YOU ARE OLD ENOUGH TO MAKE UR OWN DECISION ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: Treasure2 on 4-03-2013 10:00 AM Don't marry him at least he will come back to his igbo land and make a minus to the women... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: Annizzle on 4-03-2013 09:43 AM Run as fast as you can!! It's VERY obvious that his intention is not GENUINE!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Must you mention IGBO before you state your comment ? anyway marry him igbos are very loving caring....hard working... hardly divorced.... hardly get two wife ....want best for their children....cares for their family and their in-law...and above all God fearing Reply
Quote from: nonsovin on 4-03-2013 03:12 AM me too i also want to ask you a question. if you did not put the 'igbo' and just say a 'nigerian' man, will your pant lost? huh?? mtcheeeeeeeeew ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Chai!!! I pity u oooooooo. its even shocking me dat ure not using ur brain to calculate 1+1 n 2+2. i tot u foreigners have gotten wise by now to d extent of successfully trapping all dese men for papers for good. u beta use ur brain n Run as fast as u can. MUGU! ReplyLife is damn too short to be sitting around miserable.
Mtcheeeew ReplyI'm the latest currency, banks are scared of losing me....Ezchusa i'm Kingest ![]()
Quote from: steveoneal on 4-03-2013 10:14 AM haba!!!!!! treasure na wa oooo, just because of that??? Yes now, wetin you say make i talk, i no need person to help if confirm wetin i want... Na me want am.
Quote from: kattie77 on 4-03-2013 10:23 AM He is fake,period! Eziokwu
Quote from: factfinding on 4-03-2013 11:50 AM Must you mention IGBO before you state your comment ? anyway marry him igbos are very loving caring....hard working... hardly divorced.... hardly get two wife ....want best for their children....cares for their family and their in-law...and above all God fearing ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Annizzle on 4-03-2013 09:43 AM Run as fast as you can!! It's VERY obvious that his intention is not GENUINE!! Talking from experience???
Quote from: Sophyrocks on 4-03-2013 12:42 PM Chai!!! I pity u oooooooo. its even shocking me dat ure not using ur brain to calculate 1+1 n 2+2. i tot u foreigners have gotten wise by now to d extent of successfully trapping all dese men for papers for good. u beta use ur brain n Run as fast as u can. MUGU! u de jealous?
IF YOU HAVE TWO LEGS................................................... Reply![]()
Quote from: ikwo1 on 4-03-2013 02:08 PM u de jealous? Jealous for wat Mr man?![]() Life is damn too short to be sitting around miserable.
what do u mean by ur igbo friends told u how traditonal igbo poeple are........how are they-do they kill,cheat,bite..........if so then what the heck are u still doing there. ReplyRUBBISH:::::::::STUPID QUSETION
Leave him and marry your citizenship it will be better for you,We Igbos ,we have our citizenship already to hell with you and your citizenship!!! Reply
Quote from: ela214 on 4-03-2013 02:45 PM what do u mean by ur igbo friends told u how traditonal igbo poeple are........how are they-do they kill,cheat,bite..........if so then what the heck are u still doing there. RUBBISH:::::::::STUPID QUSETION No as in in most cultures they would go through the process of an introduction before proposing and would of asked my father before asking me. So it's not a stupid question if you have the intellect to comprehend it!
If I am the guy I will never marry you or doing anything with you again, Replyand with this your permit peper head on you,,,girl believe me, you will make a very big mistakes in marriageship in future,, a lady who was thinking like you here in swiss,loose a guy who loves her much by her best friend,,has married and happy with kids