for u all eyes even Indian, iran, pakistan, mexico, egyptian, all na white for una head. Yeye write up
this site and the owners fabricate stories..their stories are unreal..so members..use ur head and do ur check and balancing when u see stories which the pictures has no connection with..or stories which loose connection, or stories which are questionable..stop making money for this people..who mis inform people just to make money..they are bunch of rumor carriers.. Reply
u be mumu..i sure say u no dey exposed..u know even know when stories dey real..ur type fit kill innocent person because u hear rumor about am Reply
wetin concern who dey sniff cocaine and who dey steal hair...wey the pictures of the gurls wey complain...I go break this site and e no go exist again... Reply
OK Reply
Wonderment Reply
FORGET THOSE FAKE OYIBO,,, NA THEM OCCUPIED MADRID UNDER BRIG,,, GO SEE WHERE THEM DEY FYTE FOR W'R TO SLEEP,,, IF THEM GO AFRICA THEM GO START FORMING,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,NA INSIDE LAGOON THEM FOR SEE THEMSELF IF I DEY THERE....FAKE THINGS Reply
they should get out. are they better than nigerian girls. stupid set of people Reply
So is this the reason the Brazilian president flew in? To make sure her citizens were safe. I found it strange she flew all the way to Nigeria and left the same day. ReplyWas she too afraid? This is what one gets for selling stories of disappearing body parts - black magic to the world. I have heard the rumors such things happen but found it very difficult to find someone who has actually seen a man or woman with a body part (penis/Bosom s). Everyone seems to have heard such stories from somebody else. So the university thinks the best way to overcome the situation is to stop Nigeria girls from using weave-on. So if the Brazilians had complained they cannot see us in the dark (as we are too black), would the uni have demanded all dark skinned students should bleach their skin? ![]() I think the university has gone out of their way to make the Brazilians feel comfortable (more than they have done for their own Nigerian students) and so the visitors should really settle down complete their course and go home. Have a nice day.
where are the Black Brazilians/Afro-Brasileiros? Why didn't they get invited? Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
This is pure stupity, these girls should be put in the next available flight and sent back to Brazil. Reply
nigeria is even more better than brazil. they shouldn't have come to naija & start making claims, if not for our usless gov't & some stupid indecent student in the campus. Reply