[Photos] Susan Goldie Oluwabimpe Harvey Finally Laid To Rest (Page 5)

Date: 25-02-2013 3:17 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9
- monaclem at 26-02-2013 06:55 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Starship on 25-02-2013 03:40 PM
Who cares if she was buried or not??? I cant even say rest in peace because na everlasting suffering you don enter,, cos u died a drunkered nd a hard drug addict,, died menizing,,with fake hair nd cream enhanced skin nd many more,, just stay condemed to that sand,, all de money nd fame you sort where did it lead you to?Huh?? To hell u losser...........
even I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ death?Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 26-02-2013 06:55 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- lanudja at 26-02-2013 08:15 AM (11 years ago)
My Goldielicious Goldie... I will 4ever mis u. May ur beautiful soul RIP Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 26-02-2013 08:15 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Starship at 26-02-2013 08:31 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on 25-02-2013 04:28 PM
LOL I CANT STOP LAUGHING ; I WILL ASK THE SAME QUESTION; KENNY ASKED  YOU;;;ARE YOU FOR REAL????ßßß NAIJA PAL ENOUGH INSANE FOLKS HERE; ;; AND IM SURE YOU WILL SURE BE THEIR PRESIDENT IF YOU CONTEST;;;;; YOU SOUND LIKE A  DULL AND STUPID BRAINWASHED YOUNG LAD; EITHER BY A PASTOR;  OR BY ONE IMAM; I GROAN IN PAINS COS I FEEL SORRY FOR YOUR PARENTS
No time for insults i still de fry my egged plantain with chicken source
Posted: at 26-02-2013 08:31 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Starship at 26-02-2013 08:46 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: innocentbola on 26-02-2013 06:40 AM
I don't you know you really, but there is one thing i will say to you and this isn't a curse but a fact, you will feel the pains of your comment today someday when your time shall come. Remember this always!
Hei lets get something straight here R.I.P wont change GOD'S WORD... Y do we still believe in this she's gone nd no man can change her destination... Ahah dont u get it? I neva  wished her death so... Am sorry u guys dont understand me... She died a sinner nd all of us know It. Lets call a spade a spade for once........
Posted: at 26-02-2013 08:46 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- julee2 at 26-02-2013 08:46 AM (11 years ago)
Who cares if she was buried or not??? I cant even say rest in peace because na everlasting suffering you don enter,, cos u died a drunkered nd a hard drug addict,, died menizing,,with fake hair nd cream enhanced skin nd many more,, just stay condemed to that sand,, all de money nd fame you sort where did it lead you to?Huh?? To hell u losser...........
Well, i pity you. Rip Goldie
Posted: at 26-02-2013 08:46 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- suredon2011 at 26-02-2013 08:48 AM (11 years ago)
may her soul rest in perfect peace
Posted: at 26-02-2013 08:48 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ifeanyi147 at 26-02-2013 08:53 AM (11 years ago)
God forbid you, who do you think you are a saint that never sin before? how could you use such words on a dead body..... your a shame to humanity. better withdraw your words and apologize to the dead.
Posted: at 26-02-2013 08:53 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- TOMYONBORN at 26-02-2013 08:54 AM (11 years ago)
goldie all i can say is..nomatter how worwor u do mek ur self..u go sweet well for bed..i can see that in ur face...all those men wey dey carrot u for bed go miss a sweet multina like u...goldie family..una too much..coffee wey i dey hia..commot for my nose as i read this
Posted: at 26-02-2013 08:54 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ijviva at 26-02-2013 09:29 AM (11 years ago)
This is too harsh
Posted: at 26-02-2013 09:29 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- basilika at 26-02-2013 09:48 AM (11 years ago)
but not everybody that say RIP to this woman have a pure hearth to her. like me i dont know what to say cos my mind is not sattled with all the rumors that sorunding her and her death. we have to leain a lesson here, what ever we re doing here on earth we must remember God, yes money is good but not enough to harden our hearth and mind towards God.
Posted: at 26-02-2013 09:48 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Nicksam at 26-02-2013 09:58 AM (11 years ago)
R.I.P
Posted: at 26-02-2013 09:58 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 26-02-2013 10:00 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: TOMYONBORN on 26-02-2013 08:54 AM
goldie all i can say is..nomatter how worwor u do mek ur self..u go sweet well for bed..i can see that in ur face...all those men wey dey carrot u for bed go miss a sweet multina like u...goldie family..una too much..coffee wey i dey hia..commot for my nose as i read this

lolzzz.. this is d funniest ever av read on this post

Posted: at 26-02-2013 10:00 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- steveoneal at 26-02-2013 10:04 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Starship on 26-02-2013 08:31 AM
No time for insults i still de fry my egged plantain with chicken source
i wasnt insulting you , just told u how i felt about your comment,,, nevertheless,, tell your parents to get an english  teacher for you, before you write your exams,,,, it is called sauce,,, and not source,
Posted: at 26-02-2013 10:04 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenny_kenny at 26-02-2013 10:13 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Starship on 25-02-2013 06:35 PM
Y not?? I aint a saint (i know) but i cant be such a loser like her,, dont you get it,, a woman of thirty something years on hard drugs to to even talk of hard drug mixtures,,, ahah wot a mess she made her life...... To hell with her,, she doesn't even know how to sing,, i bet Tonto Dike sings better than her.......
dude how did u knw she was on hard drug?were u taking it with her or somethin?? God said i wlll v mercy upon whom i will v mercy on,so dont be surprise if Goldie made it to heaven.. i knew wen i was little gurl and she was brought up in the way of the Lord. when a christian fall, God still us the grace to come back to him and am sure God gave Adebimpe second chance before her death. Repent brov!

Posted: at 26-02-2013 10:13 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- umehudoka at 26-02-2013 10:26 AM (11 years ago)
THE GOOD YOU WISHED TO OFFER A PERSON WHILE HE OR SHE IS DEAD, OFFER IT TO THE PERSON WHILE ALIVE.... SOME OF US IN HERE CONTRIBUTED TO HER DEATH WITH THE BAD WORDS USED ON HER WHILE SHE WAS ALIVE. NOW WE ALL FEEL FOR HER.... HATRED, BAD WORDS KILLS... RIP DEAR
Posted: at 26-02-2013 10:26 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tharmolar at 26-02-2013 10:35 AM (11 years ago)
"starship" I pray dat ur self righteousness will not lead u to hell fire cos God says do not judge. do u know if she repent before she passed on, why not leave God to judge and stop dat your bad thinking cos it will not lead u to anywhere.
Posted: at 26-02-2013 10:35 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- JulietPaul at 26-02-2013 10:50 AM (11 years ago)
RIP Goldie!
Posted: at 26-02-2013 10:50 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- coolady at 26-02-2013 10:54 AM (11 years ago)
Rest in peace.
Posted: at 26-02-2013 10:54 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Holarbanks at 26-02-2013 10:55 AM (11 years ago)
Rip, bye
Posted: at 26-02-2013 10:55 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Chijoy4peace at 26-02-2013 10:56 AM (11 years ago)
REST IN PEACE, GOLDIE. GOODBYE !!! Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 26-02-2013 10:56 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9

1. Watch Moment Students Arrive For Prom In Helicopter And Expensive Cars

2. Toyin Lawani Writes Open Letter To Asake Over New Hairstyle

3. How British Charity Employed Nigerian Man, Peter Omoruy Convicted For Sex Trafficking In France

4. Nigerian Govt Cuts Electricity Supplies To Benin Republic, Togo, Niger To Boost Domestic Supply

5. VIDEO: Skitmaker, Erekere Shows Off His Newly Acquired Benz GLE

6. BREAKING: Vice President Shettima Cancels Summit Trip To US Over Faulty Aircraft

7. ‘I Appreciate Wike But I Can’t Worship Him’ – Rivers Gov, Fubara Opens Up

8. Suspected One-Chance Armed Robber Arrested With Pistol In Suleja

9. 'You Can Be Poor And Still Be Happier Than The So Called Rich' - World Bank Staff Says

10. Ekiti Court Sentences 3 Persons To Death By Hanging For Robbery

11. Actress, Etinosa Idemudia Calls Out BBNaija Star Over Unpaid Debt, Name Still Withheld

12. Suspected Ritualists Kidnap 4 Month Old Boy In Akwa Ibom

13. Gunmen Kill One, Abduct Seven Along Sagamu-Ijebu-Ode Expressway

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

3. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

4. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

5. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

6. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

7. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

10. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria