My Ex-Wife Was Foolish- Actress, Foluke Daramola's Husband

Date: 08-03-2013 2:59 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Idbabe
- at 8-03-2013 02:59 PM (11 years ago)

Actress, Foluke Daramola's husband Kayode Salako who ended his marriage with his ex-wife due to irreconcilably differences open up on his reason for his failed marriage.

In an interview recently, Kayode revealed that his ex-wife, Bukola leaving the house for another woman to move in is an act of foolishness.

‘My wife that left was just being foolish and I will continue to tell the whole world that my former wife did not leave me because of Foluke Daramola because the question anybody should ask her is did I bring Foluke Daramola to her house? did she catch me on Foluke Daramola? did she catch us kissing and romancing? did I impregnate her? did I marry her before she left the house.

Why should an established married woman pack her things and leave the house for a girlfriend to come and live if that woman is not foolish.

I never planned to marry Foluke Daramola, we were just friends, we just discovered that we appreciated our companionship, anytime the two of us were around each other, we always enjoyed it, so we became very good friends.

I am the one that told my ex-wife, Bukola at home about my friendship with Foluke Daramola, she did not know anything about her.

I was the one that told her that I just met an actress, who had agreed to be my friend and work with me on my project; Change Agent of Nigeria Network (CANN)”, he said.

"I HOPE AND PRAY THIS SAME STATEMENT WONT BE SAID ABOUT FOLUKE BY THIS SAME HUSBAND LATER ON BCOS HUMAN BEINGS CAN DO/SAY ANYTHING IN ORDER TO GET WHAT WE WANT"

Posted: at 8-03-2013 02:59 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 8-03-2013 03:12 PM (11 years ago)
when u been dey straf her she nor foolish o .. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Posted: at 8-03-2013 03:12 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Idbabe at 8-03-2013 03:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  8-03-2013 03:12 PM
when u been dey straf her she nor foolish o .. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Abi ooooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 8-03-2013 03:49 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 8-03-2013 03:51 PM (11 years ago)
MEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! complicated beings  Grin

Posted: at 8-03-2013 03:51 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bosun85 at 8-03-2013 03:54 PM (11 years ago)
Some man of will stat receiving there judgment 4rm this earth..!
Posted: at 8-03-2013 03:54 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Idbabe at 8-03-2013 04:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bosun85 on  8-03-2013 03:54 PM
Some man of will stat receiving there judgment 4rm this earth..!

From earth is an understatement.  Some of them will begin take the judgement from dia mama womb before dey even born them
Posted: at 8-03-2013 04:13 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Sophyrocks at 10-03-2013 10:10 AM (11 years ago)
Dnt wori. Tym wil tel wat wil become of dis ur new marriage. Ure stil heartbroken dat ur ex wife left u. Dats y ure lamenting. E dey pain u say ur ex wife Get d courage to leave u. U feel say na evry woman stupid to take shit? Bcos u be oxygen abi. Sori. Get over her o.k. Ure married nw. Face ur new wife biko.

Posted: at 10-03-2013 10:10 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac