Burkina Faso’s top baller Bance, was under heavy criticism from Nigeria’s soccer loving fans worldwide cos of his looks and all, but as far as affluence’s concerned, he released this pic just for one purpose, as he tagged `Rich & Famous Forget About the Face People!’ On the photo which he posted On Instagram…
Well, we all know who he’s referring to… Or don’t you ??
Common sense is indeed not common.
Posted: at 26-02-2013 12:33 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
maryclaret at 26-02-2013 12:48 AM (12 years ago) (f)
lol ok now. but is he richer than Mikel Obi? Money isn't everything anyway though it is that way for some people....
Ada Mbaise
Posted: at 26-02-2013 12:48 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
lol ok now. but is he richer than Mikel Obi? Money isn't everything anyway though it is that way for some people....
who dash him Mikel Obi is one of the top 10 Highest-Paid African soccer players stamped by Forbes while my finest guy is still crawling and dreaming about it.
Common sense is indeed not common.
Posted: at 26-02-2013 01:20 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
FinlandGuy at 26-02-2013 01:59 AM (12 years ago) (m)
bance u just dey drive x6 for this 2013 na come make u rich abi? wey be say i drove fx 35 2009,x6 2010,range 2012,na Chevrolet i wan drive dis yr. Only these boys na agba oso ahia for main market onitsha,and alaba international,idumota go show u pepper.
Posted: at 26-02-2013 01:59 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
destinlily at 26-02-2013 12:20 PM (12 years ago) (m)
that BMW no go dey happy at all as this ugly dud dey enter am, why them german marrie the fine car to this ugly dud only becouse of him money? them no see him face?
Posted: at 26-02-2013 12:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming