thought we family but am very disapointd. ReplyDguy or the admin, if this is how it goes here then this place is bullshit. Kennee disrespecting a woman al in d name of forum... U feel u gud that u hav tokd wit disrespect nd u feel u cool or right? And others too joind in sayin rubbish well am nt suprise cos you all tot u av freedom 2 say wat u lyk in a rude manner just cos ure online... I am nt saying this becos mamagina is my mama or becos she is just 2 open nd friendly 2 anyone bt just lyk in a normal sense or view, u cant tok 2 a 9ja woman lyk dat... Gosh i feel sad nd i knw u have brought coldness to this woman. Do u knw ow hurt she is dat made her brought d tok here, calin somone a pretendr nd ask her 2 xplain or writ back 2 u privately witout makin a sound oh pls... I even weak to come naijapals 2day lyk i use to. Am pisd Those who asking of Mamagina,we askd her to keep away ok she cn come and tok bt 4 wat? 4 u 2 tok 2 her anyow? Beauty of the zone.... Blackbeauty005 am loving ma name.....If kissing can be food... Love kissing m
WHAT DA HELL IS ALL DIS TRASH SEF Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() SIMPLY BECOS I REFUSED YUR FRIEND REQUEST, SHOULD DAT MAKE YU MAKE A PUBLIC NUISANCE OF THE WHOLE THING ![]() I SIMPLY DON'T LIKE YU MOTHER-2-ALL, DEAL WITH IT ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I MEAN THE THING IS JUST DAWNING ON ME NOW SEF......... HISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS, RUBBISH!!!!! OLD WOMAN, EAT SH*T!!! WETIN?? I DON TOO RELAX FOR DIS YEYE MATTER WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
EFCC Arrests Two Chinese Nationals, Six Nigerians Over Illegal Mining in Ogun State (Photos)