Pregnant Nigerian-British woman faces Laos death penalty (Page 2)

Date: 04-05-2009 7:26 pm (15 years ago) | Author: King Samuel O Dguy
- trap at 8-05-2009 09:30 AM (14 years ago)
They will let her spend time in prison instead of the death penalty, the publicity has become too much.
Posted: at 8-05-2009 09:30 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- rbest at 8-05-2009 09:32 AM (14 years ago)
i am watching
Posted: at 8-05-2009 09:32 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diddyimpala at 8-05-2009 11:05 AM (14 years ago)
U WRITE LIKE A KID DONT JUST COME HERE AND START PASTING FOOLISH THINGS FOR OTHER TO READ
Posted: at 8-05-2009 11:05 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- rbest at 8-05-2009 04:01 PM (14 years ago)
u dnt just come here and insult others just for nothing, who paste folish things here? and who told u that this forum is for rude pple? pls mind how u talk here cos u are new and oda members dnt insult each oda. thanks and gud luck
Posted: at 8-05-2009 04:01 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gonzo45 at 9-05-2009 04:49 PM (14 years ago)
what about Nigerian Government, what have they contributed about this issue.. becos the lady involve is Nigeria/ british citizen, Nigeria government should as well show concern over this. no matter wat. I hope our govt will learn and try to change, imitate from other countries how to protect her citizens around the world. Giant of Africa for mouth.... lol !!
Posted: at 9-05-2009 04:49 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- rbest at 9-05-2009 05:11 PM (14 years ago)
strolling
Posted: at 9-05-2009 05:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- felisexy at 12-05-2009 02:26 AM (14 years ago)
It only the bad things Nigerian do that are are on the news, but the good things will come as news flash that's all. God Bless Nigeria cos we no get another country. That Girl was only born her but her formation year and everthing is British so what are we saying. Na here she for remove the drug? na 9ja guy give her the drug? make we know how we dey take rubbish this country even if our leaders dey fail we can afford to trow the trowel like dat. 9JA BISO
Posted: at 12-05-2009 02:26 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- everred at 12-05-2009 08:30 AM (14 years ago)
Dis story is very pathetic.I pray dat God wil help her!!! Aaron Dusu (Nigeria)
Posted: at 12-05-2009 08:30 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- rbest at 12-05-2009 09:02 AM (14 years ago)
God will definatly help her and purnish those white pple wey take God dey do karikachoo
Posted: at 12-05-2009 09:02 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- masquerade at 12-05-2009 01:57 PM (14 years ago)
Its really sad that the nigerian govt is not joining forces with the british govt to sort this mess out..Ojo Maduekwe will not see this one happening & make naija's views known about. God is her only HELPER...we wud join hands in prayers for her!!!
Posted: at 12-05-2009 01:57 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- patienceudosen at 12-05-2009 03:19 PM (14 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 12-05-2009 03:19 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- lol2all at 12-05-2009 03:34 PM (14 years ago)
let her tell God she sorry 4 her sin, and is the only one who can help her.
Posted: at 12-05-2009 03:34 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- rbest at 12-05-2009 07:07 PM (14 years ago)
Definetly God will her her, but all i know is that a sinner does not go unpunished. what is is recieving now is her punishment, and i know that help will come afterward and soonest for that matter
Posted: at 12-05-2009 07:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lil_nigerian at 14-05-2009 12:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Frankogbee on  5-05-2009 10:41 AM
God that girl ed up.... She even fall naija hand for that matter...{imagine 9ja- british}you hav all the opportunity in your hands..Go to school or work.....lie lie...she either  ing around or partying.....without even thinking of ur lovely life ahead of you....Ok what is she doing in laos.. Pls all blacks in the UK should try and Think before they Act b-cos they are making things difficult for the innocent blacks..... to get somethin done now in the UK as a black man is very difficult.... Go back home and see what is happening there!!!!!!! people are even going to indian to find a better life.... Naija people make we try they think.....I pray God should hav his way in her life...

abi oooo
Posted: at 14-05-2009 12:28 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- rbest at 14-05-2009 06:10 PM (14 years ago)
amen
Posted: at 14-05-2009 06:10 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chosenworld at 20-06-2009 04:15 AM (14 years ago)
  It is very sad and worried. but then is an avenue for big lesson to all nigerian abroad who think of being a second citizen of a country like US, Brithain, Australia, As been in Heaven. and as such, they can do anything even abused the privillage at all angle. what has NIGERIA Ambassador and government said about it? please i want to apeal to the responsible authorities to like human right, United nation, US Human right organisation and OBAMA GOVERNMENT to do something about it as soon as possible. at least, consider the life of innocent child in the womb and give the woman in question final warning. thanks.

[attachment deleted by admin]
Posted: at 20-06-2009 04:15 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ewelinkaw2 at 15-11-2011 08:27 AM (12 years ago)
The discussion of the ways in which one`s death date can effectively be predicted has recently been rapidly spreading over the net. A few months ago one priest filed suit against a the site http://yourdeathdate.info when this site predicted that his death was only a year away. What got him especially worried was the fact that just about seven months before that his colleague had taken the same test and died exactly on the predicted date. Sad but true.
Posted: at 15-11-2011 08:27 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chakamaroon at 18-11-2011 04:06 PM (12 years ago)
NO COMMENT 4 NOW PALS.
Posted: at 18-11-2011 04:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 18-11-2011 04:17 PM (12 years ago)
not important Cool

Posted: at 18-11-2011 04:17 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zoe61 at 17-12-2011 11:10 PM (12 years ago)
Thank God she is a british citizen, left to nigerian goverment they don't care about der citizen.
Posted: at 17-12-2011 11:10 PM (12 years ago) | Hero