[Photos] Susan Goldie Oluwabimpe Harvey Finally Laid To Rest (Page 7)

Date: 25-02-2013 3:17 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9
- FinlandGuy at 26-02-2013 01:54 PM (11 years ago)
Susan Goldie Oluwabimpe Harvey.I know say mama and papa no call you goldie,Oke aha na egbu nwankita
Posted: at 26-02-2013 01:54 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ela214 at 26-02-2013 02:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 26-02-2013 01:54 PM
Susan Goldie Oluwabimpe Harvey.I know say mama and papa no call you goldie,Oke aha na egbu nwankita
okwa ya ohh
Posted: at 26-02-2013 02:09 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bright1love at 26-02-2013 02:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 26-02-2013 01:54 PM

EWU GHANA PSQUARE,2FACE,TIMAYA NA DEM MAMA GIVE THEM THE NAME IDIOT
Posted: at 26-02-2013 02:22 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- bright1love at 26-02-2013 02:28 PM (11 years ago)
GOD WILL DEFINITELY EXPOSE HER KILLERS THEY WILL BE FORCED TO CONFESS IF SHE DID ITS NOT  A NATURAL DEATH OR CAUSED BY HER SELF...RIP
Posted: at 26-02-2013 02:28 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- destinlily at 26-02-2013 02:54 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Starship on 25-02-2013 03:40 PM
Who cares if she was buried or not??? I cant even say rest in peace because na everlasting suffering you don enter,, cos u died a drunkered nd a hard drug addict,, died menizing,,with fake hair nd cream enhanced skin nd many more,, just stay condemed to that sand,, all de money nd fame you sort where did it lead you to?Huh?? To hell u losser...........
and do u think u will make heaven with this comment ?, may God have mercy on u..
Posted: at 26-02-2013 02:54 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- blessland at 26-02-2013 02:58 PM (11 years ago)
R.I.P
Posted: at 26-02-2013 02:58 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 26-02-2013 02:59 PM (11 years ago)
O digba ..... Sad

Posted: at 26-02-2013 02:59 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- mankaa at 26-02-2013 03:04 PM (11 years ago)
What a great lost to the family
Posted: at 26-02-2013 03:04 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- happy12 at 26-02-2013 03:07 PM (11 years ago)
R.I.P GOLDIE,I PRAY MAY THE ALMIGHTY LORD RECIEVE YOUR SOUL.YOU WILL SURELY BE MISSED. Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 26-02-2013 03:07 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- gloxybabe at 26-02-2013 03:28 PM (11 years ago)
Rip
Posted: at 26-02-2013 03:28 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ugurucandy at 26-02-2013 04:37 PM (11 years ago)
Who cares if she was buried or not??? I cant even say rest in peace because na everlasting suffering you don enter,, cos u died a drunkered nd a hard drug addict,, died menizing,,with fake hair nd cream enhanced skin nd many more,, just stay condemed to that sand,, all de money nd fame you sort where did it lead you to?Huh?? To hell u losser...........
Careful what u say with ur bloody mouth! are u phyuking a saint!! stupid idiot. Dnt be serious u are the biggest loser hungry goat..
Posted: at 26-02-2013 04:37 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ifemylove at 26-02-2013 05:08 PM (11 years ago)
 Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry May you find rest in the LORD Goldie....AMEN!!!

Posted: at 26-02-2013 05:08 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kpairorosky at 26-02-2013 06:20 PM (11 years ago)

YOU are MEAN and TERRIBLE. Whatever you wish your neighbor, so you wish yourself...SMH Angry Sad Shocked Embarrassed Cry R.I.P Goldie
Posted: at 26-02-2013 06:20 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Doyinfash83 at 26-02-2013 06:51 PM (11 years ago)
Who the hell is that Autistic piece of shit called STARSHIP saying all sorts of rubbish about this poor gal,U holy pass?Did burrow ur dirty nose of mouth to take drugs,how evil and apathetic can you be?I am double you u were Bosom fed with a Cows milk that's why ur whole system is devoid of human feelings and emotion,If she was ur Sis.and she died this way would you keep causing her even in death?Have you forgotten that you might just be the next to go?Think twice before you open ur death mouth and say rubbish...May God forgive your ignorance...brainwashed piece of shit...
Posted: at 26-02-2013 06:51 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- MUILIAMIDU at 26-02-2013 07:03 PM (11 years ago)
Is it the love you have for the dead that made you to question why she had to die. Do you know how many people die daily? How hypocritical you are. She was not shot, neither was it an accident. God killed her just as he killed many other people along with her that day but their deaths attracted no attention. There is a lesson to draw from this. I won't say say what lesson so they they will not label me as a hater. Your question is rhetorical because you will never get an answer. God kills and he owes no one any explanation on why he kills or who is next on the line. Anybody is vulnerable, high or low, rich or poor, accepted or dejected, hated or loved, a celebrity or a nonentity. Let us beware and live for God.
Posted: at 26-02-2013 07:03 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- latuak at 26-02-2013 07:48 PM (11 years ago)
Thats too cruel. Don't judge her leave her for ger Creator. Did you know your own destined way of death? Everybody has his/her own. So next time its better u keep quiet if u don't wanna say anything. God will forgive you Bimpe. Don't even recognise her but at least na human we both be
Posted: at 26-02-2013 07:48 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sirenoch at 26-02-2013 08:33 PM (11 years ago)
. You be mumu. See how you dey do like say you be saint. Rubbish!!

Posted: at 26-02-2013 08:33 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sweetpeace77 at 26-02-2013 09:34 PM (11 years ago)
RIP
Posted: at 26-02-2013 09:34 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tyahaya at 26-02-2013 11:23 PM (11 years ago)
 Smiley
Posted: at 26-02-2013 11:23 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 27-02-2013 12:11 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: MUILIAMIDU on 26-02-2013 07:03 PM
Is it the love you have for the dead that made you to question why she had to die. Do you know how many people die daily? How hypocritical you are. She was not shot, neither was it an accident. God killed her just as he killed many other people along with her that day but their deaths attracted no attention. There is a lesson to draw from this. I won't say say what lesson so they they will not label me as a hater. Your question is rhetorical because you will never get an answer. God kills and he owes no one any explanation on why he kills or who is next on the line. Anybody is vulnerable, high or low, rich or poor, accepted or dejected, hated or loved, a celebrity or a nonentity. Let us beware and live for God.
Guy if you don't know what say say just type RIP and pass like others do.What do you mean by God Killed her and God Kills? If you don't know what to say,just pass by .When did God become a killer? And how did he Kill her? Why would God Kill her? What are they dragging,that will warrant God to Kill her? You are getting curse upon urself by accusing God for something He did not Do. Haven't hear or read that the death of a sinner makes God Unhappy? You got some problem i think.See your own Theory naaa Na God Kill am !!
Posted: at 27-02-2013 12:11 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9

1. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

2. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

3. Actor, Zubby Michael Finally Mourns Late Colleague Junior Pope, Netizens React

4. I Saw it Very Clearly - Nigerian Pastor Insists World Will End Today, April 25th

5. Passengers Stranded, Flights Disrupted as Fire Breaks Out at Lagos Airport

6. Shops, Residential Houses Demolished by Ebonyi Govt For Construction of New Flyover

7. “Man Wearing Wig” - Blessing CEO Causes Commotion Online With Her Recent Dance Video

8. Emotional Moment Nigerian Lady Based in UK Surprising Returned Home After 14yrs (Video)

9. Oyo State Government Declares Friday Half Working Day For Local Govt Election

10. Shocking Video: Anambra Man Flogged to De@th by His Kinsmen Over Dispute on Family Property

11. FCCPC Raids Supermarkets in Port Harcourt, Seizes Underweight And Re-bagged Rice

12. How Police Inspector Aliyu Taofeek Sent Patrick Chinemerem to His Early Grave in Lagos

3. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

4. How Past Abia Govt Paid N107.2 Bn To Contractors For Non-existent Abia Airport & Other Projects

5. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

7. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

9. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

10. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper