BUSTED!!! FBI's Most Wanted Nigerian Fraudster, Tobechi Onwuhara Arrested (Page 8)

Date: 24-02-2013 8:44 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9
- ifeanyi147 at 26-02-2013 07:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 26-02-2013 07:02 PM
Dont give me that another life and conscience crap,where is the conscience of the oyibo man he is the one doing the cheating,where was the conscience of the oyibo men working for Halliburton when they were busy bribing every government officials in Nigeria so that they will be given the contract in Bonny Island to build the substandard Gas Plant they built there knowing the long term implications of such substandard plants......I think you are one brainwashed fellow and you really need to wisen up,the oyibos have no conscience when they are dealing with Africans,have you forgotten when they were dumping their nuclear wastes in the shores of West Africa,I said NUCLEAR WASTES,something that can wipe out an entire Local Government,they knew the health hazards that could result,they could not dump them in their countries because they knew the health hazards,but they brought them to Africa to dump because by their definition we are animals,where were their conscience then.....I can continue to count their numerous atrocities.....yet you see them as saints because they have brainwashed you to see them like that,how about our money which our leaders steal on daily basis and take to their country,they know quite well that these are stolen wealth of a country and they will still accept the money from our politicians,then they will come out in their media and pretend that they are trying to stop corruption in Africa when they are actually the ones encouraging it......let me tell you something,I do not know about you,but by my own very own evaluation.......THE CUSTODIAN OF A STOLEN THING IS ALSO A THIEF.Do not forget your history brother,do not forget where you are coming from or you will never know where you are heading to.
well spoken, God bless u
Posted: at 26-02-2013 07:05 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mikidon1 at 26-02-2013 07:39 PM (11 years ago)
F*****K SHIT FBI
Posted: at 26-02-2013 07:39 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- PidginMOUTH at 26-02-2013 07:43 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 26-02-2013 07:43 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- iamthelaw at 26-02-2013 07:46 PM (11 years ago)
anyone thin this lazy scammer is such a hero then go serve his prison sentence 4 him.  I hope u like chicken cos they serve cock three times a day where he b go.

he b no robin hood. he spend moni on prostitutes and cheap bling. rob u just as well.
Posted: at 26-02-2013 07:46 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ABAYOism at 26-02-2013 07:48 PM (11 years ago)
Thanks to God, and Australian security agency for nabbing that dirty son of lovely Country, I do pray that the hand of law will catch up with others like him so that the innocent and good citizens of  our great Country will not be disgrace outside anymore. Enough of those scammer and fraudsters, and i do pray to God to deliver the Country from those thieves in Government,AMEN, AMEN .AMEN.................
Posted: at 26-02-2013 07:48 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- iamthelaw at 26-02-2013 07:50 PM (11 years ago)
^ Amen bro.  Wink
Posted: at 26-02-2013 07:50 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ABAYOism at 26-02-2013 08:07 PM (11 years ago)
Thanks to God, and Australian security agency for nabbing that dirty son of lovely Country, I do pray that the hand of law will catch up with others like him so that the innocent and good citizens of  our great Country will not be disgrace outside anymore. Enough of those scammer and fraudsters, and i do pray to God to deliver the Country from those thieves in Government,AMEN, AMEN .AMEN.................
Posted: at 26-02-2013 08:07 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- WhaleDog at 26-02-2013 08:19 PM (11 years ago)
Will west ever regard you irrespective of your sincerity as good Blackman ?lord hv mercy ,stop fooling around ,ain't nothing I mean nothing will change the mind set of westerners towards African in general ,just get that straight and stop been good citizen to redneck ,rather be good citizen in your own country first before been good to westerners.

Posted: at 26-02-2013 08:19 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 26-02-2013 09:19 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 26-02-2013 09:19 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- PHINO at 26-02-2013 10:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: DMG17 on 24-02-2013 10:33 PM
THANK YOU FOR INSULTING ME. I EXPECTED MORE FROM YOU THAN CHEAP VULGARITIES. I SUGGEST YOU READ ANY MESSAGE YOU GET VERY CAREFULLY, ANALYZE AND LEARN FROM IT, AND GET THE IDEA BEFORE YOU COMMENT, OK? THANK YOU FOR CALLING ME A POOR RAT (YOUR FELLOW HUMAN BEING), GOD BLESS YOU FOR THAT. I'D RATHER BE A POOR RAT THAN STEAL MONEY FROM INNOCENT PEOPLE AND END UP IN JAIL, AS WELL AS FACE THE WROTH OF GOD ALMIGHTY. BUT, MY BROTHER I WISH YOU GOOD LUCK IN LIFE, AND IN ALL YOU DO.
THE PERSON CALLING YOU A CHURCH RAT IS AN IDIOT AND HE IS THE KIND THAT SPOILS THE NATION.ODE
Posted: at 26-02-2013 10:33 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mobbysmartins at 26-02-2013 11:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: WhaleDog on 26-02-2013 08:19 PM
Will west ever regard you irrespective of your sincerity as good Blackman ?lord hv mercy ,stop fooling around ,ain't nothing I mean nothing will change the mind set of westerners towards African in general ,just get that straight and stop been good citizen to redneck ,rather be good citizen in your own country first before been good to westerners.

They will never listen to reason,my brother,if you tell them,they will not want listen because they have been brainwashed.Everyday the CNN and BCC shows them wars and starving children in the slums of Africa,they never balance the news by showing some good things in Africa,they will not show Abuja,they will not show Nairobi and its most spectacular Reserve Parks in the World,they will not show the Monument of African Renaissance Statue in Dakar,Senegal which is taller than the Statue of Liberty in the United States also taller than the Eiffel Tower in Paris France,and which is the second largest Statue in the World(second only to the one in Asia),they will not talk about the three teenage Nigerian girls that generated electricity from human urine,they will never talk about the good things in Africa,they will always talk about the slums as if there are no slums and homeless people in their country.My people have eyes,but they do not see with them,my people have ears but they cannot hear.God of Africa,the birth place of man,will protect Africa.He will give us sons and daughters that will restore the dignity of the African men and women.
Posted: at 26-02-2013 11:50 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Biafranwar at 27-02-2013 02:50 AM (11 years ago)
I trust american government, they will train him more and use him to defraud other countries
Posted: at 27-02-2013 02:50 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cracy at 27-02-2013 09:49 AM (11 years ago)
Many of you here have said all sort of words against this very guy and forget that he was educated to a certain level in Nigeria that called it self the giant of Africa before he travel to united state since Nigeria can not give him some thing as work to do after his education and he then fine an employment by him self to earn his living, all of you that are saying words against him suppose to direct your words to our Government that are failure to provide our youth with an adequate employment opportunity after studies in university, ask your sef if this boy was not educated can he defraud the chief majistrate of united state, I hope this very boy have a great roe to play in Nigeria if he was giving the opportunity to play his part than most fools in some governmental offices tha
Posted: at 27-02-2013 09:49 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sweetpeace77 at 27-02-2013 09:55 AM (11 years ago)
good for him
Posted: at 27-02-2013 09:55 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- CammyWhite at 27-02-2013 09:59 AM (11 years ago)
It's amazing how a lying, cheating, greedy little psychopath can get his shrill cheerleaders to somehow talk up his crimes into something like Robin Hood. Tobechi Onwuhara didn't get into scamming because he wanted to better Nigeria and its people; he did it because he has no conscience.
Posted: at 27-02-2013 09:59 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cracy at 27-02-2013 10:12 AM (11 years ago)
Many of you here have said all sort of words against this very guy and forget that he was educated to a certain level in Nigeria that called it self the giant of Africa before he travel to united state since Nigeria can not give him some thing as work to do after his education and he then fine an employment by him self to earn his living, all of you that are saying words against him suppose to direct your words to our Government that are failure to provide our youth with an adequate employment opportunity after studies in university, ask your sef if this boy was not educated can he defraud the chief majistrate of united state, I hope this very boy have a great roe to play in Nigeria if he was giving the opportunity to play his part than most fools in some governmental offices that can not write their names of even say the national anthem correctly, I mean those who gain their opportunity of being at the high level of governmental offices by corrupt ways which I see as an evil more than what this very boy have did here.

When we come on the aspect of our bad leaders who are not helping the Nigerian citizen which is the root of all this things we are seeing in the present days, Nigeria that have many oil firms which among them is owned by Nigerian citizen, how many refinary do Nigeria have in it country to refine it oil as an oil producing country, corruption we are talking here which you see in our youth are all coursed by our leaders who do not give employment to it citizen bye establish more firms not only in oil industry, Indonesia is living very fine but they got what is giving them money from Nigeria to their country which is palm cannel the took to their country and now the are living very fine.

On the aspect of this very white people that call us black monkey, I hope the deserve what the are now receiving from Africans not only Nigerians alone, this very people came to Nigeria my own country and took many of our resources by force, such as crude oil and the refine it in their country, return it back to Nigeria and sell it in higher prices to us and also syphon the money to their country for their own use, I hope this is more than armed roberry if you look very well on it, so this boy did not than what the have been doing to our Fathers and even to us presently because the call us their slave, if you are in Nigeria reading this very post and comment nonsence, please travel outside the country and see what is happening.
Posted: at 27-02-2013 10:12 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- cracy at 27-02-2013 10:13 AM (11 years ago)
Many of you here have said all sort of words against this very guy and forget that he was educated to a certain level in Nigeria that called it self the giant of Africa before he travel to united state since Nigeria can not give him some thing as work to do after his education and he then fine an employment by him self to earn his living, all of you that are saying words against him suppose to direct your words to our Government that are failure to provide our youth with an adequate employment opportunity after studies in university, ask your sef if this boy was not educated can he defraud the chief majistrate of united state, I hope this very boy have a great roe to play in Nigeria if he was giving the opportunity to play his part than most fools in some governmental offices that can not write their names of even say the national anthem correctly, I mean those who gain their opportunity of being at the high level of governmental offices by corrupt ways which I see as an evil more than what this very boy have did here.

When we come on the aspect of our bad leaders who are not helping the Nigerian citizen which is the root of all this things we are seeing in the present days, Nigeria that have many oil firms which among them is owned by Nigerian citizen, how many refinary do Nigeria have in it country to refine it oil as an oil producing country, corruption we are talking here which you see in our youth are all coursed by our leaders who do not give employment to it citizen bye establish more firms not only in oil industry, Indonesia is living very fine but they got what is giving them money from Nigeria to their country which is palm cannel the took to their country and now the are living very fine.

On the aspect of this very white people that call us black monkey, I hope the deserve what the are now receiving from Africans not only Nigerians alone, this very people came to Nigeria my own country and took many of our resources by force, such as crude oil and the refine it in their country, return it back to Nigeria and sell it in higher prices to us and also syphon the money to their country for their own use, I hope this is more than armed roberry if you look very well on it, so this boy did not than what the have been doing to our Fathers and even to us presently because the call us their slave, if you are in Nigeria reading this very post and comment nonsence, please travel outside the country and see what is happening.
Posted: at 27-02-2013 10:13 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- iamthelaw at 27-02-2013 06:52 PM (11 years ago)
 He's a useless tumor that deserves everything he gets. I've never heard such juvenile and risible nonsense put forward as an excuse for criminal behavior. Nigeria is an international joke thanks to jerks like him. No one with any sense will do business with naija while some choose to apologize for him. You all pay for his crime one way or another and blame everyone and anyone for naija woes except the real culprits.
Posted: at 27-02-2013 06:52 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- stikerxxx at 28-02-2013 06:23 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 28-02-2013 06:23 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PidginMOUTH at 28-02-2013 07:45 AM (11 years ago)
good for him
Posted: at 28-02-2013 07:45 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9