my question is what do you really want?

Quote from: smith2cute on 4-05-2009 12:50 PM what do babes really want from us? they ask for something and we give it to them but they still complain. my question is what do you really want? ![]() ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 4-05-2009 03:31 PM Quote from: onyin on 4-05-2009 03:30 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 4-05-2009 03:27 PM Quote from: onyin on 4-05-2009 03:20 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 4-05-2009 03:18 PM Quote from: onyin on 4-05-2009 03:13 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 4-05-2009 03:10 PM Quote from: onyin on 4-05-2009 03:08 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 4-05-2009 03:02 PM Lol...Come here and tell me what you want LOL..and wat do u have?![]() Ask and it shall be given unto you. Do the asking Ewooo!!! see this babe ![]() ![]() Are you sure? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Then name another thing ![]() ![]()
Quote from: smith2cute on 4-05-2009 12:50 PM what do babes really want from us? they ask for something and we give it to them but they still complain. my question is what do you really want? wat kind of purify question this one sef??? ![]() ![]()
there is no essence in knowing what ladies want bcos they themselves knows that their own list is endless!! Replyanything worth doing is worth doing well
Quote from: smith2cute on 4-05-2009 12:50 PM what do babes really want from us? they ask for something and we give it to them but they still complain. my question is what do you really want? I want youuuuuuuuuuuu.
see jamb question ReplyNaturally lifted, naturally gifted. ![]()
Yu better answer am ooo, if not, no University for yu ooo ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: sandie on 4-05-2009 10:33 PM see jamb question i need 2 get it.
Quote from: Kennee on 4-05-2009 10:35 PM Yu better answer am ooo, if not, no University for yu ooo say wetin happen ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Naturally lifted, naturally gifted. ![]()
Quote from: kzeewho on 4-05-2009 10:39 PM Quote from: sandie on 4-05-2009 10:33 PM see jamb question i need 2 get it. if it was exam script.. trust me i'll leave it blank Naturally lifted, naturally gifted. ![]()
Quote from: sandie on 4-05-2009 10:41 PM Quote from: kzeewho on 4-05-2009 10:39 PM Quote from: sandie on 4-05-2009 10:33 PM see jamb question i need 2 get it. if it was exam script.. trust me i'll leave it blank lol.
why is it dat girls do pretend Reply
Quote from: smith2cute on 4-05-2009 12:50 PM what do babes really want from us? they ask for something and we give it to them but they still complain. my question is what do you really want? what u GOT.... ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: chibaby1 on 5-05-2009 02:23 AM why is it dat girls do pretend e.g u? Naturally lifted, naturally gifted. ![]()
Quote from: sandie on 5-05-2009 02:49 AM Quote from: chibaby1 on 5-05-2009 02:23 AM why is it dat girls do pretend e.g u?
Quote from: onyin on 5-05-2009 02:50 AM Quote from: sandie on 5-05-2009 02:49 AM Quote from: chibaby1 on 5-05-2009 02:23 AM why is it dat girls do pretend e.g u? lol... i'm not feeling d babe at all...i need to know if she's talking about herself b4 i proceed Naturally lifted, naturally gifted. ![]()
Quote from: smith2cute on 4-05-2009 12:50 PM what do babes really want from us? they ask for something and we give it to them but they still complain. my question is what do you really want? they want u to be a born again ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: diplomatik on 5-05-2009 02:26 AM Quote from: smith2cute on 4-05-2009 12:50 PM what do babes really want from us? they ask for something and we give it to them but they still complain. my question is what do you really want? what u GOT.... ![]() ![]() ok, u want it?
i want a d*ck to F >>>>>>>>>vvvvvvvvvvv^^^^^^^^^^ ReplyU SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
Quote from: shanique on 10-05-2009 02:41 PM i want a d*ck to F >>>>>>>>>vvvvvvvvvvv^^^^^^^^^^ come let me give it to u ![]()