Ur cousin?. Reply
Quote from: juddyneta on 4-05-2009 02:55 PM there is this my cousin i know. i had some feelings for him but i decided to kill. But just last week he told me that he is in love with me. what should i do, turn him down or accept him since i once had some feelings for him too? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: juddyneta on 4-05-2009 02:55 PM there is this my cousin i know. i had some feelings for him but i decided to kill. But just last week he told me that he is in love with me. what should i do, turn him down or accept him since i once had some feelings for him too? ur cousin huh? chaikyrie eleison
Dat is no love. It is pure lust. ReplyWhy should u deliberately start a fire dat u will not be able to quench? Check ur self. The feelings dat u claim u have 4 him r just lustful vibes going on in u.
Quote from: juddyneta on 4-05-2009 02:55 PM there is this my cousin i know. i had some feelings for him but i decided to kill. But just last week he told me that he is in love with me. what should i do, turn him down or accept him since i once had some feelings for him too? cousin?do u knw d meaning of incest? - we re no longer in stone/babaric age. ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
You're not really serious with that question, right? Reply
Did you say your cousin? ReplyI Believe... True Friendship continues to grow... even over... the longest distance...( I need my son as much as I need my breath.)
Quote from: Resi on 4-05-2009 04:49 PM Did you say your cousin? yes oh, that was what she said ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
dont even think of accepting him,ur cousin is ur blood or dont u know that? Replyanything worth doing is worth doing well
Gosh! thats lust my dear. Don't try that. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Did U say Ur cousin??? ReplyI don't think I "heard" U correctly!
it cant be true, u are just kidding Reply
Either Ur kidding or U got the appropriate title to this "confession"... U are lost indeed! Reply
Quote from: juddyneta on 4-05-2009 02:55 PM there is this my cousin i know. i had some feelings for him but i decided to kill. But just last week he told me that he is in love with me. what should i do, turn him down or accept him since i once had some feelings for him too? Madam, there are over a Billion men in dis Life dat are not yur Cousins, Pick one of them WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
hmmm ur cousin? thats not love....some people mistake likeness for love Reply
The people have spoken. No further comments. Reply
Quote from: juddyneta on 4-05-2009 02:55 PM there is this my cousin i know. i had some feelings for him but i decided to kill. But just last week he told me that he is in love with me. what should i do, turn him down or accept him since i once had some feelings for him too? its not right to ave dat kind of an affair wit ur cousin...its wrong Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
Quote from: juddyneta on 4-05-2009 02:55 PM there is this my cousin i know. i had some feelings for him but i decided to kill. But just last week he told me that he is in love with me. what should i do, turn him down or accept him since i once had some feelings for him too? ABOMINATION IN THE HIGHEST ORDER!!!!!!!!!!!!SEE YOU, D THING GET REPERCAUION OOOOOOOOOOOOO HHMMMMMM,NAWA OOOOOOOOO GUYS DON FINISH???!! DONT SAY NO BODY WARNED YOU WEN U GO DEY SUFFER AM
Your cousin? no my dear...dnt do it. Reply