New salary increase for Senators and House of Representatives. (Page 3)

Date: 25-02-2013 9:08 am (11 years ago) | Author: Vivian Johnson
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- colenzo at 25-02-2013 03:42 PM (11 years ago)
criminals

Posted: at 25-02-2013 03:42 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cornelus at 25-02-2013 03:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on 25-02-2013 02:34 PM
YOU ARE RIGHT  BROTHER;; BUT I HAVE HAD THIS BELIEVE LONG TIME AGO;; AND USED TO BE VERYX OPTIMISTIC ABOUT THE SITUATION OF OUR COUNTRY:: BUT JUST AT THE VERGE OF HOPING FOR SOMETHING BETTER;; YOU WILL HEAR ANOTHER SADDENING; DISHEARTENING IRRESPONSIBLE NEW COMING OUT OF OUR COUNTRY;;; DO YOU KNOW OUR POSITION IN THE WORLD; WHEN IT COME TO OIL PRODUCTION;; DO YOU KNOW WE HAVE A WEATHER THAT PERMITS ALLYEAR ROUND PLANTING SEASON WITH IRRIGATION IN DRY SEASON; NOTHING LIKE SNOW;;;;;;; WHY ARE PEOPLE STILL LIVING ON LESS THAN 2 DOLLARS A DAY::: WHY ARE PEOPLE DYING IN HOSPITALS COS OF 10 NAIRA BILL;;;SINCE WHEN HAVE WE GOTTEN INDEPENDENCE FROM THE BRITISH????ßß; AND THESE WOLVES IN HOUSE OF REP AND SENATE IN CONJUCTION WITH THE HEAD OF STATES AND GOVERNORS;; CONTINUE WITH ANY SENSE OF FEELING OR PITY FOR THE MASSES; TO LOOT AND LOOT AND SIPHON MONEY FOR THEIR GENERATIONS YET UNBORN;;;; SO TELL ME WHERE IS THE HOPE?Huh??

YES I CONCUR WITH U AND LIKE I SAID OR THE BRIGHT FUTURE I'M TALKING ABOUT HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH THESE PRESENT (THIEVES) LEADERS THAT WAS WHY I MENTIONED EGYPT,,THEY WOKE UP ONE DAY AND DECIDE THEY HAVE HAD IT UP TO THE THROAT WITH THEIR LEADERS THAT ENOUGH IS ENOUGH..WE CAN EQUALLY DO LIKE THEY DID AND PUT A FULL STOP TO ALL THESE NONSENSE BUT WE CHOOSE TO LOOK THE OTHER WAY,WE SIMPLY DON'T HAVE THE BALLS TO DO SO,,WE CHOOSE TO SITE DOWN AT HOME WATCHING AND SAYING GOD WILL PUNISH THEM GOD WILL PUNISH THEM,, Shocked Shocked AND THE MORE WE SAID THIS THE MORE THEY STEAL,,BUT IF WE FELT WE HAVE BEEN PUSHED TO THE WALL OR WHEN U RE BEEN PUSHED TO THE WALL WHAT DO U DO  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?    
Posted: at 25-02-2013 03:46 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- steveoneal at 25-02-2013 03:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cornelus on 25-02-2013 03:46 PM
YES I CONCUR WITH U AND LIKE I SAID OR THE BRIGHT FUTURE I'M TALKING ABOUT HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH THESE PRESENT (THIEVES) LEADERS THAT WAS WHY I MENTIONED EGYPT,,THEY WOKE UP ONE DAY AND DECIDE THEY HAVE HAD IT UP TO THE THROAT WITH THEIR LEADERS THAT ENOUGH IS ENOUGH..WE CAN EQUALLY DO LIKE THEY DID AND PUT A FULL STOP TO ALL THESE NONSENSE BUT WE CHOOSE TO LOOK THE OTHER WAY,WE SIMPLY DON'T HAVE THE BALLS TO DO SO,,WE CHOOSE TO SITE DOWN AT HOME WATCHING AND SAYING GOD WILL PUNISH THEM GOD WILL PUNISH THEM,, Shocked Shocked AND THE MORE WE SAID THIS THE MORE THEY STEAL,,BUT IF WE FELT WE HAVE BEEN PUSHED TO THE WALL OR WHEN U RE BEEN PUSHED TO THE WALL WHAT DO U DO  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?    
YOU RE 100 PERCENT RIGHT;; I GOT YOU RIGHT;; SURE; THE TIME WILL COME;; BUT WHEN THE TIME COMES;; WE AINT GONNA BE PROTESTING;;;; THEY WILL ALL BE MASSACRED DV::BECAUSE THEY HAVE CAUSED PAINS; HARVOC; DAMAGE OF GREAT MAGNITUDE TO THIS LAND OF OURS;;THAT ALL A MEMBER OF AN AVERAGE FAMILY SEES IS A BLEAK FUTURE;;; ;; BUT TIME WILL TELL;
Posted: at 25-02-2013 03:52 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 25-02-2013 03:54 PM (11 years ago)
That time is now... All we do is talk talk and talk, no action.
Posted: at 25-02-2013 03:54 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- steveoneal at 25-02-2013 03:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 25-02-2013 03:54 PM
That time is now... All we do is talk talk and talk, no action.
cool nice to hear that from you,, miss, start the revo and i will surpport with the little dough i gat, how about that,, someone must bell the cat
Posted: at 25-02-2013 03:59 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- visioneer at 25-02-2013 04:10 PM (11 years ago)
special news from  D n n , the devil a k a satan has just announce that s going to repent very soon,
he said that the way most people re using his name for evil means that he dont like it anymore he has forwarded
a repentance letter to the apprioprate authourity incharge of repentance,

he complaning about nigerian leaders
 the senators ,
judiciary

the police

.and some bank and insurance people in some foreign countries
he said he just stole 1000 dollars and nigerian police was announcing that he stole
100 millions,

Posted: at 25-02-2013 04:10 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- osamabinladin at 25-02-2013 04:21 PM (11 years ago)
Thieves in high places !!
Posted: at 25-02-2013 04:21 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- tmaxdon at 25-02-2013 04:23 PM (11 years ago)
Increment for what ? what exactly are they doing ? There are people who toll day and night in that country and they hardly earn #18,000 in a month.. With the crazy system in that country there will never be equality.Anyway, an average Nigeria love to show what he has and others don't have and to oppress so are our crazy politicians too..I'm sorry for Nigeria..
Posted: at 25-02-2013 04:23 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mary11 at 25-02-2013 04:32 PM (11 years ago)
God abeg punish dis guys 4 me naw

Posted: at 25-02-2013 04:32 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 25-02-2013 04:43 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on 25-02-2013 03:59 PM
cool nice to hear that from you,, miss, start the revo and i will surpport with the little dough i gat, how about that,, someone must bell the cat
Hmmmmmm, MISS... Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 25-02-2013 04:43 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- bestbuky at 25-02-2013 04:58 PM (11 years ago)
awon ole
Posted: at 25-02-2013 04:58 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 25-02-2013 04:59 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 25-02-2013 04:59 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- kasy783 at 25-02-2013 05:06 PM (11 years ago)
They steal from us and still get paid while the masses suffer.Na God go judge una.
Posted: at 25-02-2013 05:06 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- steveoneal at 25-02-2013 05:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 25-02-2013 04:43 PM
Hmmmmmm, MISS... Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
SORRY TREASURE;; IF IT MRS?Huh?? NO VEX; JUST THOUGHT IF I CALL AFRICAN WOMAN ;; WOMAN;; SHE GO SAY I BE LADY ;;; Wink
Posted: at 25-02-2013 05:25 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 25-02-2013 05:31 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 25-02-2013 05:31 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Adeniyiwest at 25-02-2013 07:19 PM (11 years ago)
Na God go punish all of dem.
Posted: at 25-02-2013 07:19 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 25-02-2013 07:35 PM (11 years ago)
Our money..chei!!!!....
Posted: at 25-02-2013 07:35 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 25-02-2013 07:39 PM (11 years ago)
Trashy ppl what a country, non of them give a damn about the masses
Posted: at 25-02-2013 07:39 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- kins at 25-02-2013 07:55 PM (11 years ago)
vanity upon vanity, all is vanity...na dem sabi...
Posted: at 25-02-2013 07:55 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Senegal at 25-02-2013 08:11 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 25-02-2013 08:11 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7